Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - A Post For Only Male Blog Visitors

Saturday, June 21, 2025

Saturday In House Gists - A Post For Only Male Blog Visitors

This Post is for Male Blog Visitors alone.........If you opened this post and you are Female, GO BACK NOW!

Finally a post for you guys where you can relax and be yourself and make any comment you want...

Who are the alleged female BVs that you dread the most on this Blog and why? Why in heavens name do you think that this is a female dominated Blog? women are very expressive with emotions and outward feelings, remember this!

You are allowed to drag any female blog ID that enters this post......Do your things guys, do your thing...

26 comments:

1. Ain’t gat nothing against the female BV’s heck why should I? But I dare any of those dead Female Anon females to show themselves or use their ID, then they would know what trolling is! Stupid Female Anons with their dead braided wigs Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa, Nne Na wa o!..

1. Guy, hit the gym!

2. Anon18:04 Please naa...🤣🤣🤣. Pity am small

3. Anon 18:04 Throw your wig away, it’s very tacky! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa, Ewu!..

4. Kelvin ogini 🤣🤣🤣
      Zukwanike hehehe

5. Anon18:04, I just came back from his dp. Omg! Guy is obesed. Not healthy at all Kel, hit the gym.

Coming from a place of concern.

6. Many women here are toxic, bitter, aggressive, and inherently belligerent. They see every opportunity as an avenue to attack men. Every man who slights them is "broke", "narcissistic", "gaslighting".

May be because of failed relationships or because a man hurt them in the past.

They always talk about how "broke" men should be avoided. However, what they ignore or refuse to acknowledge is that the worst human to encounter is a broke woman. I don't know what smells the most about broke women, whether it's their entitlement mentality, their "neediness", or their hair!

But there are sensible women here like Chocolate, Fidel, Phoenix, Sluttychic, Paris, Supernova, Blackberry, and Miss H.

Still, there's an ABW (ASSOCIATION OF BITTER WOMEN) in the blog and their chair person is always out attacking men and defending women even when women are wrong.

I thought marriage and "saner climes" would change her but I was wrong. It has rather emboldened her.

She's always wet!

2. Sure, there are more females than males on this blog. So it goes without saying, that it may be perceived as a female-centric blog. Plus, there are lots of strong, assertive female characters on the blog. If you loose guard, dem go pounce!
    Again, you won't blame some of the men who shy away from talking here, or being expressive. Some times, I sit back and read some comments, and marvel at how insults are dished out, and how some men are shamed, especially when they seek help. Allow the guys breathe. The fact that someone comments steady, doesn't mean he is idle or jobless or poor. Make some of the ladies dey take am easy.
    For me, I am here to learn and connect with great minds, and also share things I believe will help others.
    Sincerely, women no easy to understand. But being married for 7 years, has helped me a great deal in understanding this gender a bit.
    Lastly, some of the things the genders war over on this blog, is needless. And GENERALIZATION is a major contributing factor in the fights.
    Some people don already carry some others for mind. And every statement is seen as an attack!
    Anybody wey drag me sef for the blog, dey waste time, cos I no get time for negative energy, or to carry anybody for mind.
    Love y'all. Peace!.....#ALiSpeaks

3. Let me pick my slippers and run back 🏃🏃🏃

1. Miss H come back here drop your wig first 🤣🤣🤣

2. You are not even suppose to comment in the first place.

#busybody

4. Stella sebi you see your kangs, only two of them commented on a post dedicated to them.
    That Mr Labia and his boys saw this post o, yet they ignored. Tomorrow morning on SP or inside an unrelated post, they will come and show their iberiberism. Tufiakwa!

1. You dey mind them. HYPOCRITES!

2. You dey mind them? Bunch of headless chickens.

3. Mr Labia with oversized coat and it was white shirt wearing obi big shoe disturbing the comment section with gbagun filled comments.

5. It's obvious that female-dominate this blog,it could stem from the active participation of women who tend to share their thoughts and emotions more openly. Traditionally, women have often been seen as more expressive when it comes to their feelings, and this might create an environment where readers encounter a variety of passionate narratives and opinions.

And in this space discussions often focus on personalities that evoke strong opinions—whether positive or negative. These "alleged female BVs" who may be most bitter are those who come off as particularly confrontational, draining, or prone to drama, which can create an intense atmosphere. This include those who dominate conversations with their fierce opinions or engage in heated exchanges, trying to overshade others voices. I rest my case for now.
    Enjoy your weekend..🍾🍷

6. I've not really paid any attention to any female BV here to know if she is worth dreading. I mean if someone is being dread on a blog how toxic will such a person be in life?

There's no beating around the fact that the blog is dominated by females and that's not necessarily a bad thing. I find the constant catfights here rather cute and amusing though one can't help but wonder just how sad life has to be for some who are desperately bitter in their engagement here.

Whatever has to be said, male BVs bring a nice sense of balance to the blog but female BVs bring the traffic. If both can stay out of each others way, that will be fine.

7. I have always admired the beautiful way this blog uplifts and celebrates women. The stories, the recognition and the love shared here are powerful. But I believe in balance. Just as we shine a light on the strength and beauty of the girl child, let’s also remember the boy child. I feel like the boy child doesn’t get the same level of appreciation. As a man, and speaking perhaps for many others, there are times I have felt that men aren’t always celebrated with the same energy. I know this is your blog and you have every right to shape it the way you envision. But there should be a balance. Celebrating the girl child doesn’t mean we forget the boy child. Both deserve to be seen. Both deserve to be heard. Both deserve to be celebrated. Thank you.

1. Now that they gave them a whole post to comment, did u see any one of them here? We will celebrate our selves on women crush Wednesdays by ourselves yet Men crush Monday will come and they won’t celebrate themselves then be upset women are not celebrating them? Which girl child is celebrated here against the boy child, ehn???

How are they not getting heard? Even the one that wakes up and spends his every waking moment bashing women still gets his comments published and the same women’s comment withheld. So pray tell, how are u all not being heard? Did u post anything and it wasn’t posted?

8. Make wuna see ooo some bvs said you are not a troll.
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Your mates in K are landlords in that your lagosi. 🤣🤣🤣
    Trolling for peanuts is your job.

9. I fear Eka Joy she sometimes sweet and normal. Other days if he enter body u ask yourself no Patience Ozonkwa version dey Switzerland like this. Candy too na case My fav should be Fidel she giving me the Mother hen vibe my overall mummy and Teacher NK cos I was and till a teacher