Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, June 21, 2025

Saturday Laughs

Hahahahahahahahahhaha, First meme is me in primary 3

28 comments:

1. Omo, that fuel own was the joke in town when the government increased pump price of fuel 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Hilarious memes 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
    #Lastbornslivesmatters

1. Hahahaha 🤣 Paris doh 🤗😅

Adunni

2. Yessssssss 💯
      Make Una free Us Abeg!
      Na food we dey chop, we no kill person.

3. When lecturer says 5 mins left, I don't understand why my CLIT will immediately start singing and I will start climaxing. Sweetness go just full my body and I will start making CUMMING sounds An expert needs to explain that to me. Thanks.

Wetin my parents sef lick wey lead to my pregnancy. Make them sef explain, otherwise no allowance for them.

I went to a party with someone who was to take me back home. You should see the way I was monitoring him as he was drinking. Him later vex with me say him go call UBER for me. He told me even if he drinks a whole brewery, he will still be okay. The werey come later dey ask for HEAD.

1. Abi, abeg na 🤣🤣
      But that exams climaxing thing no be here o...body will be sweeting you but you must write complete 🥵🤣

Adunni

2. You have spoil finish

3. You give am the head or not?

4. I thought I was the only one. One time I was on exam hall (was a virgin then) and the lecturer said pens up and started collecting papers quickly from the front. I was seated at the back row and as i was rushing to finish up my answer and saw him making his way to the back to collect our own paper. People of God, that’s how I started cumming (orgasm) in the exam hall. I didn’t know what the feeling was then until I got married and had sex and it dawned on me I was climaxing even without being touched.

I think sex is mostly mental than physical though.

5. Chai! Una no quick talk this thing, I dey always rush comot from exam hall that year.

4. You are finishing My fuel 😂😂😂

5. After getting druck na to start spilling 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Last bron and oju kokoro

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 hilarious compilations

7. Lol 😂😂😂😂😂
    Very funny

8. Telling a drunk your secrets na big mistake o 😅
    I missed my period & the response na werey o 🤣🤣 say blood don finish 🤭

Adunni

9. 😂 😂 😂
    I laughed so hard for the last born

10. Make una leave us alone 😂😂😂😂

11. Make the guy no too drunk o. Secret go surplus