Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Pictured With First Lady Remi Tinubu On State Visit To President Tinubu

Wednesday, June 04, 2025

Singer Davido Pictured With First Lady Remi Tinubu On State Visit To President Tinubu

Singer Davido, his father Mr Adeleke and his Uncle, Osun state governor Adeleke visited President Tinubu in Lagos on Tuesday June 3,2025.

14 comments:

1. OBO 001 for a reason 🥰🥰
    Greetings from this side 💕

2. Ah ah, why he no wear bermuda shorts go meet am? So he knows about social etiquettes. When he went to the Olu of warri’s palace to greet him in shorts, some of us said it was disrespectful, but his hand fans here said we should mind our business, he was in show biz, what’s wrong wt wearing shorts to the palace? So now that he is properly dressed to the villa, he don comot from the ‘showbiz’ neh?

1. He's a bv here. He has taken corrections,sorry you hear? Don't vex.

2. 13:07, thank u anon. I no vex again, we move. Enjoy the rest of ur day❤️

3. Are they decamping, he has been frequently visiting Jagaban.

1. Seems so. Since South South have decamped, that's their agenda...one party nation 🙄
      Been awhile dear.

2. something like dat

3. Adunni sis, I am good 😍
      Thanks for looking out

4. Emilokan is still in Lagos then...
    They look good 😍

5. Mama go soon turn purple from red!