Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Blasts Actor Yul Edochie's Wife Judy Austins Estranged Husband

Wednesday, July 16, 2025

Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Blasts Actor Yul Edochie's Wife Judy Austins Estranged Husband

She is still doing cho cho cho? Na wah
She meandered into Actor Judy Austins ish with her estranged husband by calling him a deadbeat father...
She said
''What a shame! Ridiculous is when a father goes ten years without seeing his kids. There is no blame game that can explain this absurdity!! #deadbeatdads #ludicrous''
When Judys husbands fans come for you, don't cry ohoooooo

21 comments:

1. I love how the chicken is coming home to roost😂😂.

At this point, I feel like she knows what she's doing. Publicity stunt for herself.
    Let her sha not cry when things go south.

2. Smh🤦, I guess she's enjoying the fame, because what's her own in Obasi's matter 🤷

3. This woman is beginning to over do things... Woman abeg rest your matter don tire us.

4. Cho Cho Cho woman. Linc really dodged a bullet

5. Anuty Yinka is obviously an attention seeker cos how does this concern her? She just meddling into any news just to be popular by force ..I hope she’s fully ready for what comes with this fame she’s yearning for?

6. This woman and amebo na bread and butter, always put mouth in what doesn't concern her.

7. Attention seeker isonu. 🙄🙄🙄

8. Mummy No Go Mind Her Business Now
    Hiaaaaaaaaa

9. When they attack her again,she'll start to claim mental health
    Meanwhile,na she dey first find trouble

10. I thought this labubu said that she will not longer be active on social media.

11. This woman should just marry VDM they have things in common.

1. You are mouthed 🤣🤣🤣

12. Her cho cho cho too much
    Wetin be her own?

13. She obviously hasn't learned anything.

14. It's the Dad she is shading from her hashtag