Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Talks About Their Relationship And What Went Wrong

Saturday, July 05, 2025

Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Talks About Their Relationship And What Went Wrong

Yinka theisen talks about her relationship with Linc Edochie and his family. Says she was saddened when the family threw her under the bus.

She said

‎"Without saying too much, that no longer together is debatable. There have been two instances where we have a misunderstanding. That first instance people did not know it, it was when he removed my picture. Without saying too much because I am not going to throw him under the bus. On both instances I got upset and said I was ending the relationship that's what happened. When a woman gets upset at certain things and is having a tantrum, that is not the time to take everything literally. I ended the relationship.

‎Leo is the eldest brother of linc, I was deeply saddened by what happened and I felt I was thrown under the bus. I have chats when Linc went to the family group and told them we got engaged that he has met a woman he wants to settle down with and everybody congratulated us......
 I actually have those chats. Have I met Leo before? Absolutely not. I have spoken to Linc's mum, his aunty in the US. Throwing me under the bus and saying nobody knows me was very sad.
‎I have been with that family through some very trying times, I don't want to disclose a few things that have happened in the past few months. I supported Linc through it."

27 comments:

1. She's a typical Yoruba person.
    A little to the left then a little to the right, always sitting on the fence while betraying people.

What made her to be liking the picture of Judy Austin and Yul's new baby girl when you say you supported May, you fight for women yen yen yen. Gerrout pls

1. Hmmmm... You see this your comment, it's good it's at the top. You said it all! Only critical thinkers will understand

2. So you expect her to inherit a fight that is not hers?

3. It's more typical of humans not particularly of any tribe. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

4. Why is she still talking. Someone get her phone from her. It's enough, you are not the 1st with a failed almost marriage.

5. Barefaced tribalism in someone who is literate is such a sad sight.

6. Playing the tribal card is so dumb!
      Are the ex-wives of Yul and Linc also Yoruba yet both men jumped ship?

2. Kpokirikpo. They congratulated you when he told them about the engagement before your showed them your true colours. Ikwakwakwakwa

3. She says she has the chat of when linc told his family on their group whassap that he met a woman and they congratulated him

You and I know she is not on that whassap,so apparently the group whassap chats and linc screenshots to show his madam

Firstly linc you are a mole

Secondly how can you?

You have your blame in this whole brouhaha
    This woman has her faults too but you set her up

Madam you too don’t trust man 100% some of them will milk every good you can give till they discard you
    You thought you were royalty and indisposable because of what you think you’ve been doing for him and his family, so you ran out to the market square to fight thinking you have backup

Bear in mind that Uche mAdubugwu that interviewed you is a die hard May edichie fan,shebi you know he was mocking you.
    You cried on your enemies shoulder

Lol you don’t need any interview
    Go home

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ @ Go home.

4. Of all the people to do interview with, na that Uche guy. If to say that marriage work, no be small thing Edochie family for see for this woman hand, she is really milking this attention.

5. This one wey everybody dey throw aunty Yinka under the bus wetin happen nah.

6. Uche maduagwu nah werey he just dey do hmmmmmm! Nawao!! Dey push her to spill info

1. He will soon throw her under the bus too ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. This is the issue

Madam you too talk eeehhhh

Chochocho

8. This woman na kolo mental case
    The Most Complex B

9. I wonder how adults that behaving like children. Whatever happened to your relationship we don't care if una like act film untop. Small misunderstanding una no gree do. Una carry come social

10. Well, if that family doesn't appreciate you, I think you should move on and maybe next time, choose your fights properly.

1. She needs to work on herself
      She needs to move on

11. Favorite line "Throw me under the bus"

12. The bus no get fuel inside abi tyre burst? Thank God the bus no crush you o, they overthrow you under this bus o. Next time try stand before you think of dragging anyone.

You threatened him you’re ending the relationship oh sorry tantrum, person that’s already on his way out you give am transport, anty my eyes is now hearing a lot of things, rest!

13. This aunty is either bitter or pain, no one to call her aside and calm her nerves, this might cause her good relationship ooooo.

She's doing too much.

1. The relationship is a goner already.

Linc sef needs bathing with white pigeon by his Pastor brother abi native doctor.

What happened to Yul's Isimmili Global Limited company?
      Sick guys, dem all.

14. Diary of a talkaholic ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

15. Na so this one become celebrity? I no dey hard ooo.