Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Court Dismisses Actress Iyabo Ojo’s N1 Billion Defamation Lawsuit Against Bizwoman Lizzy Anjorin

Friday, July 11, 2025

Court Dismisses Actress Iyabo Ojo’s N1 Billion Defamation Lawsuit Against Bizwoman Lizzy Anjorin

A Lagos court has dismissed Actress Iyabo Ojo’s ₦1 billion defamation lawsuit against Lizzy Anjorin..The suit filed in late 2023, accused Lizzy of defamation...
After the case was dismissed, Lizzy went Online celebrating and claimed that the court even ordered Iyabo to pay her a yet-undisclosed amount.
Iyabo responded, clarifying that it was not a full trial, but an Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) hearing.
 Both Ladies are presently dragging each other Online ...I am bringing that next.

11 comments:

1. Their enmity is so strong, I pray God delivers both of them from the spirit of bitterness towards each other, especially Liz Anjorin.

2. What's really going on between these 2?
    Lizzy has been dragging Iyabo for so long!

3. On what grounds was it dismissed though?

4. Never wrestle with a pig. You'll both get dirty. and the pig likes it.

1. What's the difference between the two razzos

5. I bet Lizzy will be having the laugh now.

6. Old cargo drama, this is the problem not having a good strong man who embodies a leader at home. very embarrassing… Abeg next.

7. Please stop wasting court time. Defamation is a high bar. Which reputation you get wey she dey spoil.
    Mtchew