Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former President Buhari REPORTEDLY Dies In London Hospital

Sunday, July 13, 2025

Former President Buhari REPORTEDLY Dies In London Hospital

May his soul rest in peace.......

69 comments:

1. Did his cancer return? Or was really dead years ago when it was rumored. What happened within just 2 years after leaving an office. I don’t trust this politicians one bit.

1. At 19.04 Who raised you up? Common where is your manners and sensitivity? He has family that he left behind and also served the country. None of us is perfect and we all fall short but for the most part of his entire life and career, he lives and serves the country with decency and integrity which unfortunately is not a statement that goes with world leaders this days. Aren’t you trained not to “Speak ill of the dead”? Please get some respect, class and decency, fool!

2. At 19.04 Who raised you up? Common where is your manners and sensitivity? He has family that he left behind and also served the country. None of us is perfect and we all fall short but for the most part of his entire life and career, he lives and serves the country with decency and integrity which unfortunately is not a statement that goes with world leaders this days. Aren’t you trained not to “Speak ill of the dead”? Please get some respect, class and decency, fool!

3. 05:00, you people should better stop this rubbish. Allow people react how ever they deem fit, his family can go to hell. Atleast he left them money to last many generations.

4. Ms Aboki, what rubbish did you write? Do you have a father or elders in your family? Not sure cos if you do, you wouldn't write all these.

5. At 05:00, get out of here with your sanctimonious attitude. Who raised a foolish hypocrite like you? Nobody is perfect my ass. Never speak ill of the dead my foot. And you never heard you are remembered by the seed you have sown. I hope you are not one of the fools with dead consciences hoping that your stupid death will wipe away all the evil you are currently doing without remorse.

6. Anon 0500 - I am not the first commentor but I feel the need to respond to you. You are the fool here. If Buhari was not up to the task, why run for presidency.
      Could the same family not talk to him.
      Buhari will burn in hell, this is my prayers daily.
      Let his family member join him where he is as long as they are still enjoying my money till date.

7. Good that you called it rumor.

2. May his soul rest in peace.

3. Chimoo ๐Ÿ™†,he died ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
    May his soul continue to rest in perfect peace Ami ๐Ÿ™

4. Rest in sh*t. Stupid man. Oh the billions he stole couldn't save him? Mtcheeew

1. The time they wished him death he didn't die and completed his tenure.
      Lesson: Man no bi God .

5. Lady STAINLESS13 July 2025 at 19:34

To think I wanted to mention this the other day that the fake rat story came out, I just told myself to keep my opinion to myself.

The truth will soon be revealed as usual and there's nothing that Nigerian can do about it.

6. Rest well gallant soldier ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

1. For End Sars massacre and victims..this one is for you๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Gallant soldier? Are you having a laugh???

7. My heart is shattered ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’” oh death whyyyyyyy

8. Death, the greatest equalizer...comes for everyone.

9. Sai Baba sai changi! May his soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ™

10. May his soul rest in peace

11. A former president that had to die in a clinic because he couldn’t build a standard hospital in Nigeria to us. May he rest in peace if he wishes.

12. finally.... at least he cannot rerun again and bury us

13. Nnamdi Kanu is right afterall. This new they just released looks like and ancient news. Why did his wife leave the Aso vila and decline taking the title of the first lady?

1. Shocked how some seemly sane literate people reason like illiterates. Anybody that believes Kanu's Jubril fallacy should check his or her self into a shrink's hospital! God oh

2. Logically tell me why the wife had to leave Nigeria through out the second tenor and why she declined the title of the first lady. I don't play emotions over anything

14. The fear of ADC.
    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

When the children put up messages about his death, we will believe.
    When Aisha states she lost her husband, we will believe.

15. So why did they lie that he wasn’t critically ill?
    Rip to the dead .

16. A great man . Rip sir . To think he died in my city ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

17. Hehehehee.. who them dey decieve.. we know wassup

18. Na now him die? They want to outsmart Tinubu before he exposes them as dem don get issue now...

19. Naija my country, now they want to bring the whole acting to the end.

20. Him sef don try. May Allah give him the judgement he deserves ๐Ÿ™

21. May you rest in peace sir.
    It is a great pleasure to share the same birthday with you sir.

22. Story!!! They finally rest the fake buhari

23. Inna ni la wa inna ilehi rojihun

May hia soul reat in peace

24. Aameen...mpa rele oooo ile lolo tarara

25. May his soul rest in peace. I can't believe how gullible some Nigerians were, even the educated one to have believed he was cloned.

1. Go and sit down. You think if he was cloned he will be the first public figure to use body double? And why wouldn’t they believe he was cloned? . So the so called cancer that was gotten rid off and he was looking so healthy and fresh , much younger than when he didn’t even have cancer suddenly returned 2 years after leaving office and killed him?. And let me tell you, as someone in oncology floor, no amount of money will you life and cure a stage 4 cancer to the extent that you were completely back in your job, functioning to the absolute capacity. When cancer is at stage 4 and the patient is receiving palliative care to prolong life not cure anymore, the person is never fully back to function the way bubu came back to work.

26. Rest in peace BuBu you have tried ๐Ÿ•Š️๐Ÿ•Š️๐Ÿ•Š️

27. Person wey don die since

28. May God rest his soul. Anen.

29. Rest in peace baba bubu

30. Eya!! May his soul rest in peace, Amen.

31. Person wey don die since how many years.

32. How many times this man wan die?

Didn't they say he died a long time ago and a Nigeran was the one ruling the country?

33. How many times this man wan die?

Didn't they say he died a long time ago and a man from Niger was ruling us?

34. So many people had been wishing him dead before he even finished his first tenure as President, saying that it's Jubril from Sudan that was acting and disguising as the President.
    I remember my very young neighbour then telling my other old neighbour that nobody should go out one day, that they wanted to declare Buhari dead on that particular day, that it's been said in all Media stations that nobody should go out, I was just laughing to myself that day, I didn't hear anything till night fell concerning the news.
    I've thought about how he outlived some people wishing him dead, even the people we thought to be hale and hearty, God works in a mysterious way.
    May his soul rest in perfect peace, and may God console his family.

1. The hardship then was terrible.
      If words were sword,he would have died then.

35. Inna Lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'un๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ˜ญ
    Allah ya jikan ka baba buhari.

36. Ok. We have hear.
    The man already died several times during his 8 year disastrous rule.

37. A journey we must all take one day. May he find peace on his transition to the spirit world.

38. They should feed his corpse to the pigs

1. Jezzzzz! You said what???
      Where is the human empathy again???
      Okay he is gone, hope all the Nigeria problems are gone,Abi???

39. Amen. Baba go well
    The Most Complex B