Did his cancer return? Or was really dead years ago when it was rumored. What happened within just 2 years after leaving an office. I don’t trust this politicians one bit.
At 19.04 Who raised you up? Common where is your manners and sensitivity? He has family that he left behind and also served the country. None of us is perfect and we all fall short but for the most part of his entire life and career, he lives and serves the country with decency and integrity which unfortunately is not a statement that goes with world leaders this days. Aren’t you trained not to “Speak ill of the dead”? Please get some respect, class and decency, fool!
05:00, you people should better stop this rubbish. Allow people react how ever they deem fit, his family can go to hell. Atleast he left them money to last many generations.
At 05:00, get out of here with your sanctimonious attitude. Who raised a foolish hypocrite like you? Nobody is perfect my ass. Never speak ill of the dead my foot. And you never heard you are remembered by the seed you have sown. I hope you are not one of the fools with dead consciences hoping that your stupid death will wipe away all the evil you are currently doing without remorse.
Anon 0500 - I am not the first commentor but I feel the need to respond to you. You are the fool here. If Buhari was not up to the task, why run for presidency. Could the same family not talk to him. Buhari will burn in hell, this is my prayers daily. Let his family member join him where he is as long as they are still enjoying my money till date.
Nnamdi Kanu is right afterall. This new they just released looks like and ancient news. Why did his wife leave the Aso vila and decline taking the title of the first lady?
Shocked how some seemly sane literate people reason like illiterates. Anybody that believes Kanu's Jubril fallacy should check his or her self into a shrink's hospital! God oh
Logically tell me why the wife had to leave Nigeria through out the second tenor and why she declined the title of the first lady. I don't play emotions over anything
Go and sit down. You think if he was cloned he will be the first public figure to use body double? And why wouldn’t they believe he was cloned? . So the so called cancer that was gotten rid off and he was looking so healthy and fresh , much younger than when he didn’t even have cancer suddenly returned 2 years after leaving office and killed him?. And let me tell you, as someone in oncology floor, no amount of money will you life and cure a stage 4 cancer to the extent that you were completely back in your job, functioning to the absolute capacity. When cancer is at stage 4 and the patient is receiving palliative care to prolong life not cure anymore, the person is never fully back to function the way bubu came back to work.
So many people had been wishing him dead before he even finished his first tenure as President, saying that it's Jubril from Sudan that was acting and disguising as the President. I remember my very young neighbour then telling my other old neighbour that nobody should go out one day, that they wanted to declare Buhari dead on that particular day, that it's been said in all Media stations that nobody should go out, I was just laughing to myself that day, I didn't hear anything till night fell concerning the news. I've thought about how he outlived some people wishing him dead, even the people we thought to be hale and hearty, God works in a mysterious way. May his soul rest in perfect peace, and may God console his family.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Did his cancer return? Or was really dead years ago when it was rumored. What happened within just 2 years after leaving an office. I don’t trust this politicians one bit.
ReplyDeleteAt 19.04 Who raised you up? Common where is your manners and sensitivity? He has family that he left behind and also served the country. None of us is perfect and we all fall short but for the most part of his entire life and career, he lives and serves the country with decency and integrity which unfortunately is not a statement that goes with world leaders this days. Aren’t you trained not to “Speak ill of the dead”? Please get some respect, class and decency, fool!
DeleteAt 19.04 Who raised you up? Common where is your manners and sensitivity? He has family that he left behind and also served the country. None of us is perfect and we all fall short but for the most part of his entire life and career, he lives and serves the country with decency and integrity which unfortunately is not a statement that goes with world leaders this days. Aren’t you trained not to “Speak ill of the dead”? Please get some respect, class and decency, fool!
Delete05:00, you people should better stop this rubbish. Allow people react how ever they deem fit, his family can go to hell. Atleast he left them money to last many generations.
DeleteMs Aboki, what rubbish did you write? Do you have a father or elders in your family? Not sure cos if you do, you wouldn't write all these.
DeleteAt 05:00, get out of here with your sanctimonious attitude. Who raised a foolish hypocrite like you? Nobody is perfect my ass. Never speak ill of the dead my foot. And you never heard you are remembered by the seed you have sown. I hope you are not one of the fools with dead consciences hoping that your stupid death will wipe away all the evil you are currently doing without remorse.
DeleteAnon 0500 - I am not the first commentor but I feel the need to respond to you. You are the fool here. If Buhari was not up to the task, why run for presidency.
DeleteCould the same family not talk to him.
Buhari will burn in hell, this is my prayers daily.
Let his family member join him where he is as long as they are still enjoying my money till date.
Good that you called it rumor.
DeleteBubu, may your soul rest peace
ReplyDeleteAmen, may God grant him eternal rest.
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteChimoo ๐,he died ๐ณ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in perfect peace Ami ๐
Hmmmm. RIP
ReplyDeleteMay God rest his soul.
ReplyDeleteRest in sh*t. Stupid man. Oh the billions he stole couldn't save him? Mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteThe time they wished him death he didn't die and completed his tenure.
DeleteLesson: Man no bi God .
To think I wanted to mention this the other day that the fake rat story came out, I just told myself to keep my opinion to myself.
ReplyDeleteThe truth will soon be revealed as usual and there's nothing that Nigerian can do about it.
Rest well gallant soldier ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDeleteFor End Sars massacre and victims..this one is for you๐
DeleteGallant soldier? Are you having a laugh???
DeleteMy heart is shattered ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐๐๐ oh death whyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteHaa
ReplyDeleteDeath, the greatest equalizer...comes for everyone.
ReplyDeleteIt is Well
ReplyDeleteSai Baba sai changi! May his soul rest in peace ๐
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteA former president that had to die in a clinic because he couldn’t build a standard hospital in Nigeria to us. May he rest in peace if he wishes.
ReplyDeletefinally.... at least he cannot rerun again and bury us
ReplyDeleteNnamdi Kanu is right afterall. This new they just released looks like and ancient news. Why did his wife leave the Aso vila and decline taking the title of the first lady?
ReplyDeleteShocked how some seemly sane literate people reason like illiterates. Anybody that believes Kanu's Jubril fallacy should check his or her self into a shrink's hospital! God oh
DeleteLogically tell me why the wife had to leave Nigeria through out the second tenor and why she declined the title of the first lady. I don't play emotions over anything
DeleteThe fear of ADC.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
When the children put up messages about his death, we will believe.
When Aisha states she lost her husband, we will believe.
So why did they lie that he wasn’t critically ill?
ReplyDeleteRip to the dead .
Rest in peace Buhari
ReplyDeleteA great man . Rip sir . To think he died in my city ๐๐๐ญ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteHehehehee.. who them dey decieve.. we know wassup
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Bubu
ReplyDeleteNa now him die? They want to outsmart Tinubu before he exposes them as dem don get issue now...
ReplyDeleteNaija my country, now they want to bring the whole acting to the end.
ReplyDeleteHim sef don try. May Allah give him the judgement he deserves ๐
ReplyDeleteMay you rest in peace sir.
ReplyDeleteIt is a great pleasure to share the same birthday with you sir.
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteStory!!! They finally rest the fake buhari
ReplyDeleteInna ni la wa inna ilehi rojihun
ReplyDeleteMay hia soul reat in peace
Rest in peace Bubu.
ReplyDeleteAameen...mpa rele oooo ile lolo tarara
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. I can't believe how gullible some Nigerians were, even the educated one to have believed he was cloned.
ReplyDeleteGo and sit down. You think if he was cloned he will be the first public figure to use body double? And why wouldn’t they believe he was cloned? . So the so called cancer that was gotten rid off and he was looking so healthy and fresh , much younger than when he didn’t even have cancer suddenly returned 2 years after leaving office and killed him?. And let me tell you, as someone in oncology floor, no amount of money will you life and cure a stage 4 cancer to the extent that you were completely back in your job, functioning to the absolute capacity. When cancer is at stage 4 and the patient is receiving palliative care to prolong life not cure anymore, the person is never fully back to function the way bubu came back to work.
DeleteRest in peace BuBu you have tried ๐️๐️๐️
ReplyDeletePerson wey don die since
ReplyDeleteRip bubu
ReplyDeleteMay God rest his soul. Anen.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace baba bubu
ReplyDeleteEya!! May his soul rest in peace, Amen.
ReplyDeletePerson wey don die since how many years.
ReplyDeleteAmin
ReplyDeleteHow many times this man wan die?
ReplyDeleteDidn't they say he died a long time ago and a Nigeran was the one ruling the country?
How many times this man wan die?
ReplyDeleteDidn't they say he died a long time ago and a man from Niger was ruling us?
So many people had been wishing him dead before he even finished his first tenure as President, saying that it's Jubril from Sudan that was acting and disguising as the President.
ReplyDeleteI remember my very young neighbour then telling my other old neighbour that nobody should go out one day, that they wanted to declare Buhari dead on that particular day, that it's been said in all Media stations that nobody should go out, I was just laughing to myself that day, I didn't hear anything till night fell concerning the news.
I've thought about how he outlived some people wishing him dead, even the people we thought to be hale and hearty, God works in a mysterious way.
May his soul rest in perfect peace, and may God console his family.
The hardship then was terrible.
DeleteIf words were sword,he would have died then.
Inna Lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'un๐๐ญ
ReplyDeleteAllah ya jikan ka baba buhari.
Ok. We have hear.
ReplyDeleteThe man already died several times during his 8 year disastrous rule.
Chai!
ReplyDeleteWhat is life?
A journey we must all take one day. May he find peace on his transition to the spirit world.
ReplyDeleteMay Allah forgive him
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Baba
ReplyDeleteThey should feed his corpse to the pigs
ReplyDeleteJezzzzz! You said what???
DeleteWhere is the human empathy again???
Okay he is gone, hope all the Nigeria problems are gone,Abi???
Amen. Baba go well
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B