Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Taxi Driver Killed By 3 Nigerians Passengers

Wednesday, July 16, 2025

Ghanaian Taxi Driver Killed By 3 Nigerians Passengers

On July 1, 2025, Patrick picked up three Nigerian nationals for a long-distance trip to Aflao but when they got near Dzodze, the passengers allegedly strangled and killed him, and dumped his body in a cassava farm near Sogakope.

They attempted to flee with his Toyota Vitz vehicle, but were intercepted by police during a routine highway patrol.
  One of the suspect, named Freeman was reportedly arrested after fleeing into nearby bushes.
  He confessed to the crime and led police to the lifeless body of Patrick’s body.
The two other suspects are still at large and a manhunt is ongoing.

27 comments:

1. wickedness is too much, why take a life you cannot give?
    May his soul rest in peace.

2. Stupid people, carry their wicked attitudes to another country, calling himself Freeman but not free from bondage and sin, you're no longer free, you've already lost your freedom.

3. God have Mercy on their souls.
    What a wicked act!

4. I expect people who think like these murderers to somehow lay this blame at the feet of the Nigerian government and the hard times they keep confessing over themselves.

This is how beasts like this have their actions excused by irresponsible and evil siblings, parents, teachers traditional chiefs, security agents and BVs who tell them they are not as bad as some politicians so no one should condemn them until they cause this level of pain. . They foolishly forget that the victims of these kinds of lowlifes are in the strata of the same people excusing these crimes as the people they want to suffer their experiences are far removed from these issues as the case all over the world at certain levels of privilege. How many billionaires died from the cash crunch Buhari's money recolouring scheme? How many of those high up would be driving commercially, risking this kind of painful death? Only law abiding people hustling honestly.

I pray God to grant Patrick justice on earth and rest in him.
    Check well, the papers of these animals are not complete.

1. The government and politicians are also 'killing' people daily on the bad roads, poorly equipped hospitals, cutting corners in standardisation in different sectors by looting public funds and being lawless.

5. This is why I don't encourage people to buy fairly used cars brought in from outside Nigeria. Imagine if they succeeded and brought the car to Nigeria, problems for whoever buys it.
    That is how they bring in accident cars from UK and US, some caused people's death, someone will buy it and drive and it will kill the buyer or other people. Blood cries.

1. Seriously anything second hand is trouble free by luck, they had track stolen vehicles to Lago, Nigeria before but average Nigerian cannot buy new cars.

We should just avoid shading dealing, know your contact, vendor, address, collect necessary documents(affidavit documents) pay through bank, documents all chats, voice mails etc to reduce your stress in time of troubles.

6. Madness..
    Because of a car you wasted someone's life..

7. Chai, Disgrace, shame! shame! to them, You killed your fellow man because of a car. Tufiakwa.

8. We did it again!
    ME: 🎢🎢🎡 NO-TO-RIOUS.
    Nauseating much!

9. They should post pictures of the two they ran away and place a bounty on them.

May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

10. Wicked people.They must pay for it.

11. In another country again🀦‍♀️

12. And this is one of the many reasons Ghanaians are agitating for Nigerians to leave their country.

1. Ghanaians are not agitating for Nigerians to leave Ghana. Ghanaian are agitating against the self acclaimed igbo king building a kingdom in Ghana. Get your facts right please.

13. To think this man was just going about his business to earn an income for his family and ended up like this. Nine times out of ten I will not sit next to a man on any vehicle, and airplanes need to start having women's only and family sections. I am not getting into any public transport vehicle where they are a majority of the passengers.

My heart goes out to the loved ones of the deceased.

14. Wickedness
    I am glad one was caught, the other two are next.

15. Wickedness shall overtake those wicked murderers❗There is no peace for the wicked because the wicked cannot go unpunished❗❗😀😑

They wasted the life of an innocent, hardworking man just to steal his car because of greed! πŸ˜­πŸ’”

16. Nigerians Must Go!

17. I don't understand why any sane country will let Nigerians in.

18. Wickednesss
    Kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

19. Wicked souls. Why kill him? Just steal his damned car.😠😠😠. Rest in peace Patrick πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜”

20. Killing someone because of his car is wickedness at work.

How much is the car,that you wicked souls will kill his life.

May you all for in jail..