Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Iwuanyanwu's Will Allegedly Had No Clause Banning Wife From Remarrying..

Wednesday, July 09, 2025

Late Iwuanyanwu's Will Allegedly Had No Clause Banning Wife From Remarrying..

Reports that late industrialist, Chief Emmanuel Chukwuemeka Iwuanyanwu included in his Will a clause that his young wife would lose her inheritance if she remarries has been debunked.

The claim was debunked by Iwuanyanwu's Will executors in a statement released today and signed by the Executors of his Last Will and Testament.

According to the statement, Iwuanyanwu’s Will was misrepresented in the viral report which "has no proofs or linked to actual facts".

The statement reads: "On the Misrepresentation of the Will of Late, Chief Engr. Emmanuel Chukwuemeka Iwuanyanwu (CFR, OFR, MFR, KSC) by uninformed and deliberately mischievous persons.

"We have observed with understandable dismay, the circulation of false and misleading reports in the media, [both electronic and print] particularly those suggesting that, Chief Emmanuel Chukwuemeka Iwuanyanwu (Ahaejiagamba Ndigbo), our revered departed statesman, included in his Will a restriction barring Chief (Mrs.) Frances Iwuanyanwu from remarrying among other unfounded narratives which has no proofs or linked to actual facts.

The News Guru

12 comments:

1. Social media and damage control. The tools to promote absurdity. 🙄🙄🙄

1. Na so after how many weeks? 2nd base abeg....Would you on a normal day provide full details on what is on the will?

2. Except she doesn't have kids yet why does she have to remarry for again?

1. So a widow with kids does not deserve a companion but a widower with kids deserves one?
      Just asking

2. Her husband just died, another husband shouldn't be a problem now,her kids should be her priority even if it is a man..

3. I doubt anyone stated she was already dating. Correct me if I am wrong.
      Rather people are focused on the details of the will.
      Executors of the will are clarifying misconceptions and no where did I read she is currently dating and the will was stopping her from marrying.

4. Sex. That's what she needs a man for.

3. Hmmmm
    So The First Will Was Fake ?
    Good For Her o

4. Lol, fake news and all those content creators on Facebook have written different articles about it.

5. That's good then. I was wondering what she will do with herself. She is still young.

6. Are you sure they didn't edit it after two weeks? They could be paid to edit it right?