Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Lady Who Claims To Be Late Singers Best Friend Reveals Things Wunmi Did

Thursday, July 10, 2025

MohbadGATE - Lady Who Claims To Be Late Singers Best Friend Reveals Things Wunmi Did

NA WAH!!!

A lady named Dominica who claimed she was late Singer Mohbad’s female Best friend was interviewed by  una saviour VDM.....
She said Wunmi almost destroyed her life and she was depressed for two years...

She said
''I knew Mohbad through my ex who was MOH’s friend. On the day of The NDLEA incident, I, my ex, Wunmi and Mohbad were at my ex’s residence in VI because we wanted to beg Mohbad to forgive Wunmi because he said he wasn’t interested in her anymore.

As we went out to buy smoke, someone called from The Marlian house that The NDLEA had arrested Zino so we all rushed to The Marlian house. When we got there, The NDLEA locked us outside. Mohbad found his way into the compound and told me to go live. Later on we were able to enter and Zino was already handcuffed by The NDLEA. Mohbad was fighting with The NDLEA that they must not take Zino away.

At a point, Wunmi ran to one of The NDLEA officers, removed his cap and went physical with him, I started shouting that she should stop. Later on the officers dragged Zino and some boys into their bus and drove off. Mohbad told us to enter his car and he started following them.

I called the estate gate not to allow the bus to leave. When The NDLEA got to the gate, they started shooting up and deliberately hit Mohbad’s car three times. Mohbad jumped down in anger and was exchanging blows with the officers. After some time the officers started h!tting Mohbad’s head with the g*n countlessly and he was bleeding. They pushed him into their bus and were still hitting him with the g*n on the head. Wunmi managed to escape after she was be@ten. They took us to their office but Mohbad was released that night because he had a show in Dubai the following day.

Mohbad was not a heavy drinker but when he drinks he gets aggressive. There was a time Wunmi called Naira Marley to report that Bella Shmurda was giving Mohbad ‘ICE’ to take. She also reported to MOH’s dad that Bella was giving Mohbad hard substances

As at then, Wunmi was taking laughing gas. I am not sure if she was smok!ng w£ed. After MOH left The NDLEA office that night, he was admitted at the hospital. From there, my ex and MOH’s Dad took him to Aro where they treat people with mental problem because he was complaining about his head. Wunmi was in my house that time and she got agitated because when she called MOH, MOH told her to leave him alone and allow him to treat himself. 

One night, Wunmi woke me up that she wanted to go and meet Naira Marley so she could tell him some things. I told her that does it make sense, MOH already did a video that Naira wanted to kpai him blabla but she insisted and I followed her. She said MOH’s family took him to Aro to finish him and that she needed Naira to save him. 

When we got there, she was telling Naira all of MOH’s family secrets and that Moh needed help so Naira called a doctor in The UK who said they should bring MOH to his hospital for mental treatment for 6 months

We were happy that Naira found a solution for MOH. After we left Naira’s house, Wunmi was scared that Naira would tell MOH all of MOH’s family secrets she told him so she called MOH that my ex told Naira all his family secrets. This caused issues between MOH and my ex. After MOH left Aro, he was always complaining about his head so he stayed in an apartment and his parents brought a nurse to be treating him but he was always saying he wanted to go to the hospital. MOH and his parents apologized to Naira for the viral video he made where he said ‘if I d!e it is Naira Marley’. 

He was not in a right state of mind. The video where he told wunmi that ‘if anything happens to me, you and your family will not have peace’ was recorded by Wunmi in 2022. A friend came to my house and sent it to me but I don’t know who later released it to the public after MOH d!ed

Wunmi almost destroyed my life and I was depressed for two years. She made my life miserable. After The NDLEA incident, Naira was trying to find out why MOH said he wanted to k!ll him and Wunmi told Naira that The NDLEA gave MOH poison to drink. Wunmi then told me to tell Naira Marley that I saw when The NDLEA gave MOH poison. 

Naira called me and asked if I saw when The NDLEA gave MOH anything to drink at their office and I said no. Few minutes after the call, Wunmi came to shout at me in my house that I should have told Naira The NDLEA gave MOH something to drink but I told her I didn’t see anything like that

MOH asked for water when he was at The NDLEA and they told him to pick one from the bottles on the table. He drank from a bottle but couldn’t finish it and I drank the rest. I can’t lie and say what I didn’t see. After this incident, Wunmi lied against me to my friends. 

At a point she said I was gistl****. There was a time a blog said I was pregnant for MOH and I showed Wunmi. She said she would repost it and I should use the opportunity to trend on the internet. She later told our friends I paid the blog to post me and that I used to sell Papaya’s secrets to gistl****. Papaya and one guy then ganged up to be@t me because of this. They stripped me half-naked and seized my phone''

38 comments:

1. From the look of things, Wummi way no clear oo

2. I can’t believe how a lot of people don’t see through all of this bullshit and propaganda! I can’t believe it!

1. Coming from someone that said she'll always support women no matter what, not surprised

2. 15:42, when u are done with the lies they have brainwashed you with, you will enter house. Whose fault is it that his body is still not buried? Two years later, a woman is not allowed to move on with her life and go to parties anymore? Almost two years later? Coming from said people that move on to other relationships within 2 months?

3. CEO Empress

This GATE dey long gangan
    Kilo happen

The dead never rest
    Only God knows the thing wey SUP for this matter

CEO Empress

4. What is this beating around in circles? 😠😠😠

5. Hmmn Iyabo Ojo should better hands off Wunmi and face her children and boyfriend else in a short while all will come crashing down. That he bobo will free her

6. This una baddie life no easy oh,chai!

7. Me I can't even comprehend what she is saying, I just hope this rubbish this guy is doing will not backfire on his head.

1. He has his fellow idiots supporting him, e go take time but he will pay eventually!

8. Wahala for this matter. The Wunmi gan get for body go and do DNA

9. Akuko!
    Wummi get up and save yourself!
    This is not time to sleep 😴💤
    The gang up is real!

10. Their saviour oh, not mine. Enemy pretending to be friend.

11. Wunmi should keep on being strong for her son cos I don't understand why all these attacks on her...
    They said the son is not from the Mohbad, She killed Mohbad...only her????.
    Haba why are people so wicked.
    They should leave this young widow alone to be alive for her Liam nah.
    I won't be surprised if all these recent hatred started, after seeing her and her son during Priscy wedding, how happy and healthy they looked.
    Mohbad way also no pure from the look of things...drugs, aggressive, fight..

1. What about? If the child is not for Mohbad or it is for him, she should agree and do a DNA test and stop running. In any case, the whole truth will eventually come to light. I am not on anybody's side. I wasn't there when they were doing drugs and living complex lives to be stars. Naira Marley will know the absolute truth, and all of them, so they should continue playing the chess game.

12. He was not in a right state of mind when he mentioned Naira Marley but he was in a right state of mind when he said what he said about wunmi.

13. Yam pepper scatter scatter...their friendship get as e be sef

14. All this matter na because moh get property wey no reach the papa hand

15. This looks like they’re trying so hard to pin his death on Wunmi and why is vdm the one interviewing them starting with sam larry. Hmmm

1. You are absolutely right.

2. It’s baffling how anyone that claims to have sense can’t see this! It’s baffling!

16. Everyday new story, una never tire!

17. V*M is at work; that some of you cannot see the bullshit is alarming. All of these to all to launder the images of the people who harassed that boy when he was alive, and the same boy mentioned being harassed by them when he was alive.... May God forgive those of you attacking the young widow, sha.

18. I believe her story
    I liked some of Mohbads songs but it seems clear he was living a rough life

I wish her had time to fix his lifestyle but not everyone is so fortunate

19. Only God knows the truth at this point

20. Every Eke market dayvnew review..

Na wah ooo

Real gang up loading

21. Everyday different stories of wumi, they should just let her be.

22. What rubbish!
    Let his soul have a rest. For how long?