Burnaboy -
The National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons and other related matters (NAPTIP) has placed Nigerian singer, Darlington Okoye, popularly known as Speed Darlington, on an international watch list over allegations of s*xual involvement with a m*nor.
The agency confirmed it has also alerted the International Criminal Police Organisation (Interpol) after the musician reportedly ignored multiple summonses regarding an online confession in which he allegedly admitted to having s*x with a I5-year-old girl.
NAPTIP’s Chief Press Officer, Vincent Adekoye, confirmed the development on Tuesday noting that the agency is collaborating with other law enforcement bodies, including the Nigeria Immigration Service, the Nigeria Police Force, the Department of State Services (DSS), and Interpol, to apprehend the entertainer.
“We have placed all of them on procedural notice so that wherever they see him, they can take action, because we have already given him enough opportunities.
We are working to limit his access to people, wherever he may be hiding, because he is alleged to be a dangerous individual. He has openly admitted to r*ping a 14-year-old girl, and as recently as yesterday, he confessed to r*ping a 15-year-old.
We call on any country where he is hiding to place him under surveillance, arrest him, and hand him over to the appropriate authorities. He is alleged to be an extremely dangerous man who must be removed from society"
Speed Darlington had defied an arrest warrant by the National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons and other related offences (NAPTIP) which declared him wanted over allegations of r*pe, cyberbullying, and cyberstalking.
Sahara Reporters
NAPTIP’s Chief Press Officer, Vincent Adekoye, confirmed the development on Tuesday noting that the agency is collaborating with other law enforcement bodies, including the Nigeria Immigration Service, the Nigeria Police Force, the Department of State Services (DSS), and Interpol, to apprehend the entertainer.
“We have placed all of them on procedural notice so that wherever they see him, they can take action, because we have already given him enough opportunities.
We are working to limit his access to people, wherever he may be hiding, because he is alleged to be a dangerous individual. He has openly admitted to r*ping a 14-year-old girl, and as recently as yesterday, he confessed to r*ping a 15-year-old.
We call on any country where he is hiding to place him under surveillance, arrest him, and hand him over to the appropriate authorities. He is alleged to be an extremely dangerous man who must be removed from society"
Speed Darlington had defied an arrest warrant by the National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons and other related offences (NAPTIP) which declared him wanted over allegations of r*pe, cyberbullying, and cyberstalking.
Sahara Reporters
Good for him
ReplyDeleteAja to ba fe sonu, ki gbo fere olode
But do they really have a case if there’s no victim to testify?
ReplyDeleteThat one no hard na,they can even use anyone.
DeleteI read a while back that a young lady and her mom had gone to the police to report that she was the girl Akpi slept with. I haven't really followed it up.
DeleteSomeone that said it with his dirty mouth ,that he sleeps with under age. Useless fool!
DeleteRemember, all this started because an idiot couldn't control his mouth. He by himself unforced, vomitted it out that he slept with a 15 year old. He was even proud to say it.
ReplyDeleteIt was when the matter started generating outrage much later that this clown started denying. But by then, NAPTIP had woken from their nap and tipped into the matter.
So this is where we are. My people say when an individual drags you, you may not notice. But when government drags you, you will be dragged indeed. Akpi has some very interesting days ahead of him.
Confessing doesn’t make him an idiot. God is doing something for the victims. These children could not give consent, there is an age of consent for a reason. This feeble minded man cannot face an adult so he turn to children who lack the capacity to give appropriate consent. Let his azz burn for violating these children. Some women will dip it low and spread it wide for a few sweet nothings and coke and sits, but these damn pedos always want to focus on children. Someone should shove a greased watermelon, the extra long kind up their anus so they can feel what violation feels like. Leave the children alone!!!!
DeleteGo after the pig. 👍😠
ReplyDeleteUnbridled tongue put him in this, if the allegations are not true, I hope he will leaen from it.
ReplyDeleteHis lawyer abandoned him in his previous case, not up to six months he has cooked a bigger meal.
ReplyDeleteAnd had the nerve trying to take on Burna when his life is so damn dirty. What is lower on this earth than a pedophile? Nothing!!!
DeleteNow he’s trending for real
ReplyDeleteVery disgusting man . Worst thing is he has no insight at all. Jeez
ReplyDeleteCho Cho Cho has put him into trouble, where are his fans now?
ReplyDeleteDem don run o.
DeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteThis ones life is finished
ReplyDeleteTrouble dey sleep, yanga wake am
ReplyDeleteThe idiot still go do that rubbish video wey him do yesterday.
ReplyDeleteGood for your diarrhea of the mouth
ReplyDeleteSee as e make mouth like volkswagen beetle