He Apologised after the interview because it attracted massive negative reactions....
It is alleged that Nedu allegedly wanted to help Tuface do a PR interview , so when they talked, he told him to be free ;be controversial and reply with things that would trend the interview and they would review the interview after it was done to see if it would be good for posting....
Stella Dimoko Korkus' sources say that Tuface was not comfortable with the Interview after it was done and begged Nedu not to post it... Nedu allegedly agreed and promised he would not post it but lo and behold, he did!
When he posted a preview of the Interview, Mr Idibia kept calling him frantically as per their agreement not to post but Nedu stopped picking his calls and went ahead to post the full interview , thereby breaching their agreement....
Sources say Tuface was left with no option but to apologise because he knew it was a bad and very embarrassing Interview......
Sources allege Tuface and Nedu may have fallen out because of this....
During the Interview, just before Nedu would shoot a hot question, he would say that Tuface is his brother and he loves him....I guess love will find a way to settle them after the fcukup interview....
Every guest that appears on this podcast ends up refuting their claims on the podcast. Could it be that they stir up these controversies for PR?
ReplyDeleteHmmm. ๐๐๐๐ค
ReplyDeleteTubaba brother don kukuma come out come scatter the table.
ReplyDeleteYou see this nedu ba? I reserve my comment.
Na short man devil.
DeleteI love how 102.7 fm threw him out.
Anon 22:35, please ๐๐
DeleteWhy sit for an interview, answer questions and tell me not to post it ? I don't get it, is it supposed to be a visit to my house or studio thing? You gbenu si mic and I shouldn't post it? Abegi, let's ignore the fact that nedu has a bad record, 2face na baby, was he cajoled?mwetch. All na lie. He madam for house didn't approve his speech and that's that. Even his younger brother said a whole lot,but then again na that one Sabi, no woman has ever been approved by him for 2face.
ReplyDeleteA man should keep his word
Delete@10.20 thank you very much for being a lone sane voice
Delete1. Whatever Tuface said is nothing new to his character, it is how he has lived all his life. Why is he trying to put the blame on Nedu.
2. Who goes to an interview and then says not to post it? It’s not like you said anything wildly different from your known character. Why did you go for the interview then?
3. I feel Tuface just wants to pin this on Nedu because he knows the public is already against him.
4. Tuface is a bloody weak man. Has no character and no integrity. Tuehh! He thinks Natasha will give him solid footing in politics. I’m sorry for you
What's the point of being there at the first place? If you can't take the heat in the kitchen, then stay far from it.
ReplyDeleteThe Nedu's podcast thrives on controversy. Their benchmark is virality, whether for good or bad. The latter is most times the aftermath.
They know what they are doing. You hardly see someone who partakes in it that doesn't end up being dragged. So, steer clear.
Until people begin to take legal action against this Nedu guy, he'd never stop this charade of breaching agreement. He's too insensitive to people's emotions.
This was same thing he did to that young guy who's into pageantry. The said guy became su!c!dal after his session was posted.
I don’t understand why you open your mouth and make statements in an interview and ask the host not to post it?
ReplyDeleteWhy do it in the first place.
You said what you said. Own it with your full chest.
And as for the guest on the show, make sure to sign a contract stating why you expect from the final edits so that if it breaches your privacy, you can sue the host.
Well!!! For nedu Judas Iscariot of the industry lol
ReplyDelete2 baba shouldn't feel bad about the whole drama.... there's a point in a man's life "jonzing " go occur but as a man try hard to get your feet back
2baba you are a Legend and you will always be... imagine someonelike k1 made such statement, he will definitely look away but coming out to tender apology made everything worst, you be entertainer for over 2decades now " them say them say no suppose bother you" it's part of the PR naoo thank God you were not allege for crime like r@pe or any other...(no let these social media people go dey gururachaa for you)
And to the new wife Sen Natasha please allow 2baba to start off the media for a very long time because obviously baba dey pass through alot low-key but acting happy, this will help your new home his peer like Akon and Wyclef all got married to more than one woman with many kids are doing okay please..... I still Jam baba song yesterday while driving again you are Legend proper!
NOBODY FIT CANCEL 2FACE...
his marital decision concern him alone
I stan
2face apologized because of the Benin bat(Rema's logo) in his life. Edo plp , lahแป yabแป mwแบนn
ReplyDeleteHow do you get dressed, ride to a nedu's place, sit, open your mouth, and then say you don't want it posted, why ,why ,why? I don't get these people,after the major call out on nedu, any other person who goes there henceforth should own everyword they spit and stop hiding behind the, 'nedu is a bad guy thing'.
ReplyDeleteA promise is a promise. Nedu should not have posted it since he promised.
ReplyDeleteNedu is not changing his ways anytime soon
ReplyDeleteWait ooooo
ReplyDeleteI Dnt Believe He Trusted Nedu
And Begin y'all wetin He Suppose Go Shit Out privately...
Tuface that has done worse actions in the past, all those ones he didn't apologize or even address it. E reach now Natasha dey point camera on his face forcing him to apologize. Not like what he said was even extreme.
ReplyDeleteSay all you want but I feel for Tuface, watched him in that podcast and he wasn't okay. His family should use soldier go to Benin and bundle him to where he will receive help. What Natasha is doing to him now is isolation 301.
This one dey here dey write letter, something e go don dey arrange carry like two of his children to Benin so they will speak to their father and beg him to come back
Bundle him with soldiers bcos he is underaged ba? Tubaba is a 50+ man with an active amu dangling between his legs. He has allegedly found his "peace" and should be left alone to enjoy it. I'm glad that Nigerian men( not angry feminists) are the ones crying on his behalf. Legend in the potototo
DeleteThis Nedu aka Mr hi malt bottle has a questionable character. I remember one Mr Nigeria saga like that.
ReplyDeleteWhat ever rocks their boat jareh.
Did he put a gun on their head to make them talk?
DeleteNedu has a questionable character yes but in this case, he did no wrong. What was Innocent expecting?
Abeg he should chest his truth after all it's not as if we don't know what he said.
Now Nedu should be the fall guy for all their nonsenses and see Nigerians insulting Nedu for simply doing his job! Tufia!
ReplyDeleteNedu did no wrong. He was on duty and basically did his job! Did he sign an NDA with Tuface? Meanwhile what Tuface said is not knew. Why is he apologizing for being himself? Let Natasha face the reality and stop trying to turn Tubaba into Tubaby! All of us know say Tuface like woman and he doesn't hide that fact.
ReplyDeleteYou're right..what he said is not new..that's his belief, he's only trying to do damage control because of his wife.
DeleteWetin Tubaba go there
DeleteDid you people read the write up at all??? Nedu who is supposed to be the expert asked him to be free and that after the interview, they will both review it to see if it can be posted. Tuface agreed. After interview review, Nedu was asked /begged not to post and Nedu being the back stabber that he is, posted it. Why are we asking Tuface why he asked Nedu not post after doing the interview? Nedu betrayed him and should be held responsible for his actions..
ReplyDeleteFeel free before a journalist on duty? Was it a social outing? Please let's stop this sentimental analysis! Nedu was at his duty post and simply did his job! Natasha should kukuma buy padlocks and lock Tuface 's mouth and 'male biology'.
DeleteNedu always trending for the wrong reason
ReplyDeleteHmmm, that's why one needs to be careful and trust no one, these days people post confidential phone conversations not to talk about you wey carry yourself go podcast go roast . Pele tu Baba you don learn the hard way
ReplyDeleteStellz, what level of integrity is expected in situations like this? Nobody going on a podcast should expect any journalistic integrity if the show is not under the backing of a legit news house. Confidentiality is not assured.
ReplyDeleteAnnie Baba lawo bin talk am say e go disgrace 2face once she pay em finish.
ReplyDeleteShe might have completed the requirements.
But na true Tubaba talk nah. Men are generally promiscuous not cause they don’t love thier spouses. If not promiscuous, they have generally strayed. Ones, twice or more times. Period
ReplyDeleteInterview are for posting abeg.
ReplyDeleteHe needs help
*s*