Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Yhemolee Sparks Marriage Breakup Rumour With Nasty Post About Women

Thursday, July 31, 2025

Singer Yhemolee Sparks Marriage Breakup Rumour With Nasty Post About Women

Singer Yhemolee has sparked rumors about the status of his marriage following a series of i posts on social media. Reacting to a Nigerian man in Italy who was crying out that if anything were to happen to him, his wife should be held responsible, Yhemolee responded with nasty posts....

He wrote...
“useless set of women everywhere! Better don’t die for woman! Your loss bro!! the bitches don’t care!”

In another post, he reflected on the power of isolation:

“Isolation is your gift. It feels like punishment at first, you sit alone scrolling through old messages overthinking every moment wondering how it all went wrong but, in that silence, something powerful happens you begin to see clearly.
You stop chasing external validation and start asking real questions.
Who am I without them?
What do I actually want?
Who do I need to become?
Isolation forces you to become self-sufficient. You begin to realize that no one’s coming to save you and that’s when the inner fire ignites. You start reading, training, journaling, healing alone where warriors are made.
Its not loneliness, its recalibration
“keyword’ no one is coming to save you, meaning nobody send your papa!””

Fueling the rumors even more, Yhemolee also posted:

“Proud to announce that I am making a bad decision but I am not telling y’all what it is so you can’t stop me”

A check on both Yhemolee’s and his wife’s Instagram pages reveals that they have deleted photos of each other, including their wedding and engagement pictures.

Yhemolee and his wife had a lavish wedding in September 2024 and welcomed their son in January 2025.

33 comments:

1. It's very hard to see a socialite, a young one at that get married and stay put.
    The moment Yhemo got married, I was side eyeing the move and hoped it lasts.
    This his mode of announcing a turbulence in his marriage is somehow though.

2. It is well.
    May God lead them to make the right decision.

3. Oti o! It better not be, but if it is, and it’s cuz of infidelity, then Yehmolee, you gurk big time! So upon all your street OT woman fit run you street? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa, Nne Na wa o!..

1. Sebi u Dey live inside their house with them.just come here dey talk nonsense on top wetin you no know

4. Deleting each others pictures and stuff? This had better not be, naaahhh they're playing.

5. Men are quickly beginning to sound like women.

1. And women are now becoming as tough as men.

2. What a life🤣🤣🤣🤣

Gifty

6. September last year? Haba now, if true I pity those that bought aso ebi for the wedding

7. Can see why she left his childish ass. Nonsense!

8. Many marriage don't last again because of the selfish intentions they both brought into it..

1. It’s either both of them are selfish or one person is so selfish that the other person looks like a flat mate.

9. These ones think marriage ends with the wedding paparazzi. Guys, the real marriage is beyond the picture perfuct, couple goals moments captured on the social media. If you no ready no put body.

10. Uhmm
    They should sort out whatever issues abeg

11. Once one woman service then a piece of their own bunch, them go spray the bullet to the whole women.

You go cry blaaad.😏😏

12. All of una go dey alright. I know dey put mouth for marriage matter. None of my business.

13. Love them together ooooo 😌😌😌

14. You just dey talk, tomorrow now we go see you with another yellow pawpaw, isolation
    Reflection,yen yen yen.. If I hear.

15. If only the clergies would insist on proper marriage classes for intended couples, it will save lots.

16. Haaaaaaa 😯
    Marriage of how many months

17. Truly, ppl should marry what they are attracted to and can handle to see first thing in the morning. There are no photoshop or filters in marriage.