Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Flaunts Hot Legs, Jewelry And Curves..

Monday, August 18, 2025

Actress Eniola Badmus Flaunts Hot Legs, Jewelry And Curves..

Ah, Eniola only you!!

23 comments:

1. Money can do so many things. This lady before and now are walls apart. Enjoy your new look and plenty money.

1. Who still remembered how they abused her because she didn't have a single perfume bottle.
      The girls owned up, snapped her table full of cheap body spray. Owned it with her full chest o. Lol
      Look at her today. This World and life is deep, nobody knows the path it will lead

2. Well put together Eni
    You look 😍😍😍

3. Wetin dey hungry eniola ehn. Dem no dey sell am for market 😂

1. Why you talk like that? 😂. Eni is pretty for daysss 😋

4. Ogaju 😁
    Eni baby, you too much 🤩

Adunni

5. She use filter so tey she no get knee again. If she like lose weight she no fine. Supporting BAT regime because of stomach infrastructure!

6. Cankles. Are you planning to sit down at all?

7. Photo editing be helping people like her. Let her leave her I filtered photos, then I will judge well.

8. The number of things possible when money dey ehn!

9. Beautiful but I think the bangles and rings are a bit much.