She missed the earlier opportunities because of in pursuit of her career especially, with Emeka, the biracial guy from Enugu State.
When she was ready to get married, that Udezue guy (former Basketball player) pulled out at the last minute because Gen gave the condition that she didn't want both families in attendance.
Only you ask Only you answer. I hope your marriage makes you happy. Its not for everyone. This 'get married' syndrome is why a lot of Nigerian women are in unhealthy relationships
Yes this is a real banging body. Not only classy. Y'all have been so used to enhanced fake bodies that you don't appreciate real banging bodies especially the classy ones.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Nwanyioma maramma.
ReplyDeleteAging gracefully 😍
ReplyDeletethis babe don't want to marry again? with this banging body. does it mean that area is blocked?
ReplyDelete14:44, not everyone has the believe that marriage is a must.
DeleteLive your own life and let her live hers
She missed the earlier opportunities because of in pursuit of her career especially, with Emeka, the biracial guy from Enugu State.
DeleteWhen she was ready to get married, that Udezue guy (former Basketball player) pulled out at the last minute because Gen gave the condition that she didn't want both families in attendance.
Fame comes with a price. This generation that wants fame at all cost will soon kearn their lessons.
Delete*because of pursuit of her career*... (pardon the error)
DeleteOnly you ask Only you answer. I hope your marriage makes you happy. Its not for everyone. This 'get married' syndrome is why a lot of Nigerian women are in unhealthy relationships
DeleteBeautiful Genny 🥰
ReplyDeleteBeautiful 🥰
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
She is beautiful and aging gracefully.
ReplyDeleteWhere is the hot body? That is skinny thin. You people love for her don blind una eyes. Classy yes, banging body nahhhh!!!
ReplyDeleteYes this is a real banging body. Not only classy. Y'all have been so used to enhanced fake bodies that you don't appreciate real banging bodies especially the classy ones.
DeleteEnjoy your own body,she's enjoying hers.
DeleteAgeless mama
ReplyDeleteLook! What a hot body can do.
ReplyDeleteSlow wine summer body so fine
She looks perfect
ReplyDeleteShe looks perfect
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Genny
ReplyDeleteMy Genny.♥️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Genevieve
ReplyDeleteQueen Genny