Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ‎Comedian AY Denies He Is In A State Of Regret And Seeking Reconciliation In His Past Relationship.

Friday, August 22, 2025

‎Comedian AY Denies He Is In A State Of Regret And Seeking Reconciliation In His Past Relationship.

The false Narrative says he is living in regret and wants to settle with his ex......

12 comments:

1. I didn't see any false narration nor was it circulated at any time online...

Uncle AY it's okay to miss your ex, it happens most times...No need to cut corners or act macho...

You miss Mabel abi you no miss am? 😒😒😒

1. My ex wants people to believe I want him back
      Truth is No
      And yes I would publications like Ay if it comes to that.
      It’s well within Ay’s right to put out the correct information from his end
      About missing ex not everybody does
      So shush it

2. Modupeola I say he does 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anonymous Why are you more pained than the person who owns the comment 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Ikwakwakwakwa

3. Fumigation completed

2. Sorry man.things would still turned out right

3. And he had to do a publication to debunk it🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Yes, he had to. They have parted ways, and they have both moved on.