Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo And Husband Welcome Second Child

Friday, August 15, 2025

Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo And Husband Welcome Second Child

The Lord has done it again and Gospel Singer Mercy and hubby are parents for the 2nd time...

47 comments:

1. Congratulations to them ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

2. Awwwwww... Congratulations to them๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰❤️

3. Congratulations to them. Glory be to God.

4. Congratulations to Mercy and hubby ๐ŸŽ‰

5. It's raining babies....Congratulations ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

6. It's raining babies....Congratulations ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

7. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ to the Blessed family. May God bless all.

8. Congratulations to them ๐ŸŒน
    God bless the baby ๐Ÿผ

9. Congratulations to Pastor Blessed and Mercy Chinwo

10. Congratulations to them๐ŸŽŠ

11. Sweet news ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Congratulations to them ๐Ÿฅณ God bless & keep the new born

12. double celebration for you family. Big congratulations.

13. Hearty Congratulations to you and your household.

14. Congratulations on the birth of your beautiful daughter.
    Now rest my darling, you have a boy and a girl now.

1. Who are you to tell them when to rest and when to keep going ?

2. She had another boy anon

15. Meaning that Toke might have put to bed? ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

16. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

Welcome newborn.

I love the way you love them...
    Carry their matter for your head eh, I na eme OBI NA SO FA.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿง‘‍๐Ÿผ๐Ÿคฑ

Xhlrted P

17. Congratulations lovely couple ๐Ÿ˜
    Welcome cute baby ๐Ÿค— May your arrival bring more blessings to your family ๐Ÿ‘

Adunni

18. Congratulations to them. Welcome to the world baby.

19. Wow! Good News dey sweet me like sugar ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Congratulations to you dear
    Welcome to the world baby ๐Ÿผ

20. Congratulations to you and your family ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ