A man identified as Chinedu has married two wives, Blessing and Kelechi on the same day in Umuacha, Isiala Ngwa South Local Government Area area of Abia State.
The traditional ceremony held at Umuacha/Amuzu primary school on Sunday, August 10, 2025.
They look so tired on their trado pics, stress of preparation must be taking a toll on them.
ReplyDeleteI'm so proud of you
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
What’s this. What a shame.
ReplyDeleteAs long as they are all happy
ReplyDeletena so ooooooooooooo.
DeleteAbi
DeleteTorrr
Wetin I go talk
Learn bawo?
ReplyDeleteSay No to Nwunyedi.
XP 🥴
🚶
They don't look happy (1st and 2nd pics)
ReplyDeletethey are not even smiling
ReplyDeletewishing him all the very best.
Ok nah
ReplyDeleteWherever makes them happy.
ReplyDeleteCongr
Chinedu, you no like your self o🤭which kind wahala be this na?
ReplyDeleteHe impregnated the two at once
ReplyDeleteThey're sisters
Haaaaaaa 😮
DeleteWhy are they looking tired & sad? The wives I mean , abi they were forced?
ReplyDeleteOther tribes are learning from the Isoko men 🤦♀️
No tribe is learning from anybody. It has always been there. Most ppl talking here, their grand mas had co-wives, some even their moms or atleast they know a friend they grew up with who came from polygamous grannies or parents.
DeleteTueehhhh
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him, he try
ReplyDeleteI wish them the best
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, double enjoyment for the man😜
ReplyDeleteMk sure the money wey go reach two of them is available simple 🙄
With this set up you think he has money???? Wow. The bar is in the earth's crust.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteWoreva makes them happy.
ReplyDeleteThe most miserable looking wedding photos that I’ve ever seen. None of them wanted to be photoed. What the hell is this, wedding or funeral🙆🏾♀️
ReplyDeleteThey are both pregnant, nne na wa o.
ReplyDeleteThey don't even look happy abi they forced him after he impregnated them.
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteNa Ala Ngwa k’anyi?! Why do they look so unhappy? Aguu nga di igugbu ndi kena with the resources I’m seeing here (or lack thereof)
ReplyDeleteAll I see is generational poverty, STIs and inbreeding.
ReplyDeleteI can only imagine the threesome.
ReplyDeleteWedding looking this boring. Okey you three should enjoy