Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Non Nigerian Woman Kemi Badenoch Reveals How She Got Her Classmate Expelled For Cheating

Friday, August 08, 2025

Non Nigerian Woman Kemi Badenoch Reveals How She Got Her Classmate Expelled For Cheating

UK opposition leader Kemi Badenoch is having the time of her life granting Interviews up and down.......In a recent interview ,she talked about how she got her classmate expelled for cheating ...... The school was in Nigeria...LOL

She said
‎ "I wasn't just the SWOT in class, I was the person who would say 'that person is copying notes from the other person'. I was the tattletale in the class getting people into trouble because even then I hated cheating because there I was, I wanted to be first in the class and I have done all the work and then there's some people who are copying notes so why should they get away with it?

‎So, I would raise up my hand, I remember there was this extraordinary day I was about 14 or 15 and I said 'he is cheating' I stood up in the middle of the exam he is the one doing it and that boy ended up getting expelled and I didn't get praised for it and I was a relatively popular kid at school.

‎Ok, so why would you do that? And I said because he was doing the wrong thing and someone said "you don't belong here, you don't know how to behave you don't belong here" and I have heard that all my life, you don't follow the rules, you don't do what you are supposed to always sticking your head above the parapet, you are too direct you tell the truth when you don't need to tell it when you should pipe down and I didn't belong there"

‎The interviewer Amol Rajan cuts her and asked:" hang on a second, so you are 14 years old you see a boy cheating in the middle of an exam hall you stand up and you snitch on this kid who is cheating, who ends up getting expelled? No wonder you were so unpopular back in school."

‎Interview with BBC

22 comments:

1. This tag has really come to stay "Non Nigerian " 😂😂😂
    Even the interviewer sef shock 🥶

2. But auntie Kem kem said she went to an all girls boarding school which one con be she caught a boy cheating....abi she get that medical condition wey dey make person lie anyhow ni...🥹

1. In Nigeria. Maybe when she went back to England.

2. She said she spent just one year there, not all her sec school years, read una no go read.

3. E dey show for her mouth.
    Yeye somebody

4. She went to fggc sagamu which is a girls school so how did a boy get expelled? Seems Kemi is making up stories now

1. She was taken away from fggc Shagamu to an Ivy League school.

2. She moved to ISL and later Vivian Fowler

5. She got the "boy" expelled?

The school she claims she went to is a female only school.

1. 😂😂😂 when you talk way too much you end up lying.

6. Is there nothing else for her to talk about? I guess she's hellbent on making nigerians look bad. Continue o@ non nigerian no cheating kemi.
    Wait fess, she doesn't want to change her name from kemi ni?

7. People that bear this name Kemi eeh, I dey tire for them jare

1. Abeg nah. I am also Kemi I no get craze like this.

2. Wannabe.Auntie Tom

8. "you don't belong here, you don't know how to behave you don't belong here" and I have heard that all my life, you don't follow the rules, you don't do what you are supposed to always sticking your head above the parapet, you are too direct you tell the truth when you don't need to tell it when you should pipe down and I didn't belong there"

@Kemi

The reason people complain about you as stated above is because your temparent is MelSan and your cognitive functions stack is Ni-Te-Fi- Se (INTJ) - the same combination as I am.

I would gladly say the same thing you have said about Nigeria but for the privilege of a bad treatmenr meted out to me by racist capitalists in America, which God has turned around to my advantage.

I don't know her political ambition, but I make bold to say this: 👇👇👇👇

Kemi will achieve her political pursuit if she is the ASSERTIVE type (INTJ-A) as opposed to TURBULENCE (INTJ -T).

The Fi in her funcions stack is the reason she sounds childish in her public speech. This quality will help her gain public acceptance in the United's Kingdom because it is a transparency factor that makes people see INTJs as trustworthy individuals.

Kemi is a "Ni" dominant while most Nigerians are "Se" or "Fe" dominants.

Do you know your cognitive functions stack? Try the MBTI tests at least three times over a period of six months.

1. I tried this,got logistician.

Does it match me?yes. Do I understand what this is about?NO

9. "you don't belong here, you don't know how to behave you don't belong here" and I have heard that all my life, you don't follow the rules, you don't do what you are supposed to always sticking your head above the parapet, you are too direct you tell the truth when you don't need to tell it when you should pipe down and I didn't belong there"

@Kemi

The reason people complain about you as stated above is because your temparent is MelSan and your cognitive functions stack is Ni-Te-Fi- Se (INTJ) - the same combination as I am.

I would gladly say the same thing you have said about Nigeria but for the privilege of a bad treatmenr meted out to me by racist capitalists in America, which God has turned around to my advantage.

I don't know her political ambition, but I make bold to say this: 👇👇👇👇

Kemi will achieve her political pursuit if she is the ASSERTIVE type (INTJ-A) as opposed to TURBULENCE (INTJ -T).

The Fi in her funcions stack is the reason she sounds childish in her public speech. This quality will help her gain public acceptance in the United's Kingdom because it is a transparency factor that makes people see INTJs as trustworthy individuals.

Kemi is a "Ni" dominant while most Nigerians are "Se" or "Fe" dominants.

Do you know your cognitive functions stack? Try the MBTI tests at least three times over a period of six months.

10. Oya onye oma CY go collect your trophy from Queen of England.