Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ese Eriata Responds After Backlash Over Marriage Comment‎

Friday, August 29, 2025

Reality TV Star Ese Eriata Responds After Backlash Over Marriage Comment‎

Reality TV star Ese Eriata came under fire after she shared a baby bump video and a follower commented that giving birth outside marriage isn’t a flex. Ese responded that being married isn’t a flex either and asked what achievements a marriage certificate shows that might convince her to give it a shot.
‎Following the backlash, she cleared the air, stating that she values family and love, grew up in a loving home, and would never dismiss marriage.

‎Reacting to the backlash she wrote:

12 comments:

1. Is it ese that said she minds her business abi na eye dey pain me?.

1. Nobi she wey dey say nah for married man she born for

2. Abeg enjoy your pregnancy with your married man? Nobody dey drag am with you....NEXT!

2. Anything that works well for her.

3. Babe just admit you are a product of bad parenting and move on.
    Stop flaunting immortality, I saw comments pleading that government open special schools for kids from baby mamas since it has become a menace.
    This is the height of it.
    BBNaija ladies got no shame.

Why always by other people's husband?
    Cash vaults. They looking for vault because they're gold diggers.

Xhlrted P

1. Product of bad parenting because she is a single mother.
      You will eventually be mother to a single mother. So better be kind now

2. Aoife you support this geh online boasting about having kids for another woman oko, may the tears of the man's wife be one of 100 of what you will cry

3. Aoife...No.
      My daughter will not boast about sleeping and bearing kids for a married man.
      We have TUFIAKWA in our dialect.
      If push comes to shove then THE IGWE MUST HEAR THIS comes into play.

This is sacrilege jor.

Xhlrted P

4. Hmmm ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

5. Congratulations Ese