#splendidsaturday #dramafreeday #blessedday #asaturdaytoremember #smile
Ndeewo,Stop being angry when you wake up....
Stop questioning why God is blessing someone else while you sleep and wake in lack....
Your ways are not the ways of God and the time he will bless you is surely coming but you need to hold on to your belief in him...God NEVER fails.
Have a good day with these thoughts....
ππππππππ❤️❤️❤️πππ
Always Act On His Word Without Hesitation!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 2:5.
"Always act your faith in the Word of God. Don’t try to rationalize divine instructions. God’s Word transcends logic, science, and technology."
"When the Lord speaks, His Word is final; act on it without hesitation. In His words and instructions lie your miracle, your testimony, your provision, peace, joy and victory."
Dear Father, thank you for the power of your Word. I choose to act on your instructions without hesitation, knowing that therein lies my miracle, testimony, provision, transformation and blessings. My faith is steadfast in you, and I absolutely trust in you and your unfailing Word, now and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHeavenly father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
ReplyDeleteBeloved of God! The Bible says that the steps of the righteous are ordered by the Lord. Beginning from today, God will order somebody who is carrying our breakthrough to locate us in Jesus name π.
Today the anointing that provoke open doors and restoration shall fall upon us in Jesus name π.
Those Lions and dragons assigned against us and our families, shall die shamefully in Jesus mighty name π. Every demonic harassment of our destinies are terminated today and God almighty will grant us long life and perfect health with rest of mind in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen
DeleteAMEN And AMEN ππ
DeleteHappy Weekend Mamalicious π₯°
Amen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning all and have a positive weekend ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Sweetie π₯°
DeleteHappy Weekend
Good morning sis π
DeleteHave a blessed weekend
Good morning beautiful π
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet..
DeleteGood morning
Same to you and good morning purest Nwannem Oma ππ
DeleteHappy weekend pure π»
DeleteGood morning my darling chikalicious chika, my beautiful MercyBee, my beautiful sis Gloglo, my darling SMB, Glory O Ezigbo nwannm'm and my beautiful Lora baby πππ
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Pure π
DeleteHappy weekend nwanne mmadu π
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life π
First to comment ππ
Happy Weekend Juleslicious π₯°
DeleteBetter luck next time π
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π₯°
DeleteIn your dreams π€ͺπ
DeleteFall in love with Allah first before you fall in love with anyone else, and Allah will give you the right person you deserve the most inshallah π€²
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π π π
Happy Weekend Hauwa Love π₯°
DeleteGood morning dear. How is Cherrybaby? Hope she's getting better? My love to her. π€π€π€
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Miss H π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend ππ
No laundry today ππ Yippee π
Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life...
Have a wonderful weekend π
Alhamduillah for the gift of life π€²
DeleteGood morning and happy weekend Sweethearts
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend NNlicious Sweetheart π₯°
DeleteMorning Mamiπ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi π₯°
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful NN π
DeleteHappy weekend nwanyioma π
DeleteProductive morning people
ReplyDeleteHappy Weekend My Love π₯°
DeleteProductive morning to you too my beautiful Mor baby ❤️
DeleteGood morning,
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer, stella
Exactly at the sign out.
Greatfull heart Lord. Good morning everyone sdk vill, I wish everyone peace and happiness.
ReplyDeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Morning π
DeleteA pleasant Saturday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteVery busy week,God is faithful
Back to base,missed my peopleπ₯°
Have a restful weekend fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
Stay safe,happy and blessed
One love ❤❤❤.
Happy Weekend Darling π₯°
DeleteHappy weekend π₯°
DeleteTruly, God never fails. ππΎππΎ
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your weekend my people.
God Never Fails
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning π₯°
Happy weekend Sweetheart π«
God never fails ππ
DeleteGood morning π
My beautiful chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteHauwa Lovee ❤️
DeletePurest sweetie ❤️
Cheers to the Weeked Eveyone ππ₯³
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning ... π
Cheers Nklicious Baby
DeleteHappy Weekend π₯°
Cheers Nklicious Baby π₯°
DeleteHappy Weekend
Good morning NK π
DeleteMorning Beautiful ❤️
DeleteMy darling Teacher NK baby π
DeleteBlissful day ahea My darlings πππππ
DeletePersonally, I don’t think anyone who has a problem will sit down and allow that problem to overwhelm them. They must do something. Sometimes, that something can become anything – including very irrational and foolish actions. My general advise is pray!... Pray that life does not push you to these extremes. Pray that you do not see an evil day that will make you run from pillar to post, from frying pan to fire, from mountain to valley. Until you are the one going through it, you will never understand.
ReplyDelete1 Samuel 11
The people of JabeshGilead in Israel faced a desperate situation. King Nahash the Ammonite, attacked the tribes of Gad and Reuben and rather than kill the men, he gouged out their right eyes – every single one of them. Then he and his army marched to Jabesh Gilead and asked the people of the town to surrender and receive the same treatment – get your right eye punctured, busted and left dangling on your cheeks.
*Thus shall ye say unto the men of Jabeshgilead, To morrow, by that time the sun be hot, ye shall have help. 1 Sam 11:9
They had a 7 day ultimatum and it was just a few hours left for it to expire. Then help arrived through King Saul.
It may be a health situation or a financial emergency, it may be your relationship or your job. It may be a desperate situation with the addiction of your child or the waywardness of a family member. It may be the unjustified arrest and imprisonment of a loved one…. Whatever it is, I say to you, BY THE TIME THE SUN IS HOT, YOU SHALL HAVE HELP.
I don’t know why God usually waits for the sun to be hot, the time when it feels like nothing is going to happen again and the whole situation has grown from bad to worst. That moment when it becomes utterly hopeless, when it is at its hottest – that is the moment when HELP WILL COME.
If you don’t get the much needed help today, wait again for it tomorrow. For God will not share his glory with man, your testimonies will sound like a lie to those who listen.
Good morning π
Thank you!!!
DeleteParis stop asking for the missing bvs here. All of them are here with another π.
ReplyDeleteE don do . Abeg π
DeleteLet her keep asking, with her "high" service.
DeleteI have still not forgiven her for linking me with Ummu gate back then.
Nonsense!
@ anon 8:27 okay π
Delete@anon 9:18 will you fly away from here, why you dey fear to use your π guilty conscience dey worry you abi? Mtcheeeew πππ
You have still not forgiven her.....then you now mock her with single girl comments. It is well
Delete09:55, I never mocked her or anyone else for being single and also for being childless, these things are not to be used to mock anyone especially if you have children too.
DeleteAs in ehn @anon.
DeleteTheir eye service on here is second to none and they do it so unabashedly. It sucks to the high heavens.
The cold π₯Ά this morning is on another level..
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam
Enjoy your weekend people πΊ
Happy Weekend Dear π₯°
DeleteI loveee the π₯Ά
DeleteMy darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone...
ReplyDeleteNo rain here but the cold is 95%
Happy Weekend Dearie π₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π
DeleteI pray for sunshine today.
DeleteWatching To Kill a Monkey to the end, I was shaken. Not just by the layered storytelling or the raw performances but by the painful truths it dragged to the surface. This wasn’t just a movie. It was a mirror, one that held up the darkest parts of human nature and forced us to see.
ReplyDeleteWhat stayed with me most wasn’t just the plot, but the lesson that echoed quietly beneath every betrayal and every broken bond: no one really cares. Not in the way you hope they will. And that reality, harsh as it sounds, is freeing because it reminds us to live for self, to do what matters to our souls, not to please others, not to earn applause from people who will eventually vanish when the spotlight dims.
Let’s talk about Almighty Oboz. Seeing Efe work away while trying to protect him as a brother broke him. ππππ. The day he betrayed Efe by sleeping with his daughter and impregnating her was the day he broke the brotherhood code He broke a code that wasn’t just man-made, but soul-deep.
Efe!!
The day he joined the fast lane, he signed a silent contract with destruction, his peace, his family, and his legacy. You don't kill a finger that fade you because of another human. Anyone that forces you to commit crime is indirectly telling you.. I am not to be trusted. Just imagine what the teacher did to him after killing Oboz.
Efe's wife.
A typical of a woman of the fast lane. She pushed him with her words and actions. When he followed her advice just to prove to be a providing man, She bought houses behind his back, slept with other men, tried to tear him from his children, blamed him for all her family woes and when he was at his lowest, she handed him divorce papers like a death sentence. No remorse. No reflection. Just... exit.
The beautiful Side Chic.
And just when Efe thought he still had one person. The sweet, gentle girlfriend who pet him through the storms, it turned out she was a planted lie. A spy. A weapon used by his enemies (teacher). Watching her walk into the courtroom to testify against him was like watching a slow knife twist deeper into an already broken man.
The police. The law failed him too. The female inspector, trusting her colleague, believed she had a friend in the male inspector, someone to confide in as they untangled the mess. But he, too, was a traitor. Feeding every word to Efe behind her back. working with her doctor, superior and enemy (Efe) against her.
Obos wife.
amidst this chaos and spiritual death, one person stayed human. One person didn’t abandon their soul. Oboz’s wife. The real woman who loved him beyond power, beyond status, beyond betrayal. She held on. Stood by him. Not because he was perfect but because her loyalty was not for sale. She was the only flicker of light in that pitch-black narrative.
This movie is more than drama. It’s a sermon. A quiet scream. A reflection of the harsh but freeing truth:
Human loyalty is often shallow. Trust is paper-thin. Applause? It fades.
Do it. "Whatever. For yourself. Because when the lights go off, when the betrayal comes, when the courtroom fills with faces you thought were friends, you’ll be left with only you.
Una good morning
Betrayed Efe by sleeping with his daughter. Howπ? This daughter is an adult, a woman. Was she forced? Nooo. It wasn't a fling. It was an affair, if I remember it lasted 2years..
DeleteYou see that scene Obozz said " brotherly stay for my back, before them go touch you them go go through me first" broke me and I hated Efe and to be honest Efe is a heartless.
DeleteLet's not forget that ivie is an adult that is old enough to make decisions by herself.
Efe's wife.
DeleteA typical of a woman of the fast lane. She pushed him with her words and actions. When he followed her advice just to prove to be a providing man, She bought houses behind his back, slept with other men, tried to tear him from his children, blamed him for all her family woes and when he was at his lowest, she handed him divorce papers like a death sentence. No remorse. No reflection. Just... exit. @ Sim bill did we watch the same movie? When did she buy house behind his back NAWA OOOOOOO...JUST SAY YOU NO LIKE STELLA DAMASUS FINISH!!!
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Weekend
Good morning everyone, hope we had a successful night rest,I thank God for his sufficient grace in all aspects of my life...
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesusπ
Good morning Ezigbo nwannm'm ❤️
DeleteHope dis rain won't fall again today...cos it's still cloudy..
ReplyDeleteMake my clothes dry abeg... another one don dey basket
Aku ojumo ire
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
Me that enjoy washing but this rain is just dulling me.
DeleteGood morning to you ♥️
Have a lovely weekend π€
ReplyDeleteYou too ❣️
DeleteIt's a beautiful Saturday morning π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Glory O and Chika are you gals not friends anymore, been observing that you no longer greet each other or comment under each other's post...reconcile, forgive and forget, life is too short
ReplyDeleteAnakogheli
DeleteTwiny osi giniπ€£π€£π€£what's your business and what is there to forgive and forget bikonu
Gossipers
They will lock you in Kiri Kiri soonπ
E sure me say na man matter scatter them. Forget say one of them dey do live-in lover with one man.
DeleteGet ya miserable life out of here
Delete ndi uchu
Oso chi egbuπ
Bad belles tueehπ³
Gracious Father,
ReplyDeleteThank You for the gift of today. May your Grace and Mercy oversee all we'll do today. Let your countenance shine upon us unto success. Amen
π
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to Y'all
Cheers to a blissful weekend
ReplyDeleteAre we experiencing winter in Nigeria, abi what in the name of cold is this? To bath sef na by choice at this point
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. My way maker and promise keeper. ππΏππΏππΏππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend my beautiful Bloggy π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity π₯°
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteWoke up angry but now smiling again.
ReplyDeleteMy favorite bracelet got lost while shopping yesterday, turned out I fixed it in my jeans coin pocket . It came out of the washing machine and flapping it to strengthen,fiammm it flew out. π
#happy
No kind of aroma that's not in this place. Some know aroma, their spices na helele.
It's coming from every floor. Gadamnit!
The cold has doubled.
Plantains, bananas, coconut na water.
Will dry enough in 2 hours.
Have a robust weekend.
Based on logistics. Will start packing π§³ our kaya in the evening.
Chau!
Xhlrted P
Grateful for life and good health.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to you all. Have a great weekend.
All my comments yesterday night are missing? Why?
ReplyDeleteIs it a crime to dream "good "(πππ€π) dreams.
Nekwanu m anya o.
Anyways...when the flag flies at half mast, remember I said so.
BTW...Who's that?
God. I need a clearer picture.
Xhlrted P
π΄π€π³