Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Paul Okoye And Wife Ivy Ifeoma Are Pregnant With Their Second Child..

Thursday, August 21, 2025

Singer Paul Okoye And Wife Ivy Ifeoma Are Pregnant With Their Second Child..

They are Beautifully pregnant!

33 comments:

1. Wow that was so fast, congratulations the okoyes

2. Some of us na congratulations we come this world come d give people God abeg oh! Congratulations to them! I will keep congratulating people till my own comes.

1. Amen. They’ll will congratulate us soon

2. Na so my dear. Let's keep congratulating others until it gets to our turn. It will surely get to us someday. IJN.
      Congratulations to them. πŸ™πŸ™

Obi for president
      Wizkid FC
      Proudly Tiv

3. Awwwww ... It's raining baby news everywhere ❤️❤️. Congratulations are in orderπŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

Dear Lord Jesus, please come through for those trying to conceive. Please grant them children of good health of mind and body. Amen πŸ™πŸ»

4. So fastπŸ₯Ί

Well congratulations to them.

5. Congratulations to them... Faithful God please show me MercyπŸ™πŸ™

6. Na wa o no be this one snatch husband?

7. Sharp sharp things
    Congratulations to them

8. The daughter is so fine now with a sweet caramel color πŸ˜˜πŸ‘Œ

Ify is rushing the process.
    If not, why not?
    Congratulations in advance.

Xhlrted P

9. Same Paul Okoye that once said he was done with 3 kids..?

10. Madam slow down o, not by popping out angels. Hope you’re financially grounded on YOUR OWN? And psychologically sound,remember he’s got children from his first marriage so emotionally there’s nothing new to him with the recent happening. That’s one problem with second marriages, nothing new and the women in that situation bears it all. Congratulations.you’ll carry to term and give birth safely and to couples praying to conceive, may it be your portion until you beg God to stop blessing you with children