Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Story Of How A Lady Married 'Untouched' And Got Divorced Still 'Untouched'

Saturday, August 02, 2025

Story Of How A Lady Married 'Untouched' And Got Divorced Still 'Untouched'

According to an X user, a woman married as a v#rgin and eft her marriage still a v#irgin after enduring years of neglect, deception, and mistreatment from her husband.

According to the story

"This man took interest in a young lady who attends same church. She was in her early 20's and also a virgin, she refused his advances but the church stepped in to the point of even meeting her parents. They convinced them that it's better they marry out their daughter instead of letting someone else to spoil her and since they all know that this man to be of good character, a barsu kawai su yi auren dangi. 

Both families agreed, meanwhile when the preparations was ongoing the groom was also planning to travel to US and before the wedding his visa was out, a day after the wedding he traveled out leaving his young wife behind. Here's the twist, he didn't even touch her that night on the claims that he was too tired, so he left his young virgin wife behind in Nigeria. 

She pleaded with him to rent her a house before leaving. But he refused, he insisted that she stays with his parents so they can put an eye on her. She stayed there and was practically slaved for them, his siblings stopped doing anything, she cooked, she cleaned, she washed and ran errands. Infact she didn't have a life.

If she's running errands, her mother inlaw will go with her, they never let her go out by herself. After 2yrs he was able to file her and she traveled to join up with her beloved husband. That was when her woe's began, on getting there she discovered that he was already married and living with another woman, she slept on the couch while he and his woman slept in the room. There also, she began slaving for them both, she did the cooking, cleaning and all the available chores.

She also discovered that he drank heavily and smoked, like a totally different personality of what people knew him to be. She was smart enough to gather all the available evidence and then she began insisting that she wanted to return to Nigeria. 

They eventually did and she reported the matter to the church, omooo when they saw the evidence, they were bewildered, they asked her what she wanted and she said she wanted out, he couldn't even look at the committee, his head was buried in shame. She told them that since she got married to him he has never for once touched her not even a kiss and in his defence he said he's very sure when he left her in Nigeria she was sleeping around. Like how?

She was practically living with his family and couldn't go anywhere without any of them following her, so how was she sleeping around? The committee agreed with her and dissolved the marriage, she went into the marriage as a virgin and left as a virgin. "Alhamdulilahi"

18 comments:

1. Congratulations to her and wishing her all the best

2. Why did he marry her when he didn't want her? I'm confused, thank God she opted out early.

3. I heard of a story like this before, Although a bit different, it was a viral story about a German couple who went for fertility issues because they had not been able to conceive since marriage. The doctors discovered that there was nothing wrong with any of them to stop them from conceiving. Upon further discussion it was discovered that what they thought they were doing as intercourse was not, and they had actually never had intercourse since their marriage. The doctors had to explain how they should be doing the do and they were able to conceive. Apparently, they both belonged to some strict Christian group and were never educated on those things.

4. Dem story issa strange. Mi can't find anyway to believe it. But mi no say it a lie. Mi just find it difficult to overstand dem.

5. What a cruel thing to do to an innocent young lady.
    I'm glad she left and I hope life treats her well moving forward.

6. Auren dangi. God forbid.
    She did well.

7. On today episode of ten is happening

8. How can you expose yourself to such nonsense in the name of marriage. At your young age? Thank God you came back alive πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. Me self I dey happy for her Freedom

10. How people marry without bonding, dating🀷🏻 though it's not a gurantee for lasting marriage, but then ... Capital No !

11. Just when you think nothing can shock you again
    Boom,you hear another one that makes your ear tingle.
    Glad she left alive and in her right mind.

12. She's naive, I would have stayed back in America but far from him

1. I agree with you. All these religious fanatics think differently

13. Thanks GOD she came out in one piece.