Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, August 03, 2025

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#sabbathday #blessedday #holyday

Good Morning....
May your prayers become a Reality today in Jesus name...
May you testify of that miracle that sounds like a lie....
Have an amazing day....

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

105 comments:

1. ‎I love you, Lord
    ‎For your mercy never fails me
    ‎All my days, I've been held in your hands,
    ‎From the moment that I wake up
    ‎Until I lay my head,
    ‎Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God,
    ‎And all my life you have been faithful,
    ‎And all my life you have been so, so good,
    ‎With every breath that I am able
    ‎Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God.
    ‎THANK YOU JESUS πŸ™πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY.

1. I will sing of the goodness of the Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      Good morning Big mama and happy Sunday ♥️

2. All my life You've been faithful
      All my life You've been so-so good Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.
      Thank You Jesus for the grace to see another beautiful beautiful.
      I surrender all to You Father πŸ™.
      Good morning B M

3. Happy Sunday beautiful grandma πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

4. God is Awesome.
      He never fail His own.

5. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.
      Happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯°

2. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 215 of 365!!!!

Deliverer.
    Defender.
    El Olam.
    El Elyon.
    Eternal Rock of Ages.
    Eternal God.
    Excellent God.
    Fearful in Praises.
    Glorious in Holiness .

1. My ever present help in time of trouble πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      My dependable helper πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

2. Happy Sunday beautiful Marie πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

3. Grateful Heart
      Thank You Jesus

4. Thank you lord. Forever grateful πŸ™πŸΏ.

Happy Sunday people.

5. Alpha and Omega
      Thank you Jesus πŸ™

3. On this wonderful Sunday, don't forget to be thankful for the little things in life.. good morning all and have a lovely Sunday πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. I'm forever thankful to this wonderful God.
      Good morning sis 😘 and happy Sunday ♥️

2. Happy Sunday sweetheart

3. Happy Sunday beautiful Pure πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

4. Good morning and happy Sunday, πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Happy Sunday Purest Sweet.

Grateful Heart..

6. Good morning my darling Ezigbo nwannm'm osundi, my beautiful Mor baby, my beautiful Blogbrity, my darling missy and my beautiful SMBπŸ’žπŸ’ž

4. A VERY BIG AMEN TO YOUR PRAYERS STELLA πŸ™
    I CLAIM IT ALL!
    GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY SWEETHEARTS πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma 😘

2. Amen πŸ™ŒπŸ™

3. Happy Sunday beautiful NN πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

4. Happy Sunday mamaπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Happy Sunday to you ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi nwannm ❤️

5. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Thank you SDK. Alert received with lots of thanks πŸ™

1. Congratulations Missy πŸ’›
      @ SDK... Thank you and GOD bless you πŸ™

2. Congratulations πŸŽ‰
      Thank you Stella and may God continue to bless you πŸ™πŸΌ

3. God bless you SDK for enriching lives. Well done Miss H πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

4. @NN πŸ™❤️
      @ osundi πŸ™
      @ mor πŸ™
      @ Acenene πŸ™

5. Congratulations dear. Thank you Stella God bless you.

6. Congratulations dear.

More blessings to Stella Jeweluchi

7. Guys its 50k every month for as long as God blesses me to help with her nursing course which is really expensive......She says from it she is also doing provisions business in school and has been able to buy school books worth 98k.....
      Please if you studied nursing and you are done and have books that she will need, please can you sell them to us for a reduced fee?

i also want to help her start poultry business. she will start with few chickens and her mum will help her and be remitting her profit to her acct...
      She also spent about 50k from her savings for her mums hospital bill...isnt this the kind f child we all prayed for?i will refund the hospital bill so that u can have some money back in your account.......

Thank you for the video explanation......
      we love u here and this family will see u thru school...IN JESUS NAME

8. Amen πŸ™ Mammi wow! Congratulations to you Anty nurse
      May God always bless the hand that giveth

9. Oh my God 😭😭😭😭
      Just shedding tears of joy.
      SDK and blog angel, you have laid a good foundation for me.
      Thank you so much.

10. Congratulations to you Missy and may God continue to bless you Stella for all you doπŸ™

11. Congratulations to you.

God continue to be with Stella for your kind heart.

12. Congratulations Hauwa Baby πŸ«‚Iya Boys May Almighty God Keep Blessing You In Jesus mighty name πŸ™

13. Congratulations dear.
      Thank you for all you do Stella, God bless you.

14. So thoughtful of you Stella😒

6. Wisdom Is Greater Than Intelligence!!
    Proverbs 8:11.

"When you're intelligent, you have a high-powered reasoning faculty. You’re smart. You can think in a flash; you’re calculative and analytical, and your brain works smart. But wisdom is different."

"By walking in divine wisdom, you can navigate your life in a way that blindsides Satan and his demons, keeping you secure and firmly rooted in God’s purpose."

Dear Father, thank you for granting me divine wisdom, insight into realities. I’m filled with the knowledge of your will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding. I walk in victory and divine insight today, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

7. Happy Sunday people of God

8. Jesus Christ The Son Of God
    Oh, Oh Yes
    Hallelujah He Arose
    Oh Yes, Oh Yes
    Hallelujah He Arose
    The King Of Kings Arose
    Hallelujah He Arose
    Oh Yes, Oh Yes
    Happy Sunday Sweetest ❤️

9. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

10. You may strip a man of his wealth, Conspire to drive him from your land, Rejoice while you make his world small.

But remember the Igbo after the civil war. They lost everything, Yet from the ashes, they rose.

You can take property, You can scatter possessions, But you cannot touch what God has planted within.

And what you hoard in envy Will decay in your hands, While they shine again, Unstoppable Because you are not the sun.

If someone intimidates you, pause. And learn. Life is not that difficult.

If a person carries a name that keeps you awake at night (Eze-Igbo1) , It’s not their fault, It’s because you’ve already crowned yourself inferior.

Instead of envy, pick your own name. Stand in your own light. Na God create all of us.

You can do better too, But only if you drop jealousy and extend a handshake of love.

11. In this life, marry a kind person from a kind family. Also, have your own money and a stable source of income.
    You see, when it comes to the death of a spouse, divorce, or child custody, if any of these come up, you will understand the importance of financial stability and marrying a kind person from a kind family.

Regardless of your gender, no matter the pressure, do not marry if you are not financially stable. Don’t marry that person if his or her family is unkind or does not accept you. Don’t even think of marriage if he or she is not kindhearted.

Young, beautiful lady, when you were asked, “What are you bringing to the table?” you said, “I am the table.”
    Sweetie, when that table begins to tremble, you will realize that reality is very different from all the social media gra gra.

What my eyes see in court is not something you would want to experience.
    People will easily advise you: “Go to court, Fight for child support, Divorce him/her, Don’t mind the family, you’re not marrying them but their son/daughter.

But that same family you claim you’re not marrying or living with, pray that your spouse doesn’t die. Only then will you understand the importance of marrying into a kind family.

Have your own money, a reliable source of income, and marry a kind person.
    But no, you say you’re in love.
    When it’s time to go to court for divorce and child support, spending money on a lawyer and using your precious time going in and out of court, you’ll find yourself reflecting on how foolish you were to love blindly.

You think the divorce process and child custody battles are as easy as “tatata”?
    You will learn.

1. Deep breath.. keyword
      Marry a kind person, from a kind family
      Have your own money e get why πŸ™„

2. Great advice. I pray everyone get a kind hearted partner and loving in-laws

3. Even the years the court case will take too. At a point you would lose faith in the court process. I will never advise anyone to go the court route.

12. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯³

I was glad when they said unto me let us go to the house of the Lord πŸ™

I wish you all a blessed and exciting Sunday

13. Amen πŸ™πŸΎ. Thank you for these prayers, Stella.
    God bless you too. ❤️

Have a blessed week everyone ❤️

14. Amen to your beautiful prayers SDK πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ’ž

15. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    Amin to your prayers stella

16. Amen to your prayers @Stella
    Good morning all God's people.

17. Good morning good people and happy new week ✨️. Off to church service in a jiffy.

18. Good morning
    Happy Sunday and a Happy New WΓ±eek.

The following persons are yet to send me the name of the Cable TV company, IUC number, name on account and package:

Jolly

Pritypao

Onichabor C

Valencia

1. Stella please go ahead with the ones that met the criteria. Pritpao mentioned that she finally paid for her subscription and requested for hers to be postponed. Very honest of her!

It’s obvious the rest were out to steal from you and they probably don’t even have a tv. Who the hell is Valencia btw? Thought plastic id’s and strange bvs are exempted from giveaways?

2. WAJU I DID NOT CHOSE THIS PEOPLE AND DONT EVEN KNOW WHY YOU ARE COLLECTING NAMES FOR THIS....u probably got me wrong..please forget collating it..i am using the money for Miss H school fund now.thank u

3. Waju got you wrong indeed!!!! Tell your blind bvs how Eva & Abumere Ob are better than you in a million ways. Which money do you have to subscribe for viewership on a Nigerian TV when the maga providing has left the office..when you do your usual ragday on some rich bvs then you may pay for one or two bvs. .as it stands about ten of them is costing you nothing less than 130k
      You are penniless while Eva is loaded, the difference is clear let it sink in their poor heads

4. This shooter gyal is so wicked.

The names on the application list do not deserve this.

Common they are your friends somewhat.

Pls enter nearest church,you need Jesus Christ in your life.

19. Isabella 🀦🏼‍♀️

20. Everything changed when I realized no one owes me anything in life.

Nostalgic Sunday.

πŸ’™

21. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺

22. "And the Lord said unto Moses… lift thou up thy rod and stretch out thine hand over the sea, and divide it”Ex.14:15-16.

When Moses had an encounter with the Lord at the back of Mount
    Sinai, God turned Moses rod from a mere shepherd's rod to an
    instrument of miracle. God performed many wondrous signs in
    Egypt as Moses obeyed God's instructions and used his rod in faith as he was directed, there was nothing special about his rod, it was still the same old piece of wood, but God turned what was so common to Moses into an instrument of signs and wonders.Moses' rod signified his authority with God.

Just like Moses, God is interested in You. He wants to turn what is so common to you into an instrument of miracles.

Trust in HIM today and HE will do that which seems impossible before men.

Without faith it's impossible to please God. Hebrews 11:6

Good morning πŸ’•

23. We all have a story
    A bad memory
    That pain that never leaves
    The fear of it repeating again

But we will keep pushing until it becomes a happy ending because God is on our side.
    Good morning SDK and Blogfam, have a nice day.

24. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    It is Sabbath day remember to keep it holy

25. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone 😘
    Yes Mammi Stella I speak positivity in my life always🀞
    I declare abundance in my life
    Abundance in my family
    Abundance in my business
    Abundance in my workplace
    Abundance in whatever that I do in life in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    may we have a successful day ahead πŸ₯°

26. Good morning everyone and happy first Sunday in the month of August.

27. Good morning everyone πŸ₯° and happy first Sunday of the month of August.

Amen to your prayers Stella and I claim it. Thank you and I wish you same too ♥️

It's a rainy Sunday morning here and we bless God for the showers of blessings.

Bvs have a blessed Sunday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

28. Happy Sunday lovelies of SDKville
    It's another beautiful day the Lord has made
    We will rejoice and be glad in it.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an awesome time in God's presence this first Sunday in August
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

29. Happy First Sunday of the August...

Stay Safe out there..

30. Happy Sunday everyone.
    Thanks giving to the Lord because we're already blessed.

31. Good morning beautiful people and happy Sunday to you all ❤️❤️πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

32. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    Happy First Sunday beautiful people ❤️

33. Good morning blogfam πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy Sunday to you all 😊

34. May we never experience loss of child in Jesus name, there's a situation at the hospital I went to receive treatment this morning, a guy in his twenties was rushed to the hospital in emergency, his colleagues said he just collapsed while they were playing ball, they performed CPR for him to no avail, within five minutes, he was pronounced dead by the doctor, saying he was BID.
    They are even telling his family members to come and take him out of hospital so that the bills will not be piling up, as I'm typing this, his family are crying and wailing, how I wish I have supernatural powers to command him to wake up, he's here lying down dead.