She posted....''This is currently how my hair looks. Anybody can see there is a vast grown when you compare it to the video Linc shared. He used the old video to take away people’s attention from the fact that this month he demanded I go off social media for three years. Compare my hair in the video and now''
Ah I love the hair color and length...
Linc Edochie see your favourite meal looking yummy in a new color!And lets get one thing clear... Dont expect me to hate this woman because you hate her..it will never happen....I like her, i like May, I like Judy, i like Yul, I like Linc...Heck i like everyone involved in this but its content for me ....LOL
Esteem issues! Esteem issues!! Esteem issues!!!
ReplyDeleteIf you want it flaunt your hair, do it in peace without mentioning your ex's name.
At this poin, I feel she wants to stay relevant and always be in our faces. That, she she can't achieve without dragging some names into her shenanigans. Na wa!
She's.pained
DeleteTo move on come hard Yinka.
ReplyDeleteLince what did you put in your stew??
I was happily reading and in my mind I was like thank God it's all about her until I saw Linc π€¦πΌπ€¦πΌ
ReplyDeleteE go hard o π©
ππππ Linc is her man for life π
DeleteWeldone jΓ re Stella keep posting content to entertain us, all the party involved are also content creators making money from the whole situation.
ReplyDeleteTemu Liz Anjorin....
ReplyDeleteI pray God give you the GRACE to move on yinka
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker isonu. πππ
ReplyDeleteAunty Yinka wahala yin kpoo o
ReplyDeleteAahhaa
This hair up there looks like mop stick π that they die red colour.. yinka move ahead nobe you be first to chop heart break and you no go be last..
ReplyDeleteHeartbreak is difficult but time heals. This one is getting worse π³
ReplyDeletewith time you will be okay.
ReplyDeleteINSANE IN DA MEMBRANE
ReplyDeleteLooking like the Chucky doll π