Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija S10 - Biggie Pranks Viewers And Other Housemates By 'Evicting' Dede And Joanna..

Tuesday, September 09, 2025

BBNaija S10 - Biggie Pranks Viewers And Other Housemates By 'Evicting' Dede And Joanna..

Very dry and obvious prank but whats my own?...LOL

Monday afternoon after Dede and Joanna were seemingly evicted in a dramatic twist that turned out to be a prank.
The drama began when the red telephone rang inside the house, a symbol of Big Brother’s most unpredictable instructions.

Dede picked up the call and was startled to hear Ebuka’s voice on the other end, informing her she had just 10 seconds to select another housemate to share a surprise with.

Without hesitation, Dede chose Joanna and moments later, both housemates were asked to pack their belongings and exit the house immediately.
The twist left fellow housemates confused and viewers were convinced that the two had been evicted.
However, in a stunning revelation, it was later confirmed that Dede and Joanna were not evicted but instead moved to a secret room to await further instructions.

5 comments:

1. Rooboy Later Join Them Yesterday Nite o, Before The Nomination..
    Dede, Joanna And Rooboy Are All Together..
    Kola Never Get Himself ooo
    Imisi is just trying Her best to him Happy..
    Isabella still Believe They Are Hanging Around
    She Said That was How Biggie did to Tacha And Seyi..
    Biggie has Given Them Back Their Luxury Life ..
    Imisi is such A Good Actress
    Her Acting Looks Real And Original
    Their Group American Wonder Won The Friday Nite Task
    Biggie Congratulated Her...
    So Therefore American Wonder Is In charge Of The Kitchen ..
    Give It To Faith He's A Good Director πŸ‘

2. Rooboy also got evicted like Dede and Joana but it was all a prank, they're relaxing in a private room and watching the other housemates.

Thelma won the hoh challenger and I believe that Faith deliberately let go and I won't blame him, he won't through a whole lot last week. Thelma picked Mide as her guest at least her kpekus go breath small πŸ˜…

Isabella Isabella Isabella 🀦🏼🀦🏼 shame wear me Ankara g-string on your behalf 🀦🏼 your strategy is to be gbenshing up and down with different guts in Biggie's house and you have a teenage son! haba nyarinya.

Imisi lovers I dey greet oπŸ˜… Shooter baiby and mummy Andre una dey see una girl ba, i don't even feel do for Kola. Shebi what goes around comes around.

Please let's vote for our favorite doctor so that JJ will bendπŸ˜…