Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CubanaGATE - Alleged Baby Mama Hellen Reacts After CP MOcked Her At An Event

Tuesday, September 09, 2025

CubanaGATE - Alleged Baby Mama Hellen Reacts After CP MOcked Her At An Event

At the event, Cubana Chief Priest mocked Hellen Atti on stage, claiming she only wanted his money and would keep making videos till she gets tired.
‎This is Hellen's reaction...

17 comments:

1. Hmmmmm. 🤦‍♀️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

2. Ehyaa, Chief priest why nau😁. Don't worry Helen, Trust in God and you will realize that you don't even need Pascal any more.

3. Wahala wear mesh gown with big twerking bumbum

4. True true, Wetin Pasikal Okochukwu do no good

5. These two people should be locked in a room for two hours to settle their differences. They should try this method.

6. Paskaal Okochukwu Helen will send Tander to fire your nyash and that your bigi beelle, Paskaal Okochukwu if you don't want to kripai go and do the DNA test .

7. 'Paskal' please allow the sleeping dog....

8. LMAO 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
    And it's true. She will cry until she gets tired.
    The man too will receive disgrace until she gets tired. Useless man met useless lady.

9. Don't go and work, continue hating..

10. I know Helen will never disappoint, that she must answer him🤦🤦

11. Helen Never Gets Tired ..

12. If that child is really his and he made that statement then what shall anyone say if divine wrath finds him.

Hellen, may your son lift and elevate your name. God got you both

13. Helen and punctuation marks dey quarrel

1. You are fighting with punctuation marks too. Where's the full stop at the end of your comment?