Veteran Yoruba Nollywood actor Dele Odule shared a series of emotional posts on Instagram, sparking questions about what may have caused his hurt. In the posts, he included photos showing red eyes, alongside captions expressing pain and disappointment......
Some of his posts read:
"Leaving me is okay, people leave all the time, I'm used to it.
What hurts is, when you made me so special one day and the next day I was so unwanted"
"The wrong one will find you in peace and leave you in pieces, the right one will find you in pieces and lead you to peace."
"After you've said the meanest things, you now come back to tell me you never meant it, you're MEAN but I'll crush your ego with silence.
I will never allow anyone to make me feel I'm not enough."
"Leaving me is okay, people leave all the time, I'm used to it.
What hurts is, when you made me so special one day and the next day I was so unwanted"
"The wrong one will find you in peace and leave you in pieces, the right one will find you in pieces and lead you to peace."
"After you've said the meanest things, you now come back to tell me you never meant it, you're MEAN but I'll crush your ego with silence.
I will never allow anyone to make me feel I'm not enough."
It's well with you sir 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteStella you are pitying him?
ReplyDeleteHave you forgotten how he dates and abandons women with the kids they have for him? You even posted one or two stories like that in the past where the women accused him of being a gigolo. After they sponsor his movies and lifestyle, he abandoned them with kids and move on to another woman.
Chai! This is serious
DeleteAre you serious 😯 this man that I liked and thought he was a responsible person.
DeleteHeartbreak does not respect elders. Sorry sir.
ReplyDeleteAlways guide your hear, don't over relax around anyone. .
ReplyDeleteIt is Well With You Sirrrr
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
May God see you through this phase sir 🤗
ReplyDeleteMy best Yoruba actor. I too like him.
ReplyDeleteIt's well with him
ReplyDeleteHurt can be painful. It is well with him.