One would think that after Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Theisen posted that she had made peace with the actor, that she would rest her pen but alas, she is still 'talking'...
She said that business woman May Edochie knew about her estranged husband, Yul Edochie’s relationship with Judy Austin and even asked him to take care of Judy’s child but not marry her. She also claimed May cried when she mentioned that she is three years older than Yul.
She wrote:
'Linc Edochie is my ex finance. I have an ex husband. Your queen granted an interview and could not call Ezedike her ex. She wrote a cease and desist and called herself Mrs Yul- Edochie. She still carried not only the man’s last name but his first name. Her followers are still fighting that Judy is not Ezedike’s wife but his mistress. What exactly are you folks fighting for, cause I am confused. Again, you folks should be worried for your queen. She has NOT let go. Rather than focus on me, gather around her and encourage her.
Yul picked Judy, that is the truth cause he was given an ultimatum by your queen. I know you are all grieving cause your queen has been replaced by someone you insult so much. I am not going anywhere. Keep trolling me and fooling yourself. You folks are adamant not to let your queen rest. Cause as long as you all lack manners and decorum, your leader will get it from me.
'Linc Edochie is my ex finance. I have an ex husband. Your queen granted an interview and could not call Ezedike her ex. She wrote a cease and desist and called herself Mrs Yul- Edochie. She still carried not only the man’s last name but his first name. Her followers are still fighting that Judy is not Ezedike’s wife but his mistress. What exactly are you folks fighting for, cause I am confused. Again, you folks should be worried for your queen. She has NOT let go. Rather than focus on me, gather around her and encourage her.
Yul picked Judy, that is the truth cause he was given an ultimatum by your queen. I know you are all grieving cause your queen has been replaced by someone you insult so much. I am not going anywhere. Keep trolling me and fooling yourself. You folks are adamant not to let your queen rest. Cause as long as you all lack manners and decorum, your leader will get it from me.
Trust me when I say she reads my post. I promise you I avoid her like a plague. Cause she focused on me right away and I find that suspect. Just as she ran to Ms Josephine Edochie crying like a baby when I wrote that she is three years older than Ezedike. She will continue to cry. I don’t care for phony women. They irritate my spirit! If Yul had kpaied she would have continued her life. What you guys did to that man for the past four years, could very well have ended his life.
Before your queen came on social media to say, “God punish you” she gave Ezedike an ultimatum. She requested that he take care of Judy’s child and not marry her. Ezedike decided to honor Judy and refused to abandon. For four years, you folks have told the lie that she found out on social media and she has kept quiet and played the victim. We call that a green snake under the green grass.
Kudos to Ezedike for not leaving Judy cause I know for sure many of you tried to end her. I will never be a part of the lies and deception. Enough of insulting a man over a matter you don’t know about! Enough of the lies and manipulation!!
I can tell the truth because I no longer have any ties with the Edochie’s. Mary Aligwe knew of Ezedike’s love for Judy before social media. Allow Judy to rest. Allow Ezedike to enjoy his marriage. It was destiny that brought them together!
You asked me what is my business with the Edochie’s. I came to set the record straight. Why are a bunch of women fixated on a man and his new wife? Yes!! Judy’s bride price has been paid. You can continue to lie to feel better but that is the truth.
When Judy was dancing and praising God, it was not to mock your queen, it was because she almost died. Shrines were consulted all over Igbo land to ensure she did not give birth. Same with this last pregnancy. The coven wanted her life so that Ezedike would return to their queen. Thank God Judy lived and this has taught me never to judge a matter without understanding it. I recall being so shocked to see Judy dancing. Understand something before you judge. God have mercy on us all. Like I said, I intend to write a book."
I can tell the truth because I no longer have any ties with the Edochie’s. Mary Aligwe knew of Ezedike’s love for Judy before social media. Allow Judy to rest. Allow Ezedike to enjoy his marriage. It was destiny that brought them together!
You asked me what is my business with the Edochie’s. I came to set the record straight. Why are a bunch of women fixated on a man and his new wife? Yes!! Judy’s bride price has been paid. You can continue to lie to feel better but that is the truth.
When Judy was dancing and praising God, it was not to mock your queen, it was because she almost died. Shrines were consulted all over Igbo land to ensure she did not give birth. Same with this last pregnancy. The coven wanted her life so that Ezedike would return to their queen. Thank God Judy lived and this has taught me never to judge a matter without understanding it. I recall being so shocked to see Judy dancing. Understand something before you judge. God have mercy on us all. Like I said, I intend to write a book."
Thula Yinka !!!
ReplyDeleteGive it a rest .
This lady is becoming quite irritating. She no get people to advice her ni. Kilode na only u dem no gree marry again.
DeleteIt's rather unfortunate, she doesn't even seem like someone who listens.
DeleteIs this not witchcraft?
ReplyDeleteI tire o! Is there something we are not seeing????🤔
DeleteNo bigger witchcraft than this
DeleteLiterally
Delete🎵🎶She has come again,She has come again
ReplyDeleteLord she has come again,Father come and take control🎵🎶
Loooool
DeleteAmen
DeleteSo what should we do with this information now
ReplyDeleteAnd you knew all these within the few minutes dance with linc.linc must have been very desperate for the green to sell his family for a plate of pottage
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly!! Linc said too much.
DeleteLinc might not have said anything. I think some things she figured out by her self
DeleteWrite a book? On how many minutes relationship?
ReplyDeleteA lot happened in those few minutes 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLoool the link to survive linc whilst be the title.
DeleteSo just relationship of one year,you know the whole deets?Even what happened four years ago?You write as if you were a witness from the beginning of their marriage till date.
ReplyDeleteAnd you have been appointed to set the record straight? So you followed the "evil doers" to the shrines in Igbo land to witness their evil deeds towards the other one?
Yinka,my religion says 'DO NOT BEAR FALSE WITNESS'!!!.
You might be catching cruise and cashing out,but remember there is a day of reckoning.
You intend to write a book you say? We've read almost everything na so you probably want to write the acknowledgement page.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 for book lovers to read na 😁
DeleteNa wa..Aunty Yinka e don do na. This woman like wahala.
ReplyDeleteMay if you're happy answering Yul-Edochie; please continue answering it with your full chest. Most people will frown at women maintaining their father's name after marriage but would want her to drop her husband's name just like that after separation/divorce. They quickly forget she must have built a brand over many years using the husband's name. Tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteI don't even fault her for once on her choice to still keep the name.
The stress in changing name is on another level besides the world knowing her with the last name.
So please I feel we should normalise women keeping their father's name even after marriage.
Kpom kwem!
DeleteThis Yinka is suffering from depression, she's the weapon fashioned against May that shall and will never prosper, must you mention May's name?
ReplyDeleteFor book lovers, hope you're looking forward to read her book, auntie desperado with a touch of skoinskoin.
She's fashioned against herself. She sounds crazy and delusional. What's her business rambling about May.
DeleteWe are sorry Yinka
ReplyDeleteMay should have organised a welcome party for Yul and his new wife as the understanding wife that she was.
You can imagine
DeleteShe knew and so?
ReplyDeleteThat shows she is a good person for allowing Yul to care of the boy, but he stepped out of their agreement
ReplyDeleteYul should be blamed
Yinka must be making serious money from all these long write ups. This is too much, nah waaa
ReplyDeleteOf course you will write a book to cash out more😁
ReplyDeleteAnd I didn't see any body telling Yul to call her to order as they have been doing to May.
ReplyDeleteThe man that broke his home by sleeping with everything on skirt is the saint and the faithful wife, the devi£..
Mtschwee
Whatever content,you're creating from someone's negative life experience because of money. Posterity will judge you.
ReplyDeleteI read on a Fb that Yinka has eyes on Yul and the Edochie family and the weakest link :Linc it was. She got close to him as a big sis. I don't know if this is truth though.
ReplyDeleteThis woman, who do her like this??