She wrote:
"Ehi hide your man... Ehi hide your man..did he say he wants to be hidden.
How bout minding your business....
my man is not a bra...ain't hiding nathing .
I am very monogamous...nah one i get..n too sweet to hide..too grown for that sneaking around...40...n propering in GRACE."
So her mans Twin could not break up this relationship? Then nothing will ever break it unless Ehi gets tired of this man 'sweeting' her like this....
"Ehi hide your man... Ehi hide your man..did he say he wants to be hidden.
How bout minding your business....
my man is not a bra...ain't hiding nathing .
I am very monogamous...nah one i get..n too sweet to hide..too grown for that sneaking around...40...n propering in GRACE."
So her mans Twin could not break up this relationship? Then nothing will ever break it unless Ehi gets tired of this man 'sweeting' her like this....
Ehi the lover girl
ReplyDeleteMoney cannot buy class or happiness. πππ
ReplyDelete@Blogbrity Well said! She is so ghetto and classless! I have watched this movie with her with the men in her past. She flaunted them and praised them to high heaven and later dumped them or they ran away from such a fake and immoral person she is
Delete@Blogbrity Well said! She is so ghetto and classless! I have watched this movie with her with the men in her past. She flaunted them and praised them to high heaven and later dumped them or they ran away from such a fake and immoral person she is
DeleteBabe no mind anybody,keep enjoying yourself people like to stress themselves
ReplyDeleteMcteewwπ
Love is a beautiful thing. May she experience her happily ever after.
ReplyDeleteDey pray for werey
DeleteEveryone deserves Love and Happiness
DeleteNothing can break them o unless Ehi is tired and she'll discard him as usual and move on to the next.
ReplyDeleteEhi and mizwanneka the most expressive lover girls in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteEhi just live your life, nobody wants your man
ReplyDeleteWahlahi na jazz Ehi dey use all these her situationship do. They all follow the same pattern. She's the helpless romantic lover girl, then the family or wife of the man would disgrace her and she go still dey love and e go scatter. For a woman blessed like her, no way she can't get a man that won't come with drama. Be like say na d drama dey renew her money. If not then she needs her head checked there must be some mental condition
ReplyDeleteThey look good together
ReplyDeleteSo does other men in her past. From. Ken, Dennis, Emmanuel and now this! She is a loud and obnoxious proud woman and how do you know that those men are the ones that ran for their damn lives? Nothing about her impressed me with her rubber butt
DeleteAnon you no add MC oluomo