Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Wednesday, October 01, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED SIDE BOO

Hi Stella .

I’m married and my husband and I base in different states due to our jobs.
I have been a “good girl” most of my life. Married à virgin and my husband is the only man I’ve ever had sxx with.

However, I recently got involved with a married man whose family is based abroad.
What started as a friendly convo on WhatsApp graduated to dates and making out occasionally.

Now we can barely go a day without seeing or talking to each other. We get each other so well I wish he was the one I had married instead.
We both have kids. And married to good spouses.

He treats me so good and pampers me. I feel like a teenager with him.
We agreed to a no sxx affair and so far he has been very very compliant, never tried to pressure me into doing anything I’m not comfortable with. Even for our first kiss, he asked me if he could do so and only went ahead with my consent.
He so sweet and gentle. I’ve never met any man so well to do yet humble and kind as he is.

We both initially agreed to just be each other’s companion due to our long distance marriage arrangement.
But recently he has been saying that wants more serious commitment with me.
It started with him asking me one day if I would ever consider leaving my marriage for him, and I said no, he noticed my mood changed afterwards and apologized that he was joking.

But after wards I noticed he was a bit distant and I decided to give him space for over a month as I don’t want anyone complicating my life more than it already is.
He called last week and pleaded for us to see, I had actually missed him a lot as he was like my best friend and confidant.

When we finally met, he told me outrightly that he wanted me to be his wife. That he was willing to start the divorce proceedings with his wife if he had my assurance that I would leave my husband for him.

I was shocked. Was wondering how we went from thinking we had broken up to marriage proposal.
He said the past month without me was what gave him the clarity he needed to make this decision. And asked me to please think about it.

Now to my concerns.

If I take this chance I have a strong feeling his family would never accept me because I see how close they are to his wife. His siblings and parents often travel and spend time with his wife and family over there even in his absence, I follow her on sm and see all these.

I love him very much. I’ve known him for over 3 years now and he has been an amazing friend even before we got involved but my one concern is that if he could cheat on his wife with me he would probably cheat on me too in future, even so with his full chest as I may not have the moral rectitude to demand fidelity from him then considering our history.

I actually have peace of mind in my marriage, my husband respects me and treats me well. I have never had to worry about another woman though I cannot vouch for his activities over there. We have never really been love doves just understand each other enough to do this marriage thing amicably but with my side boo our connection is so strong and so fulfilling.

In the past I used to nag my husband a lot for more emotional intimacy as I had that deep longing for such emotional connection and he wasn’t meeting it. But ever since I started this affair, I’m happier and more deeply fulfilled. I hardly even get upset over anything with my husband anymore as i’m always in a happy mood.
My side boo and I talk all day, any time any where. We are completely free with each other. He insists he doesn’t want to leave things as they are has become a little more bold about our affair unlike before. He introduces me to his friends now and invites me to attend important events with him though I have declined all.

I have thought deeply about his proposal and I’m honestly worried. For my kids and our spouses. I don’t want to hurt anyone. I actually like his wife. It’s weird. I hate to ever hurt her

My parents too would be so disappointed as they are so religious and even though I’m not a religious person I wouldn’t want to hurt them with this as they worry a lot about what people say.

A part of me wants to go for my happiness and love and just agree to his proposal. I can comfortably take care of my kids though I worry this may destabilize them a lot emotionally. Do I stay for them, Lose my Boo and be miserable for the rest of my life?

Has anyone been in this situation before?

Why are you letting this give you sleepless nights? It is simple...Devil use your ring tone dey dance.....
That man will break your marriage and return to his wife when the passion dies down.no mind am oh...... And read my lips.....He is not filing for any divorce...HE CANNOT!!!
He just wants to start the process to opening your cookie jar, once he gbensh you and him belle ful, he go enter voicemail.
let me give you tip on how to break the relationship....Ask him for a huge amount of money and you will see how this sweet love story you are yarning us will turn to dust...LOL
Thank me later.

74 comments:

1. Another mumu woman😏

Wait small, you eyes go soon clear

1. I tire oo upon she said her husband loves and respect her
      Imagine🙄

2. Una be the same thing. A man cheating on his good wife and a woman cheating on her good husband. Stolen waters is sweet but there are always consequences to every action. There is a reason the Bible advises every man to drink from their own cistern.As body dey scratch una wetin you say make I talk? I often wonder why sometimes the right things don't get to the right people who will value them. Life is truly a mystery. And as una used to say for here, e no balance.
      *Catwalks away from confused souls...........*

3. This is what happens when you do not experience relationships and the lies men tell before marriage. If you had relationship experience, it will be easy to recognize this patterns. There is nothing here. It’s not his first time playing this game and will not be his last. Face your marriage.

4. Don't mind her. When the man gbensh her now all this talk about divorcing and marrying go change that time her eyes go clear.

2. Na your type go first run come social media if it was your hubby with a side chic. You will rant till they kingdom come. Pele.

3. Thanks madam Stella for this experience and sensible advice. no need to add anything.

1. Madam kill this infatuation before it destroys you and make you miserable for the rest of your life. Keep your distance from him,please plead to your maker for his forgiveness against him and your husband, if it is possible find a way to transfer your job to your husband's base. What you find in your new friend is just companionship base on availability and not love.

4. He's so desperate to have the cookie. Don't be stupid. Plus,you're so shameless. 😠😠😠

5. Madam are you a toddler???

6. Devil is beating a drum for you and you're already dancing into it, your own marriage will break and he will continue with his own marriage, he just wants to use you, trust me you will regret it for the rest of your life if you don't stop the nonsense you're calling love.

7. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollarsOctober 1, 2025 at 3:26 PM

Abort mission pls. It's not worth your marriage.

8. How I wish I can reply with picture. He get one picture wey fit this your post. You wish you met him before your husband? Dey play. Just dey play 😏

9. Poster are you for real? On what basis will you divorce your husband? You're not the only woman her husband lives in another state, you go see shege for that your side boo hand if you fall for that trick. Let me tell you something, both of you are not even in love, you just want to try the forbidden fruit, run away from that man asap. May God not allow you make this terrible mistake.

1. Shikena. They are at the sweeting stage lol.

10. When your spouse has not offended you in anyway it is not wise to cook up pain and destruction for them by choosing to do wickedness. If the state of separation is too much to bear then sit your husband down and have a conversation and come to a plan of action that puts you back under the same roof. Money is necessary in life, none of us can have a good life without it, but destroying a marriage and tarnishing our character because of the pressures of living in separate states to make a life is not worth it. One sin always leads to another. Depart from this situation at once and don’t look back. It will be sweet on your lips and curdle in your belle.

There is no longterm joy to be had in destroying two marriages. What will thrill you today will give you sleepless nights tomorrow. And when the glaring flaws of your besotted finally make it to the surface you may yet realize that you chose to build on sand with someone that you do not even like, can’t stand and end up hating yourself for being too foolish to see.

1. He has offended
      What type of long distance marriage where she was begging for attention

Poster before you drop this guy, investigate your abroad husband well

2. I really don't like couples living apart. Too bad it happens even more these days.

3. No need for investigation, she should go ahead to drop her husband. Sebi the husband has offended her

11. Why do you want to throw away something not broken. You have a good marriage yet you are looking for what cannot be found. The grass isn’t greener there oh. Pack your bags and give your hubby that emotional energy you are giving this man and see it turn into something Beautiful
    Don’t do it sis. You will regret it

Zendaya

1. It’s broken
      Where is she finding time to spend all day with someone else
      Hubby is either neglecting her or busy with another woman

Poster how long has he been away

12. Who told you if you lose this one another side boo won’t come? Poster do you like the life of Judy Austin?? Can’t you just eat and clean mouth must you rob the oil on your mouth? Once you marry this guy reality will set in, his true color will come out and you’ll see that it’s not worth it.
    Peace of mind is everything, any happiness that’s based on another person’s tears does not last or don’t you want to be sleeping with your two eyes closed? Be careful so infatuation doesn’t destroy what you’ve built.

13. Dear poster, firstly,thanks for posting this here. if not, you would have been a prey. That man you think that has captured you emotionally, is from the Devil. no Man that has the fear of God would want to sleep with another man's wife because of Love. knowing fully well that he and his family love his wife. immediately he enters you, you will be the one seeking for his attention because he has gotten what he wants

Secondly, you have to beg God for forgiveness for making out with another man outside from your marriage. you've now make people see distance relationship as what people should not agree to looking at your story

Please stop every communicating you have with him and focus on your marriage

All the best

14. Stella your last paragraph cracked me up,lols,but truth if you wan know how serious he is try and demand then you will see drama😄
    But poster you dey try oo why go fall in love to another man on top of your existing marriage🥺
    Upon say you married as a fargin
    Nne nawaoo😅😄

1. Lol.. she never gave in for knack easily naoo because of she was married a virgin.....

If na non virgin after small kissing wey happen dem for don knack her ooo( maybe

Lol

15. Dead that thought poster. Kill it, you will regret it later if you go through with it.

16. "He just wants to start the process to opening your cookie jar, once he gbensh you and him belle ful"

Stella,
    This Chronicle is not from a Naija woman. So, she cannot understand your pidgin and Naija slang laden advice.

Naija women do not engage in this type of behaviour.
    Only Naija men do the staining of their spouses' white.
    If this originated from Naija, it is certainly from a Naija man faking as a woman to counter your oft repeated deprecating comments about Naija men.

For where! This is not from a Naija woman.
    ALL of them are the holiest and faithful of the women on the earth's surface.

And assuming it is from a Naija wife, the simple advice is -
    File the Divorce petition yourself.
    Do not wait for the man to do his.
    Once you file for divorce, do not wait for the court order.
    Go full steam ahead.
    What is what doing so sweet as you have found is what doing quick.

1. *worth* you mean?

2. * worth? Yes. Thanks for the correction.

17. START MAKING FINANCIAL DEMANDS AMD SEE HIM RUN

18. Egungun be careful na expres you dey go.
    My dear sister, you're not in love, neither is the other man. Stolen waters are always the sweetest. If you ever make the mistake of leaving your marriage that's when your eyes will clear. Get a grip over yourself. You said you're married to a good man, your marriage is peaceful, you don't have any problem except this one you want to bring into your life.

Let's even assume he's serious about marrying you ,do you think he can ever respect, trust or honour you?

19. Egungun be careful na expres you dey go.
    My dear sister, you're not in love, neither is the other man. Stolen waters are always the sweetest. If you ever make the mistake of leaving your marriage that's when your eyes will clear. Get a grip over yourself. You said you're married to a good man, your marriage is peaceful, you don't have any problem except this one you want to bring into your life.

Let's even assume he's serious about marrying you ,do you think he can ever respect, trust or honour you?

20. This is the reason they call some women fish brain.
    Are you being serious right now?
    Your vows and your family mean nothing to you?
    You are ready to throw it all away because of lust,infatuation,pleasure.
    Please retrace your steps before the devil will dance azonto on your head.

21. You don’t even know if he’s a ritualist who hides all his character just to get his next victims and sends his family abroad because he can’t use them for sacrifice.and his wife might know of all this plan use your head madam you both are not in love by the time you leave your husband you won’t have them both .

22. Virgin wife, lmao!

23. All the people saying the guy will run after sleeping with her, he’s not asking her to divorce her man now. He said agree verbally and I’ll divorce mine

24. Won fe lueni jibiti obo. They want to scam you. Jajaina scamming. When your eye clear o ga eme gi vooom na’anya.

25. Madam u just want The Devil to Use u Do fried Dodo dey Play

26. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollarsOctober 1, 2025 at 4:55 PM

Madam, where is your husband in all of this? Is the reason that he is in another state the only issue? No one is perfect ooo. Not your husband and not this your side piece. Pls you and visit your husband and reignite whatever is lost.

27. Poster please don’t leave your husband for this new man. It won’t end well and many lives will be ruined. Don’t leave 80% for 20%. Stolen food seems sweet but sometimes when these affairs come to light, they lose their appeal.

28. Why don’t these men fall in love with divorcees or widows or single mothers? Why always married women?

Don’t get entangle with what you do not know. Nigerians should learn to spy so they won’t be making lots of mistakes. Spy on the man before you start throwing away your delicious ora soup in place of ji mmanu.

1. The men prefer married women because they are the lesser liability all round.
      It is less expensive to gbensh a woman whose panty liners' bills are on another man.
      It is also an act of wickedness - one man conquering another man and his household - which some men enjoy.

29. Take this advice from someone who has been there before, it never ends well. You guys are just trying to fill whatever you felt is missing in your marriage, you miss dating and it makes you feel younger but it's all ruse. Infatuation isn't love, the grass is always greener at the other side until both of you come together. For now you're confusing on his good side which will not lady, both of you will see eachother real colours as soon as lined were crossed and it might be too late to go back.

Stay away from him, and watch him beg for just few weeks and see how fast he'll move on

30. See you see death. Words to describe your tears are yet found. Don't blame the devil because devil is somewhere chilling and your threatening him to do his worst. Seems you want to curse yourself.

31. Very foolish woman. You are married to a good man who gives you peace and have time on your hands and instead to use it to educate yourself/trade/level up, na emotional intimacy is your priority. Mchew. Just say you want to taste another deek, miss married as a virgin. Please go ahead and scatter your life you hear. Curiosity kpaid the cat for a reason. Mchew

32. That was how my married elder sister used her pussy to do promo for her boss who's family is based abroad. She left her marriage for him and oga has used and dump her for a younger and fresher juice,now she's crying, blaming our mother who begged and begged her not to scatter her marriage then, saying our mother cursed her. I just dey laugh am. One yeye man carry same love near me to scatter my home, you need to see how I curse am. Me wey dey see wetin do my sister .

33. Hmmmm!!Poster, I hope you don't regret it at last.Be very careful.

34. Dont do it! This is merely lust, pls dont! And for men seeking to marry virgins...marrying a virgin does not equal to faithfullness in marriage! People change! Only a God fearing, disciplined spouse will turn away from temptation...everyone, male and female get tempted in marriage.

1. Marry virgin and don’t touch her again
      Whose fault

2. 18:47
      That is why nobody should counsel her to stop.
      Questions are
      Why did she send this chronicle?
      Why has she not been sleeping with the man already?
      Why don't she file for divorce?
      Has she stopped her husband from paying all of her bills or any bill he was paying for her prior to her extra marital relationship?
      Is extra marital relationship the cure or proper response to a husband/wife's fault in marriage?

35. So you nor get sense say if man never taste pue them fit offer to buy the moon as birthday gift?

As a man i know deeply this man dont love you one bit and he will definitely leave you for the next girl as soon as he taste your tue. You see this energy you dey put for this relationship put for your marriage.

You dont need to be religious to be se sensible na ?
    This man won't leave his wife even if he show you a document today know its fake.

Dont use your You dont know what your husband is doing in thr state he his to console yourself to give in to this man.
    I pray you dont send in a new Chronicle soon because me I know say you need awa advise you just wan knack.

36. Kai... Aunty you fall my hands.
    Why do you want to mess up your pride.
    I'm a small girl ooh but I can't be caught in this path. Pls don't break your husband heart and trust.

37. Go sleep with the senseless man and get HIV; and then start running around for divine intervention

38. Not even money as Stella said. Tell him to make a video in which he sits his wife down and tell her he wants a divorce. And tell him to file and show you evidence before you can believe him.
    Madam, you are acting slow. He will use you and dump you. And trust me, even if the wife finds out about his infidelity, he will beg his wife and his family will join him to also beg. You already know most women don't leave because of infidelity.
    You will be the only one left with a broken home and children who despise you for breaking their family.

Don't be stoop*d!! You have a good husband. STOP THAT AFFAIR NOW and concentrate on your family. May God help you through this temptation.

39. This is just a clear case of stupidity! You have it all, yet not contented. Your eye go clear when this man push you out of your marriage and never divorce his wife. Ode, wawa

40. Madam, face your marriage and forget about his man. He will deceive you, chop your forbidden fruit and allow you be. Your husband is abgood man, what is happening in your marriage is the long distance.

Look for a way to relocate your family back together. You and your husband to have a deep conversation on how to remain in the same state and save your marriage. That man has nothing good to offer you, you are happy from far but will be sad when you finally end yiur marriage.

41. I am a woman and I say to you poster, you are so selfish. Have you thought about what divorcing your husband will mean for them. Common receive some.sense and quench that fire for lust that is burning in your soul. I thought Stella will dash you a brain resetting slap. Stop being a whore and face being a mother to your children. If that man's wife curse you, it will follow you for the rest for your life

42. Oga wants to shift ya pent. When he succeeds, you will now see the devil in him.
    Madam face your husband ooo, nothing dey street

43. Men I hope you are learning. Communication is very important to some of us o. Another man will do the work when you are emotionally unavailable. It's not all about dropping money. Learn to balance things. How can you not speak with your young wife at least twice in a day? And spend at least one hour with her online when you are in a distance relationship. When she calls you are always busy... A guy that wanted to do marriage thing with me recently was just so unavailable. He just sends money from time to time and we meet physically, he buys stuff for me. Those financial support wasn't what I wanted, I wish he could balance them. I already saw myself leaving him for another man in future, and if I eventually married him, that would be because he knows how to carter for my material needs but material needs without good communication is like prison to me because my guys dey WhatsApp wey I go dey chat with from time to time and I don't want to see myself do that in marriage, because he won't be happy seeing me chat with others guys even though we are not involving any romance at least discussing and educating each other about issues of life, etc. Good guy o, no woman drama since I got to know him way back, but with him I started wishing he could be as communicative as the bad boys I've met, who almost used good communication to win me over😳 This one , all he knows how to do is repeat same line every day. Have you eaten? What did you eat, what are you eating, remain for me o, let me come and join you eat your food. I just took may bath, so dry😢 I couldn't endure that bull crap. Nobe me you go lead into infidelity. At that point I didn't want a good and innocent man anymore .

Well, that was then, but now God please give me a good man with good vibes. A that matches my mental frequency

44. Aunty Stella took the words right out of my mouth. It's not going to happen. You can have fun with him, but never give up your marriage. It would never be worth it. You have 80% at home. If you chase the 20% outside, you'll definitely regret it later

45. Let me disagree with every one claiming there's an agenda here, there probably isn't. Humans even in marriage are still humans with feelings and those feelings do develop and can appear genuine and both parties may actually be sincere.
    However, the reason stolen waters is almost always sweet is because with stolen waters, you know what you want and you go directly for that. Meet ups are carefully orchestrated to go 'well' because that's what you both want and look forward to. So uncomfortable discourse and potentially divisive issues will be avoided. Think back in your meets and you'll realise that's true. You both haven't dealt with the real you. Stolen kisses as we all know is like vanilla and honey...keep that in mind as well.
    Also, you both aren't in each other's space. The truest test of compatibility is being in each other's space over a really prolonged period where the masks can gradually start falling off and the dirt underneath can be seen. Am advice I was given pre-marriage states that you don't access compatibility with the good but with the bad, the things that irritate and infuriate you because that's what you'll have to deal with going forward.
    Finally, guilt is a REAL thing and can eat you up like a fungi. The guilt that you broke up a family and destroyed lives and that goes both ways. That fully will never allow both of you to merge and emerge. Not with that guilt and stigma. Don't also forget that distance makes the heart fonder- that good hubby today will become even more angelic in your memories tomorrow.
    In summary, you shouldn't have ventured outside your marriage. The best way to not be an addict is to not even start at all. Since you've started, don't finish. Run away now and end this b.s for what it is.

46. You both deserve each other tbh!..this thing is going to blow in your faces soon if you don't repent.

47. That a devil's bait...by the time your eyes would clear.....the devil would have completely finished your case. Are you that small in age to understand, that it is lust. I just pity you, let him marry you and see how you will regret your steps. No marriage is perfect, we all get intentional to make it work...put the same energy to building your God given home. I am warning you to cut of ties with him....half a word is enough for the wise!

48. Poster, I understand fully this feeling, and I sympathize with you. I am a man with about 15 years in marriage and faced same situation of a "happy marriage" but "distant partners". There was intense urge for me to have a relationship outside marriage. Money hasn't been my problem; I am well read and good looking too. I had every reason to have an affair. I got quite close, but I stopped it and sacrificed all my unfulfilled marriage dreams on the altar of an unbroken home, morally balanced children and a shining example to society.
    Therefore, I beg you with every sense of decency to break off from your married male friend. You’ve gone quite deep with emotions but with God, nothing is impossible. Get a seasoned counsellor or a trusted religious leader to help you in this journey. We leave not only for ourselves but also for others whose happiness and sanity depends on how we leave our lives.
    May our good Lord guide you in wisdom and understanding as you navigate this very tumultuous emotional journey of your life. I come in PEACE

49. Madam wise up, that man doesn't love you. He is a wicked person to suggest you divorce your husband and you're acting foolishly for considering his suggestion. You and your spouse can make arrangements to stay in same state or see frequently if distance is the issue. You said you're both married to good spouses and you still don't see anything wrong in the step you're about to take. Shine your eyes and let that lustful feeling fade away. You both just want to commit adultery, and when it happens, your eyes will clear.

50. This is not love, this is destruction wrapped in lust.