Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Ojo Olorunleke Withdraws Divorce Case And Reconciles With Estranged Wife

Friday, October 24, 2025

Footballer Ojo Olorunleke Withdraws Divorce Case And Reconciles With Estranged Wife

Super Eagles goalkeeper, Ojo Olorunleke, has officially withdrawn the divorce case he filed against his wife, Tosin Olorunleke.

Ojo, who had earlier admitted to infidelity, decided to end the legal process after both parties agreed to resolve their marital issues privately. Tosin had told the court she wanted to preserve the marriage for the sake of their children and was not ready to let it end in divorce.

The case which was scheduled for hearing on Tuesday, October 21, 2025 was struck out following Ojo’s motion to withdraw it. In his request, he urged the court to treat the case as though it was never filed, emphasizing his commitment to reconciliation and family unity.

The couple, who share two children, are reportedly working to mend their relationship peacefully outside the courtroom.

*Hmmmm nice move but what of the side chic? I hope she will stay far away from him...

19 comments:

1. Good For Them And I'm Happy For Their Reconcilation
    Hope He Will Stay Loyal ooo
    Nah That One Be Koko ooo..

2. This is so good and I'm very happy for them, side Chic that has been hoping for graduation into wife position will not be happy with this.

1. side chick has gba fun Olohun.

2. He may not have even married her. It's not all side chicks that becomes wife after divorce. Some break up later and another one enters.

3. I hope they know what they are doing

4. An empty street an empty house ๐ŸŽถ

1. A hole inside my heart...
      I’m all alone, the rooms are getting smaller ๐ŸŽถ ๐ŸŽถ

5. SDK, pls allow side chics to breafffff๐Ÿ˜

6. I wouldn't be surprised if the wife later file for divorce years later

7. Good for them, sad for any side chick that was promised something cos ‘i am leaving my wife’ like we read here all the time

8. God continue to bless your union ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

9. The wife had better start saving seriously. She needs to secure a house to live just in case he returns to his vomit.

10. Na now cheating go enter next level bcos dey no born who go chase dat side chick comot for d relationship. Next Ona go hear na belle. I sure say d wife go don agree make e continue with d side chick , instead make she lose. As e dey sweet when dating, no be same when dem marry u bcoz u no dey in charge again, as power don change hand ,honey moon don end be dat. Unless pepper no dey for guy man pocket.

11. Good

Na men dey cause family problems

Mao Akuh