Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Girl Toke Makinwa Reveals Why She Stopped Giving Her Baby Milk From Her Mammary Glands...

Monday, October 27, 2025

Media Girl Toke Makinwa Reveals Why She Stopped Giving Her Baby Milk From Her Mammary Glands...

She say s that she ran out of milk!....In a way she is lucky cos having milk and eating healthy to feed baby makes one put on excess weight....

12 comments:

1. I'm currently breastfeeding. For me. I have lost so much weight so far. The thing drains.
    But her baby look so big, the supplementary she's using is really good.

1. Hmm, lays credence to the rumours that she adopted that baby!!. If you come for me ehnnn!!

2. The baby look white Maybe she got the baby with a white man sperm. Nothing bad having an oyinbo pikin ooo as long as she is happy with her choice

3. The baby look white Maybe she got the baby with a white man sperm. Nothing bad having an oyinbo pikin ooo as long as she is happy with her choice

4. So it’s fake baby bump or what? That baby looks white though

2. What sort of question is this? How did the person get to know she’s not breastfeeding her baby? Na wah ❗️

3. When unknown people wants to know everything about you..

1. Yes o, whether breast-fed or formula-fed. What's important is that baby is fed.

5. Na her born the Baby ?