Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, October 27, 2025

Monday Spontaneous Post

#newday #smile #neversaynever #itiswhatitis

Good Morning.......
may today be good!
may today bring in new blessings and miracle....
😍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

138 comments:

1. The Best Part about God, is that He isn't biased against individuals, cultures, tribes or whatever. He created us, and He loves us all.
    ‎If you like, continue hating others, thinking that God will join you to hate them. πŸ˜‚. E go shock you say, the more you dey hate dem, the more dem dey succeed and progress!
    ‎Save yourself the stress. No need to hate on anyone, else their success go give you BP issues. Be kind. Celebrate others genuinely, and work towards creating a better life for yourself and your family.
    Life is short. Spend yours well! πŸ’―
    ‎Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. I agree ... Hating is a pure waste of energy...Divert dat time to improving one's life.
      Wishing us all a super day. CHEERS.

2. Well said bro πŸ‘

Hope you enjoyed the el Classico game yesterday? Barcelona are too dramatic, what’s all that fight after the final whistle? Did heads rolled when they beat Madrid home and away last season? Sore losers
      Lamine Yamal is such a rude , arrogant boy ..imagine telling Cavarja to meet him at the tunnel for them to fight , his uncle oh❗️kai

3. I like this
      Good Morning beautiful people of God

4. Paris: my sis, it was a fabulous match. Unfortunately, I only watched 28 minutes cos I had to go out to handle an event. Na after match, I see final analysis and highlights. Yamal hear am sha! Lol. Vini sef na idiat. 😁. He should be punished for storming down the tunnel when he was substituted. No one is bigger than the club.
      But yea, Barca are the humble pie yesterday. The league is ours this season Insha Allah....
      How you dey na? How's work?

2. The Way That Wins!!
    Romans 8:13.

"As a Christian, it’s important that you see and interpret life from the right perspective, which is the Christ perspective. Don’t interpret life with your senses: what you can see, hear, feel and touch. Life is spiritual, and the way that wins is the way of the Spirit and the Word."

"When we talk about seeing life through the lens of the Word, it means everything you know and believe is consistent with the provisions of the Gospel of Jesus Christ."

Dear Father, thank you for giving me your Word by which I live in victory and dominion. I see from the Gospel’s perspective and walk in your light always. I refuse to fear or accept any outcome that’s contrary to your Word. I walk in love, I live in divine health and strength, and I flourish every day, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Amen Amen Amen πŸ™πŸ» πŸ™πŸ»

Stella Maris Baby

3. Hello Everyone.
    Day 300 of 365!!!!
    65 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
    Faithful God.

For Men that Does, Believe in Polygamy,You People are Breeding Hatred. I Heard something in Benin Yesterday and it's So Sad.
    I Fear and Hate Polygamy and Pray against it for my Love ones .
    Polygamy is Selfishness and I stand by my Belief.
    God Forbid!!!!!

1. It is day 300 of 365!
      Wow πŸ™Œ!!
      Father, may Your name continue to be praised πŸ‘.

Polygamy is a tug of war, no matter how you choose to twist it.

2. Up and thankful to God for a brand new week

Stella Maris Baby

3. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

4. Our God is a good God πŸ’ƒπŸΌ
      Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

5. 300 of 365, Jehovah Oke Mmuo nara ekene m

4. We begin this New week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a good day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Amen
      Good morning beautiful 😍

2. Good morning Pure Sweetie 😘 πŸ€—

3. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

4. Same here Omalicha PSP πŸ₯°

Amen πŸ™πŸ»

Stella Maris Baby

5. Amen.
      Good morning sis 😘

6. Good morning beautiful ladies πŸ’ž πŸ’ž

5. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°
    GOD'S guidance and protection on us on this new week.
    @ SDK... Any update on Missy?

1. I'm here ma.
      Good morning Mami.

2. Good NN dearie πŸ’•
      Amen to your prayers πŸ™πŸ€ž

3. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

4. Amen πŸ™

God’s healing and strength upon you @Miss H

5. Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi 😘

6. How are you Miss H, hope you're feeling better.

6. Does anyone know where I can get a loan?
    I really need money to do Christmas tradeπŸ™

1. Does this place look like a loan app? some of you are just shameless
      where have you been getting loan from before? Stella if you like don't see through their lies, ember don reach their lies and gimmicks don start, shameless lots

2. So you don't know loan apps again abi? let me list them for you
      fairmoney
      okash
      if you have an opay account you can as well borrow from them

3. Oki, this your format no go work, go and work, even if it is on a building site, do not borrow money for any business pls

4. Her format will work,she is transparent, she is real. I even know her on Facebook
      Patapata Stella will dash her Christmas giveaway. I still prefer her to those ones who come here with different sob stories that are lies without any real identity to them on the blog.

5. 13.30, stop supporting rubbish! Abeg if Stella no dey here how people for dey survive!

7. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Today, and beyond, the Lord will suspend the natural law of nature to favour you. Your toiling shall experience divine intervention. Heaven will release every outstanding entitlement to you. You will prosper in all ways.Your lines shall fall into pleasant places for you, and everything will work for your good. The morning, afternoon, and evening of your life shall be a time of joy and prosperity ijmn.amen.
    Miss H, wishing you quick recovery, you are always in my prayers.πŸ™.
    My Lady in Paris, k wey? That your supidu shoe yesterday Na elele.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Amin 🀲. Thank you sir.

2. Amen πŸ™

My Boo πŸ’™πŸ’™ no loud am oh 🀣🀣
      Hope you had an amazing weekend with our victory
      Have an excellent day

#MCM

8. A blessed morning and week to us all.
    Enjoy your day, my people. πŸ’—

1. Good morning beautiful Cyn 😍

2. Good morning sista mΓ¬ πŸ’œπŸ©·

The joy I experienced over the weekend with our team victory should continue oh πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ and the icing on the cake is when Chelsea, Liverpool, Man City & Barcelona lost 🀣🀣🀣 e too sweet me

Appreciation goes to CunhaπŸ‘πŸ‘ what a sensational player

3. Bloggy πŸ’ž

Paris darl, the weekend was sweet! I'm happy our boys are doing well, long may it continue. I'm happy Real won too.

Yamal is becoming so annoying, granting unnecessary provoking interviews. He'll be alright.

Enjoy your day, Sis. πŸ’•

9. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Open The Floodgates In Abundance
    And Cause Your Rain To Fall On Me
    Open The Floodgates In Abundance
    And Cause Your Rain To Fall On Me
    Baba o,Baba o

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

3. Mercybee Darling πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

10. Heavenly father, as we begin this new week, we come before you with our hearts full of gratitude for the gift of another day and the opportunities it hold.
    Lord we seek the peace that only you can give. Calm the anxieties and worries that may try to steal our joy.
    Bless this week with your presence, and may it be a week of growth, positivity, and accomplishment in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

11. Sometimes the delay could be God's protection to you from the evil ahead. Learn to trust God and the process.

Chukwu okike!!!!!!! πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ

12. Good morning everyone 😊
    Trust the weekend was restful.
    BV Miss H, may God grant you speedy recovery πŸ™ no weapon fashioned against us shall prosper in Jesus name. Amen πŸ™ŒπŸ™
    Y'all have a blessed and productive week ahead πŸ€— 😘

13. Sometimes the delay could be God's protection to you from the evil ahead. Learn to trust God and the process.

Chukwu okike!!!!!!! πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ

Blessed new week ahead.

1. You better join Obedient movement in your new location so that when they share money there, you will not miss out like what happened in your former area.

14. A big Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™.
    Good morning Fam πŸ’–

15. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

The courage to outgrow people you still love is what teaches you that peace sometimes ask for distance, not closure. Better to be a wolf everyone hates than a donkey everyone rides, for in ferocity lies respect, while in servitude lies only contempt. The wolf stands wild and unapologetic while the donkey bears the weight of other's demands, losing its own essence in the process. Integrity above everything πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Integrity above everything πŸ‘
      Have a wonderful day babe πŸ’ž

16. ‎Alhamduillah 🀲🀲🀲
    ‎Most of the time, my instinct never fails. My only mistake was entering a bus by the road side, instead of entering from motor park.Immediately I entered that bus, I became so uncomfortable. We were 2 girls, and 4 scaring men. Thank God I understand little of fulani language. One of the men at the back seat commanding the driver; why is he not speeding ? He should not follow the main road, instead the short cut will be faster . And the driver replied him "don't worry" the road is so clear today. At this point,I became  worried, so I asked the girl close to me why is the man behind us is in  commanding the driver. She asked if I understand the language? I said a little bit . I became so scared, my whole body was trembling .
    ‎Thank God the driver still followed the main road. On sighting military men ,same man behind us started scolding the driver.The moment we got to the check point, I whispered to the girl, that I'm dropping at the check point . When the bus was flagged down at check point, immediately the conductor opened the door, I jumped out and the other girl followed me. Surprisingly this bus zoomed off immediately .
    ‎I broke down crying. That was the last thing I could remember. I was told, i passed out and hit my head at the edge of the road. I woke up in the hospital.
    ‎Since then I can't even think straight. So many questions in my head. So scared of going back to school. My pre qualifying nursing council exams will commence on the 10th November and now I can't even concentrate . I can't even read because of this constant headache.
    ‎When my mom came to the hospital she was rolling on the floor thanking God for answering her prayers. That same day she had a terrible dream about me, so she fasted and prayed for me.
    ‎Thank you SDK ma'am. May God bless you.

1. Oh Lord, we thank you for Miss H.

2. Was asking about you up!
      Thank GOD for your life dear.
      It is well with you πŸ™

3. Thank God you're ok now, affliction shall not rise again

4. So sorry for all you went through Hauwa. Thank God for preserving your life.

5. This is scary. Thank God for life. I pray you recover quickly.

6. Glory be to God. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

7. Thank God for your life missy πŸ«‚

8. I think a bv mentioned entering car at the road side yesterday? Sorry miss h

9. What!!! 😱, Thank God for your life my dear. I'm happy you took the the other girl along with you. The Almighty healer would take care of you, don't be afraid of going back to your school pls.

10. Omo!!! This is really scary 😳. Thank God for his protection.

Sending you warmth and solidarity. Hauwa, you're safe now. May the unsettling memory fade into a testament of your strength and the grace that spared you harm. May God continue to be with you. Stay strong πŸ’ͺ.

11. Oh dear 🀦‍♀️
      Thank God for you.. I wish you quick recovery and pls be careful out there

12. God is Faithful
      Wishing You Heavenly Recovery πŸ«‚

13. Such an embarrassment repeating the funny gist tj dropped yesterday 🀣🀣🀭🀭🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Nicely done πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Clapping for you all

14. Hauwa I thank God for your life and I wish you quick recovery πŸ€—πŸ€—

15. Thank God for you dear.
      May God continue to protect us all in Jesus name.

Mariam

16. This story doesn't sound real. Why hitting your head when you already safe from them? If the driver was part of them why didn't he follow the guy's instructions? If he wasn't part why did he zoomed off ? So many loopholes but time will tell. Ndo o

17. Another hustler, may all of una hustles pay. Amen.

18. You will concentrate and read
      Come 10th November You will write your pre qualifying exam and your complete healing permanent Amen
      Thank God for your life Miss H

19. Oh, here you are. Thank God for your life. Total healing I pray for you.
      You will write your exams well and come out in flying colours.

20. Thank God for you.
      But wait, you said you have reach check point and you jump down. You no break your hands, legs but head .hmmm. na through window you jumb? What of the other girls I hope she's in the hospital also.

21. Hustle must pay I guess. I hope Stella doesn't fall for this. Another scammer sighted.

22. Sorry Miss H, but not sorry, Naija and scam na 5 and 6. End of year exams don dey reach, story has entered because your sponsor will ask for results, make una kwatinew

23. 10:33, read to understand.
      She said military men flagged down the vehicle, when they opened the door, she jumped out, followed by the other girl.

My own is that you should think about how she used King Jerry's advice on yesterday's clap back post to form her story this morning.
      I know Stella would have paid her hospital bills already πŸ˜‚

Here is King Jerry 's comment.

King Jerry 26 October 2025 at 14:09
      On the Miss H incident, guys if you always board vehicles by roadside while going interstates PLS stop ............ kindly Take vehicles inside the motor park because these vehicles are registered and passengers too are mandated to enter their details on the manifest.....

2... once you notice any red flag during the journey, getting to any police or army checkpoint tell the driver you wan come down and go to another park to board...

Travelling by road in Nigeria is more expensive than air logically...

Stay strong Miss H.. "hauwa wife "

Good dayy

24. Wishing you quick recovery miss H.
      Allah ya Kara kiyayewa. Amin

17. Good morning and happy Monday to everyone😘
    It's a new day,new time,new week
    I pray it will be a productive and successful week in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    How is Miss H bikonu🀷

18. It's a beautiful Monday morning 🌞🌞
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

19. And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of His glory in Christ Jesus.” Philippians 4:19

God’s provision is not limited by your circumstances, salary, or surroundings, it flows from His endless supply. When you walk with Him in faith and gratitude, you discover that He is enough.

Sometimes, His provision comes in unexpected ways: an open door, a friend’s encouragement, a timely opportunity, or even peace in the middle of lack. God knows exactly what you need before you ask, and He delights in caring for His children.

Remember the Israelites in the wilderness, God rained down manna daily, ensuring they lacked nothing. Likewise, your heavenly Father watches over you with the same attention and love. He provides not just for survival, but for abundance with purpose.

When you recognize God as your Source, you stop striving and start resting. Gratitude unlocks more blessings because it shifts your focus from scarcity to sufficiency , from what’s missing to what God has already supplied.

Good morning πŸ’•

20. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    New week....new blessings

21. Happy new week blogfam
    It will be a good and successful one to us all πŸ™
    Great day ahead ✌️

22. Good morning,
    Thank God for you miss H,
    Have a blessed day everyone.

23. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to Y'all
    May HIS blessings abide with us now and forever πŸ™

24. Good Morning Neighbors πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Fruitful week ahead πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

Miss H wish you quick recovery πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

Stella Maris Baby

25. A pleasant Monday morning blogfam
    It's a new week and another opportunity to try again
    God's favour and protection as we go about our daily activities
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

26. Good morning everyone, Have a beautiful week ahead 🌹🌹🌹

27. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘 do have a great day ahead ❣️

28. It's another new day. May it be a blessed one for us. Good morning all.

29. Good morning people...
    One of the biggest mistakes I made early in my agricultural journey was to invest all my money in my corn and vegetables farm(pumpkin). Which I cultivated on one hectare of land in 2017/18.

When my farm had issues and money stopped coming in, I was stranded.

In fact, I couldn’t pay my house rent of 250k which was two bedrooms. I relocated to a room and parlor selfcon of 80k and my mother in-law sold her birds to pay that rent😭

I was battling with debts.

I was facing life threats daily, emotionally exhausted and I couldn’t think properly.

My people, I learned in the hardest way possible on earth.

I learned. I decided to never be careless with money in my lifetime again.

This was me that Left intercontinental Bank with good savings and did my weeding a big way, and within a twinkle of the eyes I was practically down to minus zero.

Because I know how to trade agro commodities and make quick money doesn’t mean I can invest in field agriculture correctly.

Now, is free advice. Don’t put all your money in one industry no matter how lucrative it is in your eyes.

Invest properly.
    Learn how to invest…
    Do enjoy your day....✌️

#YourFarmplug

1. Hunku G-Wagon, may your hustle on this blog pay πŸ™
      Sebi you "travelled" abroad since how many months now and promised to send Stella your 'vacation' pictures for her eyes only?
      You never see am send till today.
      May your hustle here pay. Amen.

30. Amen to all prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    Na Exams get me like this, pls make una pray for me .

Wishing everyone a blissful dayπŸ’•πŸ’―

1. All the best in your exams, success is yours in Jesus name.

Mariam.

2. I wish you success in your exams πŸ’•

31. Good money making Monday to you all 😘😘 and I hope your weekend went well, mine did 😊

October is gradually wrapping up and I bless God for all the blessings in this month, He is God all by himself πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Miss H I'm glad you are alive and I pray you for your quick recovery πŸ€— the devil came late. It is well with you πŸ€—

Bvs have a melodious Monday πŸ’•
    E go surely be ✌🏼

32. My thoughts and prayers are with you,miss H. Just thank God it's not more than that,may Nigeria not happen to us

33. Maybe I’ve been here on SDK Blog for so long so I’m extremely skeptical and a pessimist because I smell scam from miles away! Because that story up there no follow at all or it’s my lawyer/ intelligence mind poking holes into it ? The moment she said on the friday night post that she suspected the Fulani men I said Kai we’re about to witness a movie and then yesterday king Jerry gave the expo on how to escape kidnappers now that’s what’s been used as the way she escaped. Ooook.
    Let’s see what the following days will tell…
    I pray I’m wrong and this genuinely happened, at least my faith in humanity would have been restored. πŸ™ Amen

34. Good morning and happy new week all.
    While searching for a sewing tutorial on YouTube few minutes ago, I just bumped into this Omoni 's movie "Love in Every word" part 2.
    It was posted two days ago and it already has over 7 million views.
    From the comments, I think it is interesting. I will watch it later in the day.
    Bv Miss H, I hope you are better today.
    Total recovery I wish you

35. Miss H. I thank God for your life and I wish you quick recovery.
    Shukran Allah Walaah Alham Dulilah

Shukran Allah saboda rahamasa

Sannu da zuwa Miss H din mu

Allah ya cigaba da kare ki kuma ya yi maki jagoranci.

Ya Allah....ka ci gaba da yi mana jagoranci adukkan al'amurammu na yau da kullun
    🀲

πŸ™

36. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

37. Good morning people..network been acting
    Thabk god for gou miss H
    Let me close the gate