Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ned Nwoko Shares Cryptic Video On Instagram Story....

Friday, October 31, 2025

Senator Ned Nwoko Shares Cryptic Video On Instagram Story....

If you know the story of the Senator's recent situation with his 6th wife and you see the video posted, you will know the message being passed wordlessly....
Let me explain the Scenario in case the video has timed out on his story...

Read to the end..

Senator Ned Nwoko who was recently accused of domestic violence by his 6th wife Regina Daniels posted a video to wordlessly explain what happened. 

The video shows a woman verbally and physically assaulting a man and the man does not react to her abuses and punches but ignored her and when she enters his personal space telling him to do something to her, he gently says “ please can you move” and shoves her without causing any harm, but she exaggerates how he pushes her and he is seen shocked by her reaction....

She spins herself round and round and round and causes se!f h*rm and the man in the video is shocked and looking around confused...
The senator captioned the video with “This is funny'' and added a smiley emoji.

Me i no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter because if them settle na me go shame, especially if i take sides....If dem wan settle dem go settle, if dem no wan settle dem no go settle..last last Ned cannot force her to stay or force her to return...The young woman was obviously not happy in the Marriage cos no one will see the good life and good treatment inside husband house and still run!

52 comments:

1. That video is so funny ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. My concern is the people that says na only Regina made the best decision ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Them say na only Regina fit afvice them for this life, how far now? Fear money worshippers

2. All of them are hiding now ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Pa Ned don use style narrate the something wey resemble wetin happen.

Subtle, I must say.

1. Ofcourse, his version with no evidence is the truth to people like u

2. Eka what is your problem, why do you always want to bully people to reason like you. That you have a problem with all the men around you is your issue to sort. Allow people use their brain and balance things here.

3. Her name is blog angry bird, it has not changed tho she is busy deceiving her asslickers here about her sad life.

4. Eka Joy, You could have expressed your point without the phrase "people like you" in your sentence.
      What do you mean by "people like me"?

I will disregard this for personal reasons, but I assure you that if you address me in this manner again, I will respond in kind.

I hold little esteem for those who lack self-respect and act inappropriately for their age.

I take God beg you. Respect yourself.

5. Bullying people and or discomfort with different opinions is actually a sign of low emotional intelligence and indeed intelligence quotient

6. Only God knows what some men are going thru in their homes. The cowed and intimidated ones are the best husbands๐Ÿ˜God forbid

4. Unless of course she is a mad woman.

No woman will see a good marriage, peace of mind and happiness yet wants out of it at all cost.

1. You are wrong. What about the Kaka the Brazilian footballer whose wife left the marriage because according to her he was just too good for her. What about Pep Guardiola?

2. @anon, definitely something is wrong somewhere.

Don't you think so?

5. You see this video's scenario, I have seen it play out before.
    First one was my relative. He had a very small argument with his wife about foodstuff. Next thing, she blocked the door and started landing him heavy slaps. While she was chasing him round, she tripped and fell. You need to see how this woman changed the story that he was the one who was beating her. It was like Nollywood ๐Ÿ˜‚
    She called her mother to take her. He had to go back and beg after some days. Nobody believed that he was the victim.

I wish I had spoken up for him, but I didn't want to get involved in husband and wife matter.

1. Did your brother's wife later confess to this your story? Or you were there when this happened?๐Ÿค”

2. Anonymous 10:18 na her brother’s own version and of course her brother is a saint so he doesn’t lie

3. Anon 10:18, i was living with them that period, so I was there when it happened.

4. If you both (Anno~10:18 and Fan) read through Anno~ 09:17 comments clearly, you wouldn’t have made those your comments.

But as usual some of you are eager to respond than to understand because of your bias towards men.

5. @anon 10:18 and Fan.

It's very obvious from the write-up above that the writer is a firsthand witness to what happened.

6. True
    No woman will leave a good marriage.

1. Some women will turn a good marriage to be bad and later leave.

7. So Epa sef don see weeen for the marriage too ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Choi❗️gentle shove indeed

8. Is pa Ned trying to pass a message?

9. And someone wants me to jump into Polygamy with my two legs. God forbid.

1. But your tribe and religion embrace it with open hands nau.
      So what if he marries u an the first and later decides to add another one?

10. He has a new wife already, he'll unravel the face soon.
    He insisted he made it clear to Regina and Mother that he has a set target of the number of children he wants.
    All wives don't have more than 3 kids then he lets them off.
    Regina is 6th, the 7th is known by family. She should chill, that's what she signed up for.

11. So all these was going on in your marriage but you both choose to deceive your gullible fans with lovey dovey posts.. Shioor

12. Only God know who is saying the truth between grandpa and grand daughter

13. Epa wan talk him own version wetin. Him see for Regina hand.

14. Okay nau.
    This matter go long but e no too concern me, I'm here to read and ve entertained,.

15. Na them
    Ano dey put mouth for husband and wife matter

16. Na Epa face I dey look since
    Lora come ooo
    Close your eyes and open your mouth ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

17. Evebody has their version๐Ÿ™„
    They will all be alright.

18. Lol..

I think I have said a story similar to this here before, one of the reasons my then friend brought back his wife to naija..

She got there, started mixing up with naija women, next thing she was trying to put him in trouble, man that brought her over and put her in school o..

Na so she begin display on Sunday afternoon, him just wear clothes say make he step out, she lock door commot key say him no dey go anywhere, so he had to fight her for the key by twisting her hand back for the key to drop.. as key drop him pick am to go open door, na so she rush am with punch, he bob the blows and shoved her aside, na so werey fall yakata, come dey roll for floor shouting.. him no answer am, him just open door commot.. only for him to come back later at night and she had bandaged her hand, claiming he broke it (remember the twisting to collect the key) and was now limp- walking, telling everyone that it was her husband that did it to her..

Baba no just talk anything, as them visit naija, after a week, he carry her passport travel back, leave her here..

Some married men dey really go through hell..

1. Always has a tale to tell.

2. She can report passport as lost and they will issue her another one. Unless her papers are not complete yet.

19. Make the man dey play.
    SDK hit the nail on the head
    Who no like better things.hhhhhhsssss

20. Is Pa Ned trying to tell us something?Men can be domestically violated too. Big English will not kee me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

21. Whatever both of them decide good for them.

22. Let Regina post tomorrow, almost everyone here will sympathise with her. No one wants to hear the story of a man when it comes to family issues. They are always at fault.

1. Aged polygamist marrying an 18 year old and getting the behaviour of an 18 year old from his ‘wife’ and I should be sympathetic. Hellz no!

Thankfully her frontal lobe is finally developing now.

23. Na waoh oooo ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„