Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Odira Nwobu Reportedly Succumbs To Complications Of HBP

Tuesday, November 25, 2025

Actor Odira Nwobu Reportedly Succumbs To Complications Of HBP

Nollywood actor Odira Nwobu has reportedly passed away in South Africa .
 He reportedly went to bed on Sunday November 23, 2025, and did not wake up the next day...
He was in South Africa for an event....
May his soul Rest in Peace....

40 comments:

1. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

2. Rest in peace sir. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜”

3. So sad,I remember he survived a terrible motor accident some months ago.
    He even did thanksgiving
    I guess it's his time

4. Sad!
    May his soul rest in peace πŸ•Š️

5. May his soul rest in peace πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️. Thank God autopsy is on the way to determine real cause of death.

1. u can see from his body max indess index...so u can deduced d primary cause. he might not even abstain from alcohol..

2. @Oskirin, how can you judge the dead? Do you know his struggles or what he had been doing to help himself before he died? How can you?

People should at least have the fear of God ooo.

6. Quite unfortunate..
    May his soul rest in peace πŸ•Š️

7. this is the PR version. May he RIP

8. How to bring his Corpse back now na another wahala...
    It is well!
    GOD rest his Soul πŸ•Š️

1. I advice they use such money raised to set up an investment portfolio for his children so they can live off the dividends instead of going cap in hand. He can be buried in SA.

9. Omg when I heard and saw the news I said it's a lie... God may his soul rip πŸ™

10. After surviving a ghastly car accident? May his soul rest in peace.

11. Rip.
    He lived like he has a spare life in his wardrobe.

12. So sad. God rest his soul and comfort his loved ones.

13. Chai,may his soul rest in peace Amen
    God help us to be conscious of our help always

14. Mehn, it so sad πŸ˜”. Rip Odira

15. So sad, may God rest his soul πŸ™

16. So Sad
    God Rest His Soul πŸ™

17. Very sad something. May the soul of the faithfull departed rest in peace πŸ™

18. Such a young man full of life.May his soul rest in peace.

19. May his soul rest in peace Amen

20. CEO Empress

Rest in Peace

CEO Empress

21. May his soul rest in perfect peace