Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yomi Fabiyi Alleges That He Has A Video Showing How Singer Mohbad Was Unalifed

Friday, November 21, 2025

Actor Yomi Fabiyi Alleges That He Has A Video Showing How Singer Mohbad Was Unalifed

Yoruba Nollywood actor Yomi Fabiyi has alleged that he has a video purportedly showing the circumstances surrounding the unalifing of singer Mohbad.

In a clip posted on social media, he also called on President Bola Tinubu to intervene in the case.

Fabiyi also alleged that an extortion attempt was the reason the video was sent to him.
He disclosed that he wrote a letter to Tinubu in May 2025, informing him that Mohbad was “murdered”.

According to Fabiyi, Mohbad’s case file was reviewed by the Force Criminal Investigation Department, FCID, in Abuja, and key suspects were identified.

He added, “Now they want to cover it up. They are even asking the same suspects to write a petition against me over illegal arrests. This suspect wants to silence me because they want to use the video against you.”

From Instablog9ja

16 comments:

1. I don't trust this guy, always embroiled in one controversy or the other.

God forbid

1. d guy na densed...anyone that belives him do so at dere own perils.

2. Not much difference between this man and Vulture.

3. Can somebody please come get this Vaseline lips man off the internet.

4. Even in de@th, they still won't let this young man RIP.
    This is so unfortunate. His father was on air today in one of Abuja's popular radio programs.
    He hasn't even been buried. How much longer will it take for this case to be cracked if indeed he was un@lived as been claimed.
    If Yomi has a video as he claims, what is he really doing to help the case

5. Shut the fcuk up. Still trying to use Mohbad to trend. 😑

6. are we still on this matter? you people to let the cat out, we need to have rest on the whole drama and dragging thing.

7. This one don start again, I no no whether Yoruba Nollywood no dey give am roles again, anything to be on spotlight.

8. This man has started again abi?
    Tale bearer isonu πŸ™„

9. Yomi, move on, please. Enough of this clout chasing. To what end???

10. Nuisance,abeg getat. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. To think when this guy was very active in movie then, he was so cute and acts really well, ok yes I used to crush on him then. I never knew he would later turn to this efulefu mchewwww

12. This man has been taking and nobody wants to hear him out

Hmmmm

13. Stop jarey.....what type of talk is this.