Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Says She Mistakenly Liked A Post Written By Colleague Regina Daniels Co Wife Laila...

Thursday, November 13, 2025

Actress Annie Says She Mistakenly Liked A Post Written By Colleague Regina Daniels Co Wife Laila...

Wahalarrrrrr!!!..........If all this drama back and forth is not making your eyes ''Turnioniown'', you get winch!
Annie say nah by mistake she take like the post......Well e fit still be say she wan trend small cos some people know how to key into other peoples drama and still look Innocent.......LOL

11 comments:

1. I believe her. It has happened to me.

Me I was sleepy and went about liking rubbish

Haa I cried o

2. Lol πŸ˜‚..
    Like the post with your full chest naw

3. Attention seeker πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. No she's not seeking attention, it's possible to like a post by mistake on Instagram, It happens to me almost all the time

2. Blogbrity, it has happened to me before. The way i quickly unliked the post ehh.

4. I said it earlier that Annie didn't read the post before hitting LIKE. Or it could be she assumed it was a reconciliation post. Netizens should free her jare Annie is going through a lot. Type shit

5. I believe you Annie baby - it happens. And your skin is giving... ❤️

6. It has happened to me severally before. Especially on Instagram. But, I do unlike immediately I notice.