Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Reacts To BFF Colleague Regina Daniels' Brothers Arrest By Senator Ned Nwoko

Wednesday, November 05, 2025

Actress Mercy Johnson Reacts To BFF Colleague Regina Daniels' Brothers Arrest By Senator Ned Nwoko

She has been silent and you have been wondering why she is quiet....She don talk!

38 comments:

1. For her mind she don start hashtag?๐Ÿ˜‚ You people are on your own. Keep entertaining Nigerians and giving blogs stories.

1. Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Sandy baby abeg help me tell them o.

2. They don't know, please tell them. We are here for the pure entertainment. Oinnnnn....

2. Injustice in Nigeria didn't start today. People only speak up when it's happening to them.

3. He is over 18. He certainly can't be considered a child any more. Threatening a sitting senator on line was beyond the pale. Admitting that you came to his property and even attempted to assault him in your online post was practically asking to be locked up.

Emotions will always be the downfall of the weak.

1. Even at that, he still has some right you know, we are not in military era na.

2. Was she not a child when he married her. Senator virgin hunter.

3. Calling a married man a child.
      All of them are not serious.

4. But what did the boy do? Ned Nwoke should stop his drunk madness of show of power. God will deal with him soon

Mao Akuh

5. Dogetty your last line are words on marble. Me sef gatz advise myself.

4. Sterra just dey add her own pepper, wetin be bff in the title again? lol

1. She taught the innocent 15 years old how to gbensh other people's husband, she was warned

5. I don't condone Gina's brother action in any way, but you people fighting for his freedom, why didn't you hush him when he was talking about busting a seating senator's jaw?
    All is fair in love and war.
    QED.

6. Same thing you did to the Okorie lady. Enjoy the power.

7. Shey when pa Ned use police arrest Angela okorie because she dey insult you and Regina e sweet una that time now e don touch home mouth don change to #justice for Sammy.

Lol!

8. She should kuku remain quiet. This one is giving, make e no come be like say I no stand up for my friend ๐Ÿ˜‚. This woman ehnnn tueh

1. Exactly what it sounds like

2. I'm telling you, all the evil they called her out for, she never responded, claiming not responding type.
      Today she just showed her biased and pretended self.

Enablers of the evil. SMH!!

9. Nah, you cry taya. E no concern us. When they locked Angela did you complain?.

10. I will never hashtag for that ratchet family. Trashy mother with trashy children. They are used to police station before Ned came in. From Regina pumping girls, blackmailing them with nude tapes to her druggie brothers always having run in with authority. It was when Ned came in and cleaned them up that we forgot about who they were with whitewashing. Even the trashy mother was has started being accepted in decent places because of Ned’s influence. I didn’t see this marriage lasting forever but all these while their mother didn’t learn decorum and neither did the whole gamily., they were just dressed up in new clothe. Watch all the interaction videos and you will wonder how Ned deals with this whole trash of family. It serves the nearly Pedo right but Regina’s family is not a pitiable ones.

1. Exactly. Very trashy family. No class at all

11. Abi na.

Make e no be like say Regina stood up for me and I can't do same for her.

I understand the drift. But no go do too much o mercy Johnson.

There is a very big gaping between Angela Okorie and Pa Ned.

12. The response on X was savage, the boy is married o according to his wife.

13. Mercy no do pass yourself

When Angela was arrested by Pa Ned did you shout injustice..

Pa Ned na una mate.
    Laslas everybody go dey alright very soon.

14. You guys were applauding him,when he was using his office to bully others. Abeg shift. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

15. “What amount of money can a man give to a mother to get her child that is practically providing everything in the house? I was her only source of lively-hood.".... Regina Daniels. RITA your daughter said she is your only source of livelihood!;๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ Y'all better seize her phone

1. Exactly... Rita Rita Rita , how many times did I call you? You and your uncouth lots should get off social media. Regina means of livelihood for all? Chim

2. Exactly... Rita Rita Rita , how many times did I call you? You and your uncouth lots should get off social media. Regina means of livelihood for all? Chim

16. MJ, you better not talk too much before you join him in Abuja

17. I like how Regina papa kept quiet. Her mother belittled him because of Ned. So let them kukuma carry their cross. Any household led by a woman usually turns out like this. Regina mama raised her children with feminine emotions. Even the guys are behaving like bitches

1. Feminine emotions indeed, people are misbehaving don turn feminine, misogynistic hypocrite

18. I believe that Mercy didn't want to do this but for the fact Regi once supported her online, she had to come up with this so it won't be as if she didn't come online to fight for a friend that once fought for her

19. Zero pity over here, I said it he’ll pick him up and do them dirty. This boy dug this pit for himself.