Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, November 16, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

18 comments:

1. Work from home...
    I'm gonna have time for other jobs too that brings money too!

2. Working from home is the Koko, no matter my pay. I'll combine it with many other side hustles biko

3. Wfh. That transport money will save a lot

4. To me it’s better to work from home. You may even bring in more than the person going out to earn more on paper. The outside worker will have to invest in a work clothes, pay for transportation or fuel and upkeep for a car, plus the stress of being in traffic and possibly coming face to face with a horrible boss daily will make them need money for medication and age them quicker. The only downside to working from home is the lack of social connections, and the access to equipment and skilled ppl closeby.

5. Go out daily 🙄🙄🙄

6. Hybrid,more days at the office though

7. Work from home is the most boring and problematic job with those monitoring you, no breathing space. I'll rather go out and work, earn more and have fun doing so.

1. Dang. I guess it depends on the industry.

8. Going out daily to make more money jaree except if I am on maternal leave ie omugwo I will like to work from home

9. Going out to work helps me meet with other people, associate and learn more,I prefer going out daily to work