Court Orders Interim Forfeiture Of Bizman Pretty Mike's Nightclub Over DrOg Abuse Allegations
A Federal High Court in Lagos has directed the interim forfeiture of socialite Mike Eze-Nwalie Nwogu, popularly known as Pretty Mike's, Proxy Nightclub in Victoria Island following an NDLEA raid on October 26, 2025, that seized 169 canisters of nitrous oxide and 200 grams of cannabis during a drug party.
Justice Musa Kakaki granted the order after hearing an ex parte motion filed by counsel to the NDLEA, Mr. Buhari Abdulahi. The court suspended operations until January 28, 2026, amidst claims the venue facilitated drug storages and dealings, in which over 200 persons were arrested during the NDLEA raid that night and many tested positive for narcotics.
The federal high court ruling highlights NDLEA's crackdown on drug-fueled nightlife events in Lagos.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Nigeria and kangaroo judgement! After the noise, by tomorrow,everything will be given back to him
ReplyDeleteLet justice be served if it's true
ReplyDeleteAs at 4:49am, this morning, only you said what is worthy.
DeleteThe competitors wants to spoil detty December biz for this guy.
ReplyDeleteHis club is the buzz right now.
So this man is Igbo??? Na wa
ReplyDeleteYou know say u no be tinubu pickin u go dey make noise every eke market day, now dem don hear your noise . Everything is not showbiz.
ReplyDeleteThey should leave him jare.
ReplyDeleteWho arrested Tinubu?
Ahh this will affect pretty mike oo … not this festive season nah ! .. poor guy
ReplyDeleteSee comments!
ReplyDeleteBut which club doesn't do drogs underground?They should do same to others