We all want to work, make money, and of course, help other people along the way. However, when helping people, BEWARE of Social Climbers - (people who are DESPERATE to gain higher social status). These set of people can be vindictive, selfish, and ruthless. They would use you to meet people who matter to you, then go behind your back to turn those people against you, because they are desperate to be ahead, any which way! If you show a Social Climber where you get your daily bread, they won't mind packing all the bread left, and burn down the bakery. That's how ruthless they are. So, as you dey try help people, use your head ooo. Don't go spilling every detail of your source of income and those who help you earn. People are wicked! Protect your space. Protect your source of income. Protect yourself......... Cheers to an amazing week...π·... NB: Small joy wey we go use hold body for dis kontri, Super Eagles don deny us. π₯Ή #ALiSpeaks
"That one person you prayed for, followed up, encouraged and refused to give up on, even when they seemed disinterested or resistant to the message, is seen by heaven as a pearl of great price."
"When you lead someone to Christ or help stabilize a new Christian, you may be impacting generations and rescuing a destiny. So, never underestimate the worth of one soul."
Dear Father, thank you for the value you’ve placed on every soul. I see through your eyes and reach out to others with the same love and tenacity with which you reached out to the world. I recognise that every soul is a pearl of great price, and I’m inspired to go after them with passion and grace, and in the power of the Spirit. Thank you for making me a soul winner, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
It's the Scars that bestow Stars & Medals on the Shoulder of Army GENERALS! Every Success has a Painful Story and Every Painful Story has a Successful ending. Happy new week.
Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest? TO all the wonderful gentlemen here happy MCM... Today may doors of favour, financial breakthrough, blessings open for us allπMay heaven continue to bless and keep us all the days of our lives...Amen My Beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend? Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
I will make you ruler over many things.’ Matthew 25:21 NKJV
If you are a purpose-driven person, the thought of spending eternity doing little, or nothing, will have no appeal to you. But that’s not the case. When we get to Heaven, God is not going to say, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant; you can take the rest of eternity off.’ No, he will say, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant; you were faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things’ (Matthew 25:21 NKJV). There will be ‘many things’ for us to do.
We already know that we’ll be ruling with Jesus over the restored earth (see Revelation 20:6). And Revelation 22:3 (NKJV) says, ‘His servants shall serve him’. God will not only have a place for each of us, but a plan. The reason Heaven will not be boring is because God is not boring! The psalmist said, ‘In your presence is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forevermore’ (Psalm 16:11 NKJV). Since we will be in God’s presence, everything we do will bring joy and satisfaction.
Ecclesiastes 3:11 says that God has placed eternity in our hearts. This means that God has created within us a space that cannot be satisfied with anything but Heaven. We can never comprehend all that God has prepared for us in our heavenly home. And we can’t recreate Heaven on earth. But when we opt to prepare for our eternal home that is waiting for us, our earthly focus shifts towards living a life that pleases and honours God and brings others to him. Word for Today
It's a new week, Good morning everyone. May God bless you with a breakthrough so powerful that it wipes away every year of stagnation, delays, disappointments, failures, and missed opportunities. π
Omor, till now, no one has said why "ueue" is included in the word "Queue" and why we are even forced not to pronounce it as "Kuwewe" π’
Dear lord, as we begin this New week, we pray for encouragement and inspiration.. thank you for the Gift of a fresh start, and for the opportunities that lie ahead, and fill our heart with your peace and renew our spirit with your Joy Amen π..
Regina Daniels and her family started this online battle against their husband,now she wants to twist it by making it look as if Ned started it. Posting up and down that he should leave her alone; was she thinking she and her family would tarnish his image online and he would let it slide? Ned obviously isn't interested in her coming back, but his image that has been ridiculed. Regina keeps playing public sympathy game. If the issue gets to court,she thinks any fan would be there to defend her.I wonder why Ned hasn't sued her yet; let her and her mother go defend her age there. Regina and her mom, since she started acting has always did hide and seek on her age.The deceit is too much.
Good morning and happy Monday to us May our new week be filled with good health, kindness, peace and love May God bless us and make this week a productive and surplus one in Jesus name Amen π
Good morning beautiful people π Trust y'all had a restful night... Okay, I dreamt about my late mum last night. We were just gisting and laughing, having fun together. It was such a beautiful moment. So, I used to hear that it's not good to dream about the dead but I miss her so much π’ May her beautiful soul continue to rest in perfect peace π
This new day and week, for you and all yours, hear the word of God. "Say to the righteous that it shall be well with them, For they shall eat the fruit of their doings." Isaiah 3:10 Therefore I declare unto you that it shall be well with you wherever you go this week. According to the Word of God, you shall not labor in vain neither will you labor for another to eat. Every agent of failure and frustration assigned to you is retired permanently as favor speaks for you in high places. You shall have the lasting laughter in Jesus name. Amen. I wish you all a blessed day and fulfilling week
Polygamy is always funny. Your father will introduce a new wife and then start forming sober all over the house that week to make your mum feel important. Person wey just got delivery of new yansh dey sad? Can men really make heaven laidis πππ
A pleasant Monday morning blogfam God's mercies and protection as we go about our day Stay safe,happy and blessed fam Remember Jesus is coming soon One love❤❤❤
"And let us not grow weary while doing good, for in due season we shall reap ; if we do not lose heart." Galatians 6:9
God wants to keep multiplying us in a continuous circle of abundant blessing of seeds time and harvest, so don't be weary while doing good, keep on.
Sowing and reaping is a circle of blessing for God’s people, but there is a “due season" our seed may not yield immediately, it may take days, weeks, months, years or even decades for our harvest to come.
Sometimes, the devil may mount pressure on us to give up on sowing and doing good, to give up on our hope and expectations, but never mind him, stay in faith, there is a 'Due Season' on the way. When our due season comes, it will be beautiful and refreshing.
Every good seed we have sown, has an harvest, a bountiful harvest attached.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
We all want to work, make money, and of course, help other people along the way.
ReplyDeleteHowever, when helping people, BEWARE of Social Climbers - (people who are DESPERATE to gain higher social status). These set of people can be vindictive, selfish, and ruthless. They would use you to meet people who matter to you, then go behind your back to turn those people against you, because they are desperate to be ahead, any which way! If you show a Social Climber where you get your daily bread, they won't mind packing all the bread left, and burn down the bakery. That's how ruthless they are.
So, as you dey try help people, use your head ooo. Don't go spilling every detail of your source of income and those who help you earn. People are wicked! Protect your space. Protect your source of income. Protect yourself.........
Cheers to an amazing week...π·...
NB: Small joy wey we go use hold body for dis kontri, Super Eagles don deny us. π₯Ή
#ALiSpeaks
The Immense Value Of A Soul!!
ReplyDeleteMathew 13:45-46.
"That one person you prayed for, followed up, encouraged and refused to give up on, even when they seemed disinterested or resistant to the message, is seen by heaven as a pearl of great price."
"When you lead someone to Christ or help stabilize a new Christian, you may be impacting generations and rescuing a destiny. So, never underestimate the worth of one soul."
Dear Father, thank you for the value you’ve placed on every soul. I see through your eyes and reach out to others with the same love and tenacity with which you reached out to the world. I recognise that every soul is a pearl of great price, and I’m inspired to go after them with passion and grace, and in the power of the Spirit. Thank you for making me a soul winner, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteIt's the Scars that bestow Stars & Medals on the Shoulder of Army GENERALS!
ReplyDeleteEvery Success has a Painful Story and Every Painful Story has a Successful ending.
Happy new week.
Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteTO all the wonderful gentlemen here happy MCM...
Today may doors of favour, financial breakthrough, blessings open for us allπMay heaven continue to bless and keep us all the days of our lives...Amen
My Beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Amen π
DeleteGood morning my handsome darling ππ happy new week..yes I had a fabulous weekend,thanks and have an excellent day
#MCM π
Nigeria vs DR Congo: Player Rating
ReplyDelete1. Nwabali: 7/10
2. Fredrick: 8/10
3. Bassey: 1/10
4. Ajayi: 1/10
5. Zaidu: 1/10
6. Ndidi: 3/10
7. Onyeka: 5/10
8. Iwobi: 1/10
9. Lookman: 1/10
10. Chukwueze: 1/10
11. Osimhen: 5/10
All subs: 1/10
Coach: 4/10
Add yours
Happy new week
Heii God π«π€¦♀️
DeleteThe team was woeful, i have no rating for anyone abeg
#MCM π
Okoo good morning Blacky oya football lovers over...
DeleteUna kpeleoo,I hear say una dey vex since night sorry ooπ
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful morning
May God bless and protect us today
Amen
Good morning Esther
DeleteWHAT WILL WE DO IN HEAVEN?
ReplyDeleteI will make you ruler over many things.’ Matthew 25:21 NKJV
If you are a purpose-driven person, the thought of spending eternity doing little, or nothing, will have no appeal to you. But that’s not the case. When we get to Heaven, God is not going to say, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant; you can take the rest of eternity off.’ No, he will say, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant; you were faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things’ (Matthew 25:21 NKJV). There will be ‘many things’ for us to do.
We already know that we’ll be ruling with Jesus over the restored earth (see Revelation 20:6). And Revelation 22:3 (NKJV) says, ‘His servants shall serve him’. God will not only have a place for each of us, but a plan. The reason Heaven will not be boring is because God is not boring! The psalmist said, ‘In your presence is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forevermore’ (Psalm 16:11 NKJV). Since we will be in God’s presence, everything we do will bring joy and satisfaction.
Ecclesiastes 3:11 says that God has placed eternity in our hearts. This means that God has created within us a space that cannot be satisfied with anything but Heaven. We can never comprehend all that God has prepared for us in our heavenly home. And we can’t recreate Heaven on earth. But when we opt to prepare for our eternal home that is waiting for us, our earthly focus shifts towards living a life that pleases and honours God and brings others to him.
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing ♥️ and I wish you a beautiful day ahead.
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's a new week, Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you with a breakthrough so powerful that it wipes away every year of stagnation, delays, disappointments, failures, and missed opportunities. π
Omor, till now, no one has said why "ueue" is included in the word "Queue" and why we are even forced not to pronounce it as "Kuwewe" π’
Lol π
DeleteHahaha π€£π€£ we are forced to pronounce it as "Q".
DeleteGood morning Kosi nwa π₯°
Lol π no be small
DeleteDear lord, as we begin this New week, we pray for encouragement and inspiration.. thank you for the Gift of a fresh start, and for the opportunities that lie ahead, and fill our heart with your peace and renew our spirit with your Joy Amen π..
ReplyDeletePSP!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmenπto your prayers,purest Nwanne mmadu π₯°
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning sis π
Amen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteRegina Daniels and her family started this online battle against their husband,now she wants to twist it by making it look as if Ned started it. Posting up and down that he should leave her alone; was she thinking she and her family would tarnish his image online and he would let it slide? Ned obviously isn't interested in her coming back, but his image that has been ridiculed. Regina keeps playing public sympathy game.
ReplyDeleteIf the issue gets to court,she thinks any fan would be there to defend her.I wonder why Ned hasn't sued her yet; let her and her mother go defend her age there. Regina and her mom, since she started acting has always did hide and seek on her age.The deceit is too much.
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious
We hail you
We Worship you
We Hail You
Most High
Hallelujah π π
Chikalious!
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious Asaπ
DeleteChikalicious π
DeleteGood morning and happy Monday to us
ReplyDeleteMay our new week be filled with good health, kindness, peace and love
May God bless us and make this week a productive and surplus one in Jesus name Amen π
Morning!
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteTrust y'all had a restful night...
Okay, I dreamt about my late mum last night. We were just gisting and laughing, having fun together. It was such a beautiful moment.
So, I used to hear that it's not good to dream about the dead but I miss her so much π’
May her beautiful soul continue to rest in perfect peace π
When you miss someone,you dream about them, it's not always about spirituality, it's about the heart..
DeleteOh! Dear Jules,it's not bad at all seeing her ok, it's beacause she is your mum and your family too,may God continue to rest her soul Amenπ
DeleteIt is well Jules π€
DeleteGood morning beautiful souls, In whatever you do, pray fervently and work against poverty, e get why
ReplyDeletePoverty is indignifying. It rubs one's self esteem.
Delete© TEEJAY
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week.
Super Eagles hennn! Smh. It's well.
Lofom Cyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteConsistent Male BV commenter (Teejay)
ReplyDeleteConsistent Female BV commenters ( Stella Maris Baby & Nnukwu Nwanyi)
Consistent Photo Sharer (Teacher NK)
Most Positive Vibes BVS (Glory O & Purest)
Smiles....
DeleteGood morning beautiful Zaram. Blessed new week to you.
Lol π
DeleteI don graduate...
From Categoryless to soft mummy ( By XP) to Consistent Female BV ( By Zaram) ππ
Do have a good day Zaza
Lols Zaa Nwa,I laf in Swahili
DeleteGood morning and enjoy a better days ahead jareeπ
Mtcheeeew.
DeleteSmiles π€£π€£
DeleteIt's my season and time of blessings. When I said November will be super great to me, I wasn't just talking faith but confidence.
ReplyDeleteI'm grateful to God Almighty for His grace and favour upon my life. My week started very well and on a good note.
Who says there's no God? I'm a testifier this morning. It can only be God.
π
This new day and week, for you and all yours, hear the word of God.
"Say to the righteous that it shall be well with them, For they shall eat the fruit of their doings." Isaiah 3:10
Therefore I declare unto you that it shall be well with you wherever you go this week.
According to the Word of God, you shall not labor in vain neither will you labor for another to eat.
Every agent of failure and frustration assigned to you is retired permanently as favor speaks for you in high places.
You shall have the lasting laughter in Jesus name. Amen.
I wish you all a blessed day and fulfilling week
Amen
DeleteYou too
Amenπ and same to you dear BJ
DeleteAmen
DeletePolygamy is always funny. Your father will introduce a new wife and then start forming sober all over the house that week to make your mum feel important. Person wey just got delivery of new yansh dey sad? Can men really make heaven laidis πππ
ReplyDeleteCopied
Ok na Mr pinky answer the question, you be man nah, una go mk heaven like this eehπ
DeleteIt's a beautiful Monday morning π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteStop delaying your joy until life looks a certain way. You're allowed to be happy while you're still figuring it out π―π―π―
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
True
DeleteThanks for this.
Good morning beautiful OmoB π
DeleteApt ππΌ
DeleteGood morning my beauty and brains π
On point ☝️
DeleteGood morning blogfam.
ReplyDeleteNew day, new positive vibes.
Do all have a pleasant day ahead.
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmin.and bless you too stella
Good morning beautiful people ❤️πΉ
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning!
ReplyDeleteIt will be great week!
Coca cola only sold 25 bottles for the first year. Keep going.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning Talita kumi Asaπ
DeleteIt can only get better
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for the gift of life π
Good morning great people π
It can only get better ✌πΌ
DeleteGood morning ♥️
Beautiful morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteWishing us all a blessed week
Good morning and happy new week everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and productive day I wish us all
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Mor π
DeleteGood morning Mor baeπ₯°
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning,
ReplyDeleteBeautiful day
Good morning lovely people πΉπ
ReplyDeleteA pleasant Monday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteGod's mercies and protection as we go about our day
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
"And let us not grow weary while doing good, for in due season we shall reap ; if we do not lose heart." Galatians 6:9
ReplyDeleteGod wants to keep multiplying us in a continuous circle of abundant blessing of seeds time and harvest, so don't be weary while doing good, keep on.
Sowing and reaping is a circle of blessing for God’s people, but there is a “due season" our seed may not yield immediately, it may take days, weeks, months, years or even decades for our harvest to come.
Sometimes, the devil may mount pressure on us to give up on sowing and doing good, to give up on our hope and expectations, but never mind him, stay in faith, there is a 'Due Season' on the way. When our due season comes, it will be beautiful and refreshing.
Every good seed we have sown, has an harvest, a bountiful harvest attached.
Good morning π
Good morning beautiful π
ReplyDeleteHave a great week π
Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteSame to you beautiful BB π
DeleteSame here BB π₯°
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGrateful meπ
We were locked out today because we came lateπ
Gate was eventually opened sha but omorrr πππ
Pele π€
DeleteGood Morning everyone
ReplyDeleteBlessed week to Y'all π
Good money making Monday everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteIt's official, the harmattan is here. We thank God for all season.
Bvs have a melodious Monday π
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Very official ooo
DeleteGood morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteHappy new week πΉ
Beautiful Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteFruitful week ahead .
We go again today, Abba Father take the wheel ππ
It's a new week.
ReplyDeleteLord I am soooo grateful.
I nearly suffered a heart attack yesterday because of the ball wey super eagles play yesterday.
What!
God this kain thing no good for me o.
Good morning everyone. Wishing you a fruitful week!