Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NwokoGATE - Type ShiiiiiiiiiiiT Series

Friday, November 14, 2025

NwokoGATE - Type ShiiiiiiiiiiiT Series

I say make i create something to douse the tension in comment sections across all platforms...I for ask una to mind una bizness but who am i to tell Online in laws what to do?
The actors of this drama don give una too much info to work with, so therefor you can type on....
Type...............

35 comments:

1. type shiittt ooooooooooooooo. abeg make i go hausa church go pray..

2. Type shiiit🀣🀣🀣
    Nwokogate season 2 Episode 15

3. Type shiiiit x 20 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Type shit

4. Kai! See how young Regina looked behind epa.

1. Looks like a father-daughter relationship. There's no justification that will ever convince me that their union was right age wise.

2. Looking even younger than 17

5. This NwokoGate drama fit go long pass Tinsel as he dey go so 🀨

Type Shiiiiiiit 🀟🏻

6. They should continue.

Type shiiit.

7. Type shiiiitπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. This baba and Regina go dey drag bra o. See bobi nah! Choiiii.

9. I'm just here to type shiiiiiit✌🏼

10. I still wonder how grandpa Ned's face will look when he is "cumin"

1. You are a naughty child! See analysis abeg ooo🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. You is wicked 🀣🀣
      Type Shiiittt 🀟

3. Why not go find out. There is a vacancy now. Type Sh....

4. Nka atom pieces πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Nka atom pieces πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Hahaha. Grandpa and granddaughter series πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Buhahahaaahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha
    shiiitttttttttitititititititiitititit πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

13. I have my plenty space here to another shiitt of mine chei
    Pripity paratapataatata paaa paaa
    Supirisupiri
    This my second paragraph sound like that sound in Epa room sorry son in-law room sef allegedly oo shebi allegedly don suffer for this gate sef
    Chi come and read my shiitπŸ˜œπŸ˜…

14. Like an Improper fraction 🀣🀣

Type Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 🀣

15. Type shii...I know Ned is rich and well-read but I can't imagine laying with him now that I'm even in my 30's. How much more when I was just 18? Regina try abeg. Osim it's better to cry in a red Ferrari...

1. Una don gree at alas say cry in Ferari no be am?

16. Clock it
    Type shiiiiii
    Unending dramatic series of keeping up with the Nwoko’s πŸ₯±

17. Type Shiiit. πŸ˜‚

18. I quit when she opened her wide mouth to abuse and mock HER FANS who spent N500 to buy her VCD movies. Aarrgghh!
    I'm among the category. Thank God I've not lifted the ban I placed on her films in my home.

Please stop lying you're 17 . Type shiii.
    The court cases you had with the girls in your prostitution gang, you were born in 1998.
    How many years you take senior 21 year old graduate Destiny Daniels your younger sister?
    Pictures you posted online in 2016 are cropping up, at what age was it then?

Not bothered anymore just like your neighbors in Okpanam Road.
    Y'all knock yourselves out.

Ngwanu bye.
    Xhlrted P

19. With that gut, we know that Ned hasn’t seen his penis except in a mirror for the last three decades.

20. Type shiiit!
    Senator's house of commotion. Season 1 episode 90

21. Ome i dey sun day hustle since morning make i go home first, coming back to read today's post
    Typing shiiiit 🀣🀣🀣🀣