Tragedy struck on Wednesday, November 19, 2025, when a bus carrying 18 graduates of Adeyemi Federal University of Education (AFUED), Ondo, en route to their NYSC orientation camp in Gombe State, crashed and burst into flames killing 16 and leaving 2 critically injured and fighting for their lives in hospital..

What is this again?π
ReplyDeleteSo sad may there souls and all the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen π
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy, this is so heartbreaking. May God accept their soul in Heaven
ReplyDeleteOh my God. This is so sad πππ. May the remaining 2 come out of alive in Jesus name amen
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ!
ReplyDeleteOh God!! Haaa what a terrible tragedy!! May their souls rest in peace...
ReplyDeleteThis is so heart breaking.
ReplyDeleteOh Lord! This is too much. God have mercy on us.
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteHey God π
ReplyDeleteWhy all these bad things happening to Nigeria?
God!!
ReplyDeleteWhat?
π’
Jesus!
ReplyDeleteOMGππ
ReplyDeleteGod rest their souls
Oh lord what is this πππ
ReplyDeleteThe amount of bad news lately is too much, Lord please protect us
Oh Lord! Chai... I can't even imagine..
ReplyDeleteGod abeg oooooo. This is so sad π
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ.
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace.
Lord Have Mercy
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ
Almighty God will heal the survivors and grant the deceased eternal rest
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad
ReplyDeleteHeii, πππ
ReplyDeleteGod π
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace π️
Divine healing upon the remaining 2 π
Oh God!
ReplyDeleteMay we not meet our end at our success days
May their souls rest in peace
Sad news indeed, may their souls rest in peace Amen and may God Almighty comfort their families.
ReplyDeleteNot again π
ReplyDeleteToo many sad events happening π
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness!!! I can't even imagine what their families are going through right now?
ReplyDeleteGod, please console their families.
May God comfort their families and grant GRACE to those 2 still fighting.
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteEUM Cali
Lord have mercy πππ
ReplyDeleteOh! Jesus ππ
ReplyDeleteSo this bus just crashed and had to burst into flames, it couldn’t just crash and give the ppl a chance to escape. Too much fire incidents in Naija. May God receive their souls and grant them peace
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace π
ReplyDeleteSo sad, may their souls rest in peace ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteOh Lord , this is so bad. Condolences to their families and friends
ReplyDeleteIt's time to review this NYSC programme. The aim is defeated.
ReplyDeleteOver defeated. Lives are being lost over this scheme
DeleteThis is so sad π’π’
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace..May Almighty God comfort and console their families π
My God! This is terrible
ReplyDeleteOh Lord, this is so sad. How will the parents take this tragedy that has befall themπππ
ReplyDeletethis is devastating news. absolutely crushing. i have a very soft spot for corpers .i, too, made this trip to gombe mallam sidi camp many moons ago. i also know that the 2 survivors will die unless flown out of the country. burns are catastrophic injuries. our future, the very last hope of this nation just gone. May they rest in power