Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Relationship Activist Blessing CEO Denies Domestic Violence Altercation With Her Man IVD

Monday, November 03, 2025

Relationship Activist Blessing CEO Denies Domestic Violence Altercation With Her Man IVD

Relationship Activist Blessing CEO has told people to stop saying she is facing karma and to stop claiming IVD beat her. She said IVD is innocent, and anyone accusing him should bring evidence instead of forcing her to accept lies.

‎She says:

‎"Who go beat me? The person nah bastard wey go beat me for my history of 38..36 years no man don beat me e con be IVD. Pesin wey I love, pesin wey love me and you are forcing yourself to believe it. Anytime they bring news like this for your own sanity tell them to give you evidence.

‎They should stop giving you people lies and painting somebody bad. IVD nah pesin pikin, brother. If you have brother who has been through what he has been through will you make him go through that? I should keep quiet for you people to pass a narrative because you people have a perception about him and you are telling me I am debunking. Make I sit down and they will lie on the head of who did nothing.

‎If he beats me I will come out to say he beat me why are you forcing it on my head? You want to force karma. Which useless karma. You want to force spirit to come and attack me. Dem born the spirit well? Which useless spirit will attack blessing CEO I know the spirit? I don't know someone when e dey alive now e die that the spirit wants to attack me all those things are nonsense you guys are assuming in your head. Dey born the spirit well? "karma is coming the spirit is pursuing you" the spirit don chop? The spirit strong naim e con kpai. Anybody wey kpai the spirit don go.

‎Stop projecting because your ex beat you, you think other men are like that. Do you even have the platform to speak for me? You people are forcing me to accept that he beat me. If I accept where is the evidence? Can I prove he beat me? You think social media is real life? If they take me to police station and I can't prove it. Is that how they lie on people?."

17 comments:

1. Blessing baibay, all the best dear.

*Sips oha soup*

2. The shame would be too much ble. He is your love forever. Live and deal with it

3. My dear, please don't mind the naysayers. They are just jealous. IVD is the man of your dreams, why you go leave am?. Keep basking in his "beatings" ooooooooops, I mean his love. Don't mind dem haters.

May your love age like fine wine or not 😔

4. Who una wan even leave each other for? Ble Ble stay with him biko..two peas in a pod and keep collecting woto woto

5. Blessing, your explanation no come too much like this?

1. Once explanation becomes too much, just know there is more to it.

They should enjoy each other.

6. Shebi she chased clout sotey she chased clout enter lion's den , she come tell us say the lion no be lion o na cat (meow) she should enjoy.
    Anyway I read that was how Bimbo was doing too, today she would shout dv tomorrow she would display pda on sm until he finally kpaid her.

7. Enjoy your man dear
    You both dear each other.

8. Woreva,I kia less about the two both of una.

9. Dont mind oversabi people, IVD is the best man for you.

10. Enjoy dear
    He is the man of your dream bikonu

11. Did they not travel to the east about 2 months ago that they want to go and get married? from there dem say na Qatar dem wan go, and na from airport dem arrest IVD, that one no stop ble ble from traveling alone! she come back from the trip now, things dey occur but she dey cover am. We dey here!

12. That hair on her head is so pretty.