Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, November 08, 2025

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#satisfyingsaturday #stillsaturday #wehaveonlyjustbegan #smile #dontsaynowhenyoumeantosayyes

Good Morning........
Have a great day.....And as you dey breath so, allow others breathe!

Spread love
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

87 comments:

1. Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ₯°

2. Your Vocation - A Platform To Reach Others!!
    Acts 10:5.

"Recognise that God strategically places you in certain environments for the sake of the Gospel. Be spiritually conscious of this truth and seize every opportunity to testify that Jesus is Lord. Let the excellence of your spirit shine through."

"You're not just a lawyer, banker, politician, medical doctor, marketer, or athlete; you're a soul winner, sent from God! Your vocation is a platform for you to impact and transform the lives of those in your same line of work."

Dear Father, thank you for strategically positioning me in my world to impact others with the Gospel. I’m led by the Spirit to recognise and seize opportunities to transform lives, reshape destinies, and reveal your righteousness. The boldness of the Spirit is at work in me today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Heavenly father, we thank you for another beautiful saturday morning. ,
    Lord today we pray,may our rest not be interrupted by any trouble in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May the Lord fill our heart with peace this weekend in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the never-ending mercy of God find us today in all of our endeavors. May it cause us to find favor with God and man and grant us success in Jesus name πŸ™.
    This is our weekend of victory and joy unspeakable in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Goodmorning Jesus
    Goodmorning Lord
    Thank You Abba Father For Sleeping And Waking Up Healthy And SoundπŸ™
    We Give You All The Glory And Adoration
    Happy Weekend My Darlings ❤️❤️

5. Good morning all and have a lovely and fun filled weekend πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

2. Good morning Pure Sweetie πŸ₯°

3. Have a refreshing weekend PSP πŸŽ‰

@SDK πŸ’• let me finish the song
      We’ve only begun, the romance is not over
      Gotta lot, a lot to give
      We’ve only just begun,the romance is not over
      I got so much love to give

4. Good morning beautiful ladies and happy weekend to you all πŸ’žπŸ’ž

6. Good morning guys. My XR developed fault with the battery going off and on before it finally went off. I took it to the repairer, after few days he said it was the panel that's faulty, that there's nothing that can be done to it-- Really.

It's not even a year l got the phone, my years of hustle gone like that😒

Please, is it really true that nothing can be done to the panel once it has been tempered? What do l do with the phone now? Throw it away

1. Some phones become totally useless once they develop fault and that is why i only use Samsung cos it will never disappoint you

2. Once the panel is faulty then nothing can be done to it. Provided if the engineer is told you the truth.

In this kinda of situation, all you need do is change the battery to see how well it will work before opting for swap because of you sell it off that way, it will be bought as scrap

3. Pinky, l bought a new battery but it didn't respond before we opted for a repair. I this point even if l need to sell as scrap, l don't mind because I'm bleeding. I bought this phone with my savings because my android of five years is so slow, and to avoid begging people to use their iPhones for pictures. Now I'm coming back to this slow phone 😭 Thankfully, l have not sold or given it out.

God abeg when l go buy better phone again 😭😭😭😭

4. If you need a new phone just ask...you never know, someone may just gift you one, on here

7. Amen Stella.
    Good morning everyone, and happy weekend 😊

1. Have a relaxing weekend πŸŽ‰

Im jamming to ‘Saturday Love ‘ by Alexander O’Neal & Cherrelle
      While I do my cleaning 🧹

8. My scare for Regina:

She might go back.

Taken to a rehab.

Get injected.

Either becomes permanently useless or dies.

Blames it on drugs overdose.

That's as a result of the payback for public humiliation.

Until you meet a vindictive human being, you wouldn't understand the extent to which some people can go to get one defeated.

But then again, after reading Kemi's write-up(even though she is a mad woman normally), it might just be that Ned truly cares and wants her to go back to rehab and get okay again.

At least for the sake that they are or rather they were once a couple and for the fact they share kids together.

1. Lol! If you believe Kemi. Then you will believe that the herbs Jeruma Kayamata sells is effective.

I sincerely feel for Regina but this is a lesson for greedy mothers and daughters alike. It takes a greedy daughter to listen to a greedy mother and get married to her grand father and flunt it on our faces.

2. lady stainless stop adding fear to the matter please....Online agitators....Nobody killed anybody in 7 years..... Only the two fo them knows what happened in that marriage..if she decides to go back, it would be with clear eyes...........stop dropping comments like those and watch..she can go back tomorrow and do a video warning all of u to mind your business can come out tomorrow and say he said what he said out of anger...no chook mouth for husband and wife matter.......lets continue in the appropriate post concerning this topic

9. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. Good morning blog family
    Ii wish y'all a happy day.

11. December wey go sweet na from November dem dey use know.

I go like join and celebrate Abuja SDK's party if there'll be one holding this year. I no sure say Port Harcourt get plenty bvs. I might be wrong but I just feel so. I no get strength for Lagos Bvs, e be like Amotex full that stateπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Who told you they have plans for a hangout. Did Stella post it?

12. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

13. Greetings everyone.
    If you can, please stroll to any hospital near you. You’ll often find someone who’s been unable to leave because they can’t afford to pay their hospital bill. They’re forced to stay back, waiting for help.
    You might not realize it, but your small act of kindness even as little as ₦5,000 could mean the world to someone.

That your 1k will make a huge difference.

God bless our day. In all God is God.

1. This I do once a week and depending on whatever i have on ground. But I need not to write a story about that.

Be helpful, not until we have millions

2. My dear you are right πŸ’―
      I was in and out of hospital this week and I held back my tears so many times because people are really going through a lot .
      An act of kindness no matter how small it is goes a long way.
      May God ease our affairs and grant us good health πŸ™

14. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend πŸ’•
    Thank God for the gift of life
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

15. I'm not in support of what VDM did, calling Epa to beg him to forgive Rita, cos she's mom.. this move is a very toxic enabling move that will yield negative results.. how is "she's a mother" a justification and excuse for rubbish?? Is EPA Ned not a father?? Or because na man e no get feelings?? Do you know what the man passed through with the allegations and w!cked talks thrown at him?? You said his son d!ed if drvg abuse,. Then you should be invited to come and explain nah.. do you know how painful a love one death is, then you come even dey use am push narrative..

Women need to be held accountable when they do nonsense, this excusing them will cause more harm than good.. that's how they falsely accuse men of r@pe,. All they have to just do is to come and shed tears and push whatever narrative they like and the man is doomed..

See man dey pour him pain for yesterday chronicles, wetin follow?? Gaslighting..

Thank God no one tries bullshii with me sha.. I support equality and treat all gender equal.. the way I'll treat a man that messed up is the same way I'll treat a woman.. you cannot come and be stvpid because you think you are a woman and expect me to keep quiet because I'm a man.. God go pvnish you that day...

Nonsense

16. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"And when they had this done, they inclosed a great multitude of fishes: and their net brake." Luke 5:6.

‎Today, your barn will overflow with blessings in Jesus name. Amen

17. What happens when you prophesy, and nothing happens? As far as the word of God is concerned, this is an impossibility that CAN NEVER HAPPEN. By the very authority in the word of God, by the design of the Word, by the principle that makes God, God, every word of God spoken into the earth cannot return to God without achieving that for which it was sent. (Isaiah 55:11)

James 5:7
    So be patient, brothers and sisters, until the Lord's return. Think of how the farmer waits for the precious fruit of the ground and is patient for it until it receives the early and late rains

It is not the day it rains that the harvest is ready. No. There is a process to it. The farmer puts the seed into the ground. God sends rain. The seed begins the process of growth and goes through the whole cycle before it is ready for harvest in months or even years. Even when it has been harvested, it doesn’t automatically become bread for the hungry. There is still a further processing.

The challenge with us is that we want to see immediate results with the word of prophecy. That you don’t see an immediate result does not mean it did not work. Every time you send out this word of God, it changes something on the earth. Even if it is just a drama you are acting. Once you speak the word of God it will never return void. Never!

You need to think like a farmer. The bible encourages us to have the patience of a farmer. God’s word is eternal. When you speak it, it affects the output in eternity and it is settled. Even Jesus (the Word) had to stay in the womb for 9 months!

Don’t be positive and hopeful in the place of prayer and then in the place of business you are speaking negative. You cannot be praying for a turnaround in your marriage and be speaking negative things about your spouse. Farmers don’t do that. It is for this reason that the mouth of Priest Zachariah was sealed otherwise Elizabeth would have aborted John the Baptist.

You cannot prayerfully call forth financial blessings and playfully say you are broke!_

Good morning πŸ’•

18. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

19. Good morning,it's a busy Saturday but God go run am

20. Good morning blogfam 🌹
    Happy weekend

21. Good morning and happy Saturday to us
    It's the Lord's doing and it's marvelous my eyes all I have to say is thank you JesusπŸ™
    Election things na today oo,so no movement this side except if wan go voteπŸ˜…

1. Good morning Ezigbo nwannem and please stay indoors ooo

2. Yeah thanks to my lovely Nnukwu nwanyi and purest for your concern I am indoor and safe alreadyπŸ₯°

22. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ·

23. Marvelous morning to all.
    Family is everything
    God is everything
    Jos is cold and lovely. The sleep was great .
    God give us good health, long life, and plenty money
    All our goals and aspiration will be accomplished IJN

24. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy weekend to you all

25. Beautiful sunny 🌞 Saturday morning πŸŒ„. Good morning all.

26. Good morning Stella and Bvs. I have a question, those who know,
    please help me with answers. if someone is born with dreadlocks, is the person a water child?

27. I say Amen to all prayers πŸ™πŸ»

It's beautiful Morning and Weekend
    Cheers to us all having an amazing day πŸ’•

28. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    Aku weekend ooo

29. It's going to be beautiful weekend

30. Happy Saturday everyone.

Pls XP, BV Phoenix or any HR person, kindly HELP πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

I need your advise.
    I am an administrative Assistant personnel. I have up to 10 years of experience in that field. I came across a foreign vacancy to apply as a General intern. I intend to apply cos it's a foreign company and a remote job which I've been longing to get. Now, my challenge is, do I list my 10 yrs years of job experience as an administrative assistant since it's an intern job.

Thanks πŸ™

1. Hi Anonymous...I believe you are aware that you are moving to a lower level and it means starting all over....

Do you know the budget for this role? Is it full term or contract basis? If you know these terms, then I will suggest that you don't list your 10 years of experience to avoid being tagged "overqualified" for the job...

All the best

2. St Phoenix. Nope. You're wrong.

Anony 13:05
      1. Doesn't matter how long you been working.
      What they're employing now are those with 2025 AI tools.

2. Make sure your CV title bears ASPIRING VIRTUAL ASSISTANT.
      Strong action words are necessary.
      Don't say executed,say implemented. Choose " streamlined" not formatted, "organized" not supervised.

3. Include: Trello, DocuAi, Slack, Notion AI. Otter.ai, Either Zapier or Trello, Google Workspace, Canva or Designer ai, Zoom. They are picking "skill set" not even age so they sleep while youngsters run their firms.

4. Start your intro with "Detail-oriented".
      Compulsory are the terms "Tech-savy" put tools, "Confidential" the previous role even if it was your bestie and the level of secrecy,"organized" put how you treat documents and "ready" state how available you are.

*Utmost in the list, State how stable your power supply is and how serene your environment is.
      *If you get the job you can hire a veranda in a good environment.

If the CV is in 2 pages, then include all these normal Generative AI tools ( grammarly, Gemini, ChatGpt,Grok,Meta and so. Anybody can type prompts,that's not what they are looking for.

Finally, check Profolio. There's a new grade of VA selling GHL.πŸ˜‚☺️*scrambled*
      It has so many things you need.
      Let Stella not fling my comment as an advert.

Good luck πŸ‘

Xhlrted P

3. Thank you for posting Stella.

Thanks BV Phoenix πŸ™πŸ™
      Daalu XPπŸ™πŸ™