She said
“I live in New York now, I officially moved in less than two months ago. I’m always in New York regardless, it reminds me so much of Lagos. There are many Nigerians here, so it feels like home.
“I was skeptical about moving here even around that time I remember just being on stage and feeling I might move here. It feels like a moment of sunder, and I was like I really like it here.
“I know why I am here. I know my priorities. And I’m here for a good time.
“I was skeptical about moving here even around that time I remember just being on stage and feeling I might move here. It feels like a moment of sunder, and I was like I really like it here.
“I know why I am here. I know my priorities. And I’m here for a good time.
From Dailypost

Okie dokie! Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteI love that for her, I'll also go abroad some day
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and all the best to her
ReplyDeleteGood for you boo, may NY be kind to you.π
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself baddie
ReplyDeleteI will join you soon
OK beautiful π
ReplyDeleteGood to hear sabi girl.
ReplyDeleteGood for you dear.
ReplyDeleteWish you the best.
ReplyDeleteGood fit for her. I pray it favours her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ to her
ReplyDeleteStella Maris Baby.
Good for you dear.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π, Ayra. May the land favour you.
ReplyDeleteWestern world millionaire are so wise with their wealth, the look for loopholes to hide wealth and avoid paying too much tax. Tax loading for American government.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.