Heavenly father we thank you for this beautiful new day. First Sunday in this month of November. May all glory and honor be ascribed unto our God for all the benefit of life we received from him these past 10 months in Jesus name We come before you Lord seeking renewal in our minds, bodies and spirits. Lord fill us with your peace and mercies, and help us to let go of any burdens that are weighing us down. Isaiah 40:31 says, “but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not faint. Lord we pray that you renew our spirit and restore our strengths in Jesus name π GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY. 
"Spiritual consciousness is essential for spiritual growth. When you're spiritually minded, you interpret life from the perspective of the Word. You understand that you’re not of this world. You're a spirit being, called by God to function from the spirit-realm. Everything about the Christian life starts from this awareness."
"This consciousness shapes how you see others and how you handle life’s issues; you evaluate everything from the spiritual."
Dear Father, thank you for enlightening my spirit through your Word. I function from the inward man and interpret life through the Spirit. I walk in the consciousness of who I am in Christ, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Good morning everyone π π Alert received with lots of thanks SDK ma'am,you’ve truly made a difference in my life. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Today I will be going back to school,but honesty I've develop hodophobia . Please pray and wish me a safe journey, even if I’m not your favorite person. Pls forgive me,keep the grudges aside and pray for me. 
Ndo last bornπ€☺️ but you didn't tell us how you rannnnπ
What was "shaking" while you ran, up or down, did you climb π΄ tree? ππ€ My time I climbed tree, you don see where they put crates of drinks to go refill someplace, hustler entered car trunk, shifted crates and folded, they got to where to buy drink, come open it and escaped? πππ€ Na today?
People’s opinions are the cheapest commodity they’re free, and everyone feels entitled to share one. But here’s the truth: not every voice deserves your attention. Never allow anyone’s opinion to talk you down or make you forget who you are in God. Their words cannot cancel what Heaven has already written about you.
Life will always have people who criticize, misunderstand, or underestimate you. Some will speak just to test your confidence, others because they can’t stand your light. But your worth is not determined by what people say but rather it’s anchored in who God says you are.
Na person wey listen to every talk dey lose focus. When you start entertaining negative voices that don’t align with God’s will, you give them power they don’t deserve.
Let them talk, it’s their mouth, it’s their opinion, and that’s okay. But don’t let those words settle inside you. Protect your peace. Guard your mind. Keep your eyes on your purpose.
When you stop feeding on people’s opinions, you start growing in God’s direction. Remember that what God has destined for you, no gossip, no doubt, and no opinion can destroy. Keep moving, your destiny is louder than their noise.
It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made We will rejoice and be glad in it Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an amazing time in God's presence today Remember Jesus is coming soon One love❤❤❤
Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for You are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.” Psalm 23:4
The valley seasons of life often reveal the depth of our faith. It’s easy to praise God when everything is bright and beautiful, but it takes true faith to lift your hands when tears are falling.
David, the shepherd-king, understood this truth well. Though he faced dark valleys; betrayal, danger, and despair .He still declared, “I will fear no evil, for You are with me.”
Your valley may not be a place of death, but perhaps a season of loss, confusion, or emotional weariness. Yet in that place, God’s presence is your greatest comfort. The Shepherd doesn’t abandon His sheep in the shadows. He guides them through.
Praising God in the valley is not about ignoring pain; it’s about acknowledging His power in the midst of it. It’s declaring, “Lord, I may not understand this season, but I trust You in it.”
When we praise in the valley, we invite the light of His presence to pierce the darkness and lead us toward peace.
No Church for Me. Never experienced this severe cramp in my life before. Pls could it be as a result of The drug I took ? Notice a white patch on one of My finger nail. Knew it could be stress induced or lack of Iron, cos Stopped My folic n ferrous for some time. My school nurse ask me to get Wellwoman supp or Omega H3. Took it once that night and boom! Though My Fl**is close but wasn't expecting it yesterday. Here I am and the pains πtaken aspirin sha and It's relieving but very slow. Life of a woman π Remebering that Pst Laz post now and making Me feel like giving that Man a hard Knock on the brain .
Good morning house Happy Sunday ❤️ Outside the church already, waiting for the last set to come out so we can go in for our own service. I missed first service today, I had to seep well jare. School resumes tomorrow. Have a beautiful new week all.
It's a shakara period over here. All families connecting from many continents. Viewing from 2 screens back to back. One is live commentary by Dad's younger brother and his son, his weak bones won't let him move so he's home but his brothers are live on ground at All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha.
It's All Saints Cathedral day, the 100th Centenary Anniversary of Dennis Memorial Grammar School,(DMGS), Onitsha in Anambra State. Lux Fiatπ Gather here for a selfie π€³ if, your Dad,Brothers, Uncles were there or Sons are attending the school. The Ogalanya School where "DECENCY" is exemplified π Thanksgiving service ongoing. Our parents arrived 3 days ago, 2 of my brothers in attendance with them but Popsie has refused to use his handsome walking stick. Hmmm. In Momsie's voice ( odika ekubelo ka ngwele, I'm watching him." He's not breathing like a lizard yet,ππ€). Still walks like his mentor Dr S.J Cookey, the British gento of the 50s. Yo. That's where the accent came from and he passed it on wellaπ₯°π See their jackets na, chai, the tushness is tushing. All. Spruced.
Tightest hug to small now big Dengrammite Anieto for creating the special medication and naming it ANIETOCINπPass on the Greatness Proudly Nigerian .π³π¬ STRONGEST ALUMNI. π€
Special shout-out to all the teachers that molded them; Principals, guardians, non academic staff, venerables, psychologists, fitness trainers and NDO if you attended in the 80s and 90s when the tiny man Mr NATURE was flogging bumbum wotowoto. Sowiii o.
They're walking "nso nso ka chinekemu di,(HOLY HOLY HOLY IS THE LORD). Dengrammites. Does Monkey Go To School? DMGS.π #luxfiat #centenary100 #allsaintscathedral #spiritfilled
Greetings from here to the families who are more blood than friends. I use the I's. Ifezue. Ifekanwa. Ifebi. Ifekudu. Ifemesia. Ifemeludike. Ifedionwu. Ifeora. Ifeka.Ifeonu.Ifeajuna. Ifeaku.Ifionu. Many. And big hugs to the Agbaims, Mbanugos,Anikwenwas, Anietos, Odiakosas, Onyemelukwes, Hundreds of Okekes I remember Uche Anikwenwa o, controversial Sigile, wey come Holy last lastπ Observing protocols duly biko. Una too muchπ List is long.
2. To the SPECIAL ONE. His Royal Majesty Igwe Orizu of Nnewi on his 100th birthday celebration. Nnewi ka chaaaa nu. God protect you Sir. #greatness #orizu #anaedo
3. To all the families who have secured their own in the place in genealogy and history at the OBIORA OBOSI FESTIVAL. Nke onye chiri ya zeluπ Better before the Rainbow π community collects them from right under your noseπ€π
This Xmas ,party and hosting by families will be loud. Hosting shifted to festivity period. Abi make we "tûó down?" ☺️πππ§³
Do you have to write all these crap here? Don't you have a private channel to direct your epistle to the right qtrs? You are almost becoming a nuisance - can't you see nobody makes comments under your crap comments?
Our comments are not seen cuz we are Igbos. Obi for president,aunty swallow the comments well well if you know you know. Donald Trump is coming π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·
Who's crying? Hahaha. 3 events without details about the after party, you writing in anony mode shows you lack the savior-faire to engage in my social discussions.
BTW...next time use your ID let me check because I have blog diary, probably you're among the bvs who don't know the way to their village. The word is DIOCESE ON THE NIGERπ #anglicancommunion I bet you don't know yours.π₯΄π€
Anony ... I concur on your political mandate. Obi for President. Leg no go pain is.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy Sunday Sweethearts π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful NN ππΏπ
DeleteBlessed Sunday ahead
DeleteHappy sunday NN
DeleteHappy Sunday Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m π₯°
DeleteSweet Sunday sweetheart
DeleteHeavenly father we thank you for this beautiful new day. First Sunday in this month of November.
ReplyDeleteMay all glory and honor be ascribed unto our God for all the benefit of life we received from him these past 10 months in Jesus name
We come before you Lord seeking renewal in our minds, bodies and spirits. Lord fill us with your peace and mercies, and help us to let go of any burdens that are weighing us down.
Isaiah 40:31 says, “but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not faint.
Lord we pray that you renew our spirit and restore our strengths in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen. Happy Sunday sweet grandma ππΏπ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen .
DeleteGood morning B M
Amen
DeleteConsciousness Of The Spiritual!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 8:6.
"Spiritual consciousness is essential for spiritual growth. When you're spiritually minded, you interpret life from the perspective of the Word. You understand that you’re not of this world. You're a spirit being, called by God to function from the spirit-realm. Everything about the Christian life starts from this awareness."
"This consciousness shapes how you see others and how you handle life’s issues; you evaluate everything from the spiritual."
Dear Father, thank you for enlightening my spirit through your Word. I function from the inward man and interpret life through the Spirit. I walk in the consciousness of who I am in Christ, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteMay the peace of God fill our hearts with overflowing joy in Jesus name
Amenπ
Amen
DeleteHappy Sunday Asa Bekee π₯°
DeleteAmen.. morning love
DeleteHappy Sunday to everyone
ReplyDeleteIt is a Sabbath day, remember to keep it holy..
Good morning everyone π π
ReplyDeleteAlert received with lots of thanks
SDK ma'am,you’ve truly made a difference in my life. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Today I will be going back to school,but honesty I've develop hodophobia .
Please pray and wish me a safe journey, even if I’m not your favorite person. Pls forgive me,keep the grudges aside and pray for me.
I wish you safe journey back to school
DeleteO ni si moto wo ni oruko Jesu π
The Lord will be with you π
Wishing you safe journey, may God be with you πͺπΎ
DeleteMay God see you through my dear, wishing you safe journey no evil eyes shall see you again in Jesus name Amenπ
DeleteIt's well with you Asa Nwaπ₯°
God is with you on this journey.
DeleteAllah's blessings alwaysππ»
A Sauka lafiya Miss H
DeleteAllah ya kiyaye
Allah ya ba da sa'a
It is well with you ♥️
Allah will lead you to your destination safely. Fear not Hauwa.
DeleteGod will lead you safely In the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen π
DeleteI pray for safety for you as go back to school and everywhere too. Don't let fear rule you please.
DeleteI understand that feeling Miss H. Go in peace, the Lord has made the crooked way straight for you.
DeleteGod's Protection My Baby Girl ππ«
DeleteI wish you safe journey
DeleteNdo last bornπ€☺️ but you didn't tell us how you rannnnπ
DeleteWhat was "shaking" while you ran, up or down, did you climb π΄ tree? ππ€
My time I climbed tree, you don see where they put crates of drinks to go refill someplace, hustler entered car trunk, shifted crates and folded, they got to where to buy drink, come open it and escaped? πππ€
Na today?
God protect.
Xhlrted P
Safe journey my dear. God heal your heart and make your fears rest
DeleteThe lord will shield you away from evil...you will soar and conquer all
DeleteCongratulations and journey mercy dear
DeleteGod bless you SDK
Allah Mai iko
ReplyDeleteMai kula da ni
Ruhun Hikima
Almasihu
Dutsen Ceto na
Mahalicci
Sarkin Sarakuna
Mai girma
Mai taimoko na
Ubangiji sarki
Mai kare ni
Na farko da na karshe
Sarki 'n salama
Ubangijin Duniya
Masoyi na
Na zo ne domin in gode maka yau
Godiya gareka Allah
Nagode Yesuπ
Mashallah πππ
DeletePeople’s opinions are the cheapest commodity they’re free, and everyone feels entitled to share one. But here’s the truth: not every voice deserves your attention. Never allow anyone’s opinion to talk you down or make you forget who you are in God. Their words cannot cancel what Heaven has already written about you.
ReplyDeleteLife will always have people who criticize, misunderstand, or underestimate you. Some will speak just to test your confidence, others because they can’t stand your light. But your worth is not determined by what people say but rather it’s anchored in who God says you are.
Na person wey listen to every talk dey lose focus. When you start entertaining negative voices that don’t align with God’s will, you give them power they don’t deserve.
Let them talk, it’s their mouth, it’s their opinion, and that’s okay. But don’t let those words settle inside you. Protect your peace. Guard your mind. Keep your eyes on your purpose.
When you stop feeding on people’s opinions, you start growing in God’s direction. Remember that what God has destined for you, no gossip, no doubt, and no opinion can destroy. Keep moving, your destiny is louder than their noise.
By Rejoice Iwueze Oladapo
Happy Sunday π
π
Yesso my destiny is louder than their noise certainπ€
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday B babyπ₯°
G baby. Good morning
DeleteOn Point π
DeleteThanks Dearie π₯°
It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
ReplyDeleteWe will rejoice and be glad in it
Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an amazing time in God's presence today
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Happy Sunday everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New week
May we experience God's divine mercy and favor this week
Have a blessed day π
Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 306 of 365!!!!
59 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
Awesome God...
Faithful God.
Eze.
I AM That I AM...
Oluwaseun
DeleteThank you God Almighty ππΎ
DeleteFaithful lord..I'm grateful π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Oh Hosanna
In The Highest
Let My King Be Lifted High
Oh Hosanna
Hallelujah ππ
Happy Sunday beautiful Chika πππΏ
DeleteHallelujah ππΎ
DeleteGood morning and happy Chikalicious π₯°
DeleteHappy Sunday Chi
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteLoralicious Darling π₯°
Glorylicious Baby π₯°
GODSWILL Dearie π₯°
Purest sweetie π₯°
Amen Stella. Good morning beautiful people, and happy Sunday ❤️
ReplyDeleteBlessed be God forever
ReplyDeleteBlessed morning people π
Good morning beautiful Mor baby ❤️
DeleteMorning love
DeleteGood morning lovely people of Sdkville
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday and new month. May God grant us all our good heart desires. Amen
Amen
DeleteGood morning lovely people of Sdkville
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday and new month. May God grant us all our good heart desires. Amen
Happy glorious Sunday everyone πΊ
ReplyDeleteOff to church πππ
Good morning my darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteMorning love
DeleteHappy Sunday oooooo, midterm break tomorrow like I should be on break too
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
DeleteEven though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for You are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.” Psalm 23:4
ReplyDeleteThe valley seasons of life often reveal the depth of our faith. It’s easy to praise God when everything is bright and beautiful, but it takes true faith to lift your hands when tears are falling.
David, the shepherd-king, understood this truth well. Though he faced dark valleys; betrayal, danger, and despair .He still declared, “I will fear no evil, for You are with me.”
Your valley may not be a place of death, but perhaps a season of loss, confusion, or emotional weariness. Yet in that place, God’s presence is your greatest comfort. The Shepherd doesn’t abandon His sheep in the shadows. He guides them through.
Praising God in the valley is not about ignoring pain; it’s about acknowledging His power in the midst of it. It’s declaring, “Lord, I may not understand this season, but I trust You in it.”
When we praise in the valley, we invite the light of His presence to pierce the darkness and lead us toward peace.
Good morning π
Good morning and happy Sunday everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteHappy sunday bloggie.
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteMorning love ❤️π
DeleteI judge you faithful!!!
ReplyDeleteBack from first service. Awesome in the presence of God.
ReplyDeleteThe only person I will compare myself to, is who I was yesterday.
No Church for Me.
ReplyDeleteNever experienced this severe cramp in my life before. Pls could it be as a result of The drug I took ? Notice a white patch on one of My finger nail. Knew it could be stress induced or lack of Iron, cos Stopped My folic n ferrous for some time. My school nurse ask me to get Wellwoman supp or Omega H3. Took it once that night and boom! Though My Fl**is close but wasn't expecting it yesterday. Here I am and the pains πtaken aspirin sha and It's relieving but very slow.
Life of a woman π
Remebering that Pst Laz post now and making Me feel like giving that Man a hard Knock on the brain .
Blessed Sunday .
So sorry my darling Teacher NK baby, just take warm water it will relieve you π«
DeleteOh Dear
DeleteSo Sorry Wishing You Divine Healing π
Thanks, Purest love π
Deleteπ« dalu Chi nwa.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
November giving breath of fresh air
ReplyDeleteGood morning house
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday ❤️
Outside the church already, waiting for the last set to come out so we can go in for our own service. I missed first service today, I had to seep well jare.
School resumes tomorrow.
Have a beautiful new week all.
Good morning and happy sunday everyone. Wishing us a blessed and fruitful week.
ReplyDeleteHΓ ppy Sunday famπ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday People
Goodmorning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy 1st sunday.
It's a shakara period over here.
ReplyDeleteAll families connecting from many continents.
Viewing from 2 screens back to back.
One is live commentary by Dad's younger brother and his son, his weak bones won't let him move so he's home but his brothers are live on ground at All Saints Cathedral, Onitsha.
It's All Saints Cathedral day, the 100th Centenary Anniversary of Dennis Memorial Grammar School,(DMGS), Onitsha in Anambra State.
Lux Fiatπ
Gather here for a selfie π€³ if, your Dad,Brothers, Uncles were there or Sons are attending the school.
The Ogalanya School where "DECENCY" is exemplified π
Thanksgiving service ongoing.
Our parents arrived 3 days ago, 2 of my brothers in attendance with them but Popsie has refused to use his handsome walking stick. Hmmm. In Momsie's voice ( odika ekubelo ka ngwele, I'm watching him." He's not breathing like a lizard yet,ππ€). Still walks like his mentor Dr S.J Cookey, the British gento of the 50s.
Yo. That's where the accent came from and he passed it on wellaπ₯°π
See their jackets na, chai, the tushness is tushing. All. Spruced.
Tightest hug to small now big Dengrammite Anieto for creating the special medication and naming it ANIETOCINπPass on the Greatness
Proudly Nigerian .π³π¬
STRONGEST ALUMNI. π€
Special shout-out to all the teachers that molded them; Principals, guardians, non academic staff, venerables, psychologists, fitness trainers and NDO if you attended in the 80s and 90s when the tiny man Mr NATURE was flogging bumbum wotowoto. Sowiii o.
They're walking "nso nso ka chinekemu di,(HOLY HOLY HOLY IS THE LORD).
Dengrammites. Does Monkey Go To School? DMGS.π
#luxfiat
#centenary100
#allsaintscathedral
#spiritfilled
Greetings from here to the families who are more blood than friends.
I use the I's.
Ifezue. Ifekanwa. Ifebi. Ifekudu. Ifemesia. Ifemeludike. Ifedionwu. Ifeora. Ifeka.Ifeonu.Ifeajuna. Ifeaku.Ifionu. Many.
And big hugs to the Agbaims, Mbanugos,Anikwenwas, Anietos, Odiakosas, Onyemelukwes, Hundreds of Okekes I remember Uche Anikwenwa o, controversial Sigile, wey come Holy last lastπ
Observing protocols duly biko. Una too muchπ List is long.
To the SPECIAL ONE. His Royal Majesty Igwe Orizu of Nnewi on his 100th birthday celebration.
Nnewi ka chaaaa nu.
God protect you Sir.
#greatness
#orizu
#anaedo
To all the families who have secured their own in the place in genealogy and history at the OBIORA OBOSI FESTIVAL.
Nke onye chiri ya zeluπ
Better before the Rainbow π community collects them from right under your noseπ€π
This Xmas ,party and hosting by families will be loud. Hosting shifted to festivity period.
Abi make we "tûó down?" ☺️πππ§³
Back to viewing.
Xhlrted P
Do you have to write all these crap here? Don't you have a private channel to direct your epistle to the right qtrs? You are almost becoming a nuisance - can't you see nobody makes comments under your crap comments?
DeleteOur comments are not seen cuz we are Igbos.
DeleteObi for president,aunty swallow the comments well well if you know you know.
Donald Trump is coming π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·π·
Who's crying? Hahaha.
Delete3 events without details about the after party, you writing in anony mode shows you lack the savior-faire to engage in my social discussions.
BTW...next time use your ID let me check because I have blog diary, probably you're among the bvs who don't know the way to their village.
The word is DIOCESE ON THE NIGERπ
#anglicancommunion
I bet you don't know yours.π₯΄π€
Anony ... I concur on your political mandate.
Obi for President.
Leg no go pain is.
Xhlrted P
Happy Sunday blog fam and good morning
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful people πππ€©
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Happy new month all
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh