Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY SPPNTANEOUS POST

Thursday, November 20, 2025

THURSDAY SPPNTANEOUS POST

Good Morning....

Mercy will speak for you today in Jesus name....

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

107 comments:

1. Good morning all and have a lovely day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning PSP nwannem 😘

2. Good morning beautiful PSP 😍

3. Good morning Ezigbo nwannem osundi, beautiful Baci Baby and my darling MercyBee ❤️ 😘

2. Yesterday in Kano, a husband, his young wife and 2 kids, were burnt to death in their house, because of mosquito coil they left in the sitting room before going to bed. Only their 12 year old was rescued, with injuries. Very sad incidence.
    ‎Please let's all be careful ooo. Coils, ring boilers, etc are quite dangerous. Lets stay safe biko.
    ‎May their souls RIP....πŸ₯Ή #ALiSpeaks

1. OMG 😱 this is sad.
      May their souls rest in peace.

2. Oh dear πŸ˜₯ God rest their souls and comfort their families

3. Na wah. ooo May d Good God help to close dis big gap between d civilised world n naija..
      TV sometimes na tutorial , teaching safety. But if light no dey unko ???

4. Innalilahi πŸ™†
      May their soul rest in peace

3. The Only Access To The Father!!
    John 14:6.

"There’s no other path to salvation besides the confession of the Lordship of Jesus. Salvation is found in no one else but Him. That’s what the Bible says. And since that’s the absolute truth, we can’t be quiet. We must live each day, making it our life’s priority to lead others to Christ."

"We’ve been entrusted with the responsibility of telling the whole world. Let’s keep at it, passionately, boldly, and with urgency until every man, woman, boy and girl has heard and received the Gospel."

Dear Father, thank you for the Name of Jesus by which all men are saved. I refuse to be silent. I proclaim the Gospel with boldness and power, turning many from darkness to light and from the power of Satan unto God. The message of salvation is spreading rapidly, and the Lord Jesus is glorified. Amen.

4. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Thursday morning.
    ‎The Lord will guide you always; he will satisfy your needs in a sun-scorched land and will strengthen your frame. You will be like a well-watered garden, like a spring whose waters never fail.
    ‎( Isaiah 58:11)
    ‎We declare this morning that good things will spring up for us everywhere we go, in Jesus' name. πŸ™
    ‎Jehovah El-Shaddai, the All-Sufficient Almighty God, will satisfy all our good desires in every area in which we are looking unto in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎The miracle of how did it happen will locate us and our families, in Jesus name. πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

5. ‎Let the weak say I am strong πŸ’ͺ
    ‎Let the sick say I am healed
    ‎This harmathan you no tryoo
    ‎Its well with me, goodness and mercy shall follow us all the days of our life in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    ‎Good morning everyone and Happy Thursday to us πŸ₯°

1. You don finally see the harmattan abi

2. Harmattan πŸ’¨πŸ’¨November 20, 2025 at 9:35 AM

What a do! You Nigerians complain a lot. It is my time to make white walkers.

3. Good morning dear G Baby
      Yeah MercyBee
      Mr H respect yaself ooπŸ˜…
      Purest Nwannem OmaπŸ₯°

6. Thank youuuuuu GOD for everything...
    It's a forever thanksgiving my GOD

I can't wait for the Harmattan because it makes me glow unapologetically 😚
    Good morning Sweethearts
    Do have a wonderful day!

1. Thank you heavenly father πŸ™

Good morning Ijele Nwanyi ♥️

7. Lyrics:
    He’s the same God
    Who was there for you in the mid night hour
    He’s the same God
    Who is able to wipe your tears away
    He’s the same God
    Who was there in times of lack and want
    He’s the same God
    He’s Jehovah my great provider

Tell me why
    You’ve given up on God
    Tell me why
    You’ve given up on Him
    Tell me why
    You’ve given up on God
    You better hold on change is on the waaaaaay

Refrain:
    Ebezina (don’t cry)
    Chukwu Nonso (God is close)
    Ogini bu nsogbu gi (what is your problem? )
    I mana odighi adigide ( don't you know that it doesn't last? )
    Nwanne m o, Jidesie ya ike (Beloved, hold Him tight)
    Hichaa anya gi eh (Wipe your tears)
    Chukwu adighi atu asi (God does not lie)
    Oga diri gi nma (it will be well with you)

Don’t you cry, your change is here
    Weeping may endure for a night
    Joy is gonna come in the morning
    You don’t have to cry no more
    Hold God by His word
    He’s gonna do what He says
    Lift your hands and give Him praise

oooooooohuuuuuooooooh

(Refrain)

I know you’ve been crying
    I understand
    I know you’ve been wounded
    Well it’s okay
    I know you’ve been broken
    But I'm here
    To mend your broken heart
    Believe in me
    You will overcome
    Yesterday will be a story
    I’m the God of all flesh
    Nothing is too hard
    For Me to do yes

Don’t you forget, I calm the sea.
    Don’t you forget now, I raise the dead
    Don’t you forget, I came to die
    That you might live forever.

Don't you cry
    It's gonna be over
    You will overcome today
    Wipe your eyes and give him all the praaaaaiiiissssse.

Ebezina (nwannem o)
    Chukwu Nonso
    Ogini bu nsogbu gi
    I mana odighi adigide ( biiiiiiiiikooooo)
    Nwannem o ( jide yaaaaaaaa)
    Jidesie ya ike ( jide yaaaaaa)
    Hichaa anya gi eh ( just believe)
    Chukwu adighi atu asi
    ( biko chere !!!!!! )

(Refrain)

A very powerful song from Preye Odede

1. The fool says in his heart "there is no God" Psalm 14:1
      There is God ooooo
      good morning Lami πŸ€—

2. Good morning beautiful Baci Baby 😍

3. I like the name Lami.Meaning please

4. @Ijele Nwanyi of course there is God

Anon 09:43 Good morning. God dey o

Purest Sweet. Good morning sis

Mrs. Sharon. he never fails.

5. anon 10:20
      LAMI ????

In Hausa, it means daughter of Thursday or born on Thursday ( I am a Thursday born) funny enough Today is THURSDAY my favorite day of the week.

In Arabic it means bright and shining

In Zulu it means "Mine."

In Dutch it means delicious.savory.tasty.

The name was given to me from birth by my people in zaria, kaduna state. My land of birth.

Make I stop here biko.
      Thank you

8. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Searched All Over , Couldn't Find Nobody
    I Looked High And Low ,Still Couldn't Find
    Nobody Greater ,Nobody Greater Than You
    AMEN And AMEN πŸ™ πŸ™

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Everything Licious
      Good morning Sis.

Hallelujah!

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

4. GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°
      Mercybee Darling πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

9. ''They killed three of my children: the 14 year old was slaughtered right in front of the house; the 10 year old was burned inside the house; the 2 year old was also burned in the house.

They also killed my husband... They kept asking ‘where is your God’ "

- Asabe Moses

Watching this woman's interview broke me into pieces. Christians are becoming endangered specie in Nigeria. Sometimes I only but imagine what northern Christians goes through in Nigeria.

1. I wonder what they aim to achieve.
      Hurting innocent kids.
      Quite pathetic.
      Nigeria!

2. o ti po ju.
      Like peter of psquare said "
      NigeriaπŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ is BLEEDING🩸 and the government is SLEEPING😴."

10. Nigeria is currently facing high insecurity, so everyone must stay vigilant and follow strict safety measures:

1. Avoid staying out late — Be home by 6pm.

2. Avoid marked vehicles — Don’t travel in cars with company or identifiable labels.

3. Avoid travelling in groups — Move individually when attending programs.

4. During attacks — Switch off all lights, remove jewelry, hide your phone’s light, lie flat under the bed or close to a wall.

5. Don’t enter unknown vehicles — Use only public transport.

6. Dress modestly — Avoid flashy clothes that draw attention.

7. Tell someone your movements — Share your destination and expected return time.

8. Never visit online friends — Avoid meeting people from social media.

9. Speak less in public — Avoid political conversations.

10. Keep airtime and battery power — You may need to contact someone in emergencies.

11. If attacked, don’t talk on calls — Use silent alerts or text messages under cover.

12. Avoid group uniforms — Don’t buy group clothings for now.

13. Avoid unnecessary parties — Only attend close, important events.

14. Stay calm during attacks — Don’t panic; it draws attention.

15. Wear practical clothes and shoes — Be ready to run if needed.

16. Always be prepared — Trouble can occur anytime.

17. If you must run, drop everything — Save yourself first.

18. During gunshots:
    Bend low.
    Identify direction of shots.
    Run East or West, not in a straight line toward or away from gunfire.
    Hide behind hard structures.

19. Avoid settling arguments — Leave immediately if there’s tension.

20. Stay close to home — Know quick routes, keep small cash handy.

Stay alert, be cautious, and prioritize your safety at all times.
    Copied.

1. Ina kwana Miss H

Na gode da wannan. Allah ya tsare mu baki daya.

2. LORD Pls have Mercy on us.
      May We never ever find ourselves in situation needing these precautions .Amen.

3. Amin mama na.
      Allah ya tsare mu 🀲

11. Good morning beautiful blogfam.
    Wishing everyone a successful day ahead.

12. "My mercy will I keep for him for evermore, and my covenant shall stand fast with him." Psalm 89:28

Surely, God's mercy and promises will ever abound towards you without ceasing in Jesus name. Amen

13. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Amin to your prayers stella

14. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Beauty fades, trends change, but the way you treat yourself becomes your real glow πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

15. Amen to that prayers...
    Birthday blessings to mua
    Good morning

1. Happy birthday beautiful Mor. God bless your new age πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

2. Good morning beautiful Mor baby 😘

16. Mercy will speak for me today in Jesus name! I affirm!

17. Amen πŸ™
    Thankful Thursday πŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

18. "I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go! I will guide you with my eye”. PSALM 32:8

It is very important we pay attention to. our heart, the Holy Spirit
    dwells in our hearts, we are His temples. God instructs us by His
    spirit, our senses, intellect and emotions are limited, God does not relate to us through our intellect, nor our feelings but through
    our spirit man.

The Holy Spirit reveal the things of God to us as we pay attention to our hearts.

In our hearts is all the answer to the questions of life.

The Holy Spirit says “I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go, I will guide you with my eyes”

This calls for a close contact with Him, He will bear witness with our spirit in all things.,

He will teach, instruct and show you the mind of God. If only we listen to our hearts, we will be blessed abundantly

Good morning πŸ’•

19. Amen to the prayers πŸ™
    Good morning blogfam πŸ’•
    Great day ahead ✌️

20. A pleasant Thursday morning blogfam
    We pray for ease,met meet expectations and surpassed targets.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

21. Good morning beautiful people
    We commit today into your hands Lord. Make it fruitful for us all. Amen πŸ™

22. Amen to your prayers SDK πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Nice day ahead

23. Hello Everyone.
    Day 324 of 365!!!!
    41 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
    God is Good All the Time!!!!

24. Oh my God! How can I erase the distressing effects these clips of brutal murders shared with me via WhatsApp, depicting the atrocities committed by terrorists against innocent people?

Father, please intervene for us. This is heart-wrenching. πŸ’”

25. So wetin ladygolfer pain you and you wan sue πŸ™„ 😏 πŸ˜’ πŸ€” but you dey carry wrong info about people! So you can't take what you dish out okwaya ?

1. It's so obvious you are an idiot, why not type with your id am sure you are one of the asslickers here but going behind her back to say jargons.

2. Anon 9:6 u see why you are a glorified idiot? i cannot remember saying i wanted to sue but you must be a big asswipe to make this comment...If her dragging my children into the mess is OK with you, i pray pple trample on your kids or anything you hold dear......

I wonder what you are even doing on my blog?You dey monitor mr? shame on you piece of cowdung.

3. I approach life with a sense of humor but I will draw the line when it comes to my children.

When I become a parent, I will fight fiercely to protect my kids, utilizing every resource at my disposal.
      Oh! I will fight on and fly on to the last drop of blood, to the last drop of water and to the last beat of the heart.

Don't play!

so rest anon 09:06 don't sweat it.
      If e reach your turn, you can sit down and watch people drag your children into a messy situation, inugo? Good!

26. Good morning everyone
    I am grateful for the gift of life

27. God morning everyone
    SDK blog be popping up on opera mini, opera news and Google search. Stella don find Golfer trouble o 🀣

My last born is already talking about going to Father Christmas next month.
    Meanwhile the least fee to see father Christmas here is 10k. I told her I cannot waste a whole 10k to see father Christmas who will only gift her sugary drinks, biscuits and a Disney character plastic water bottle.
    Imagine, 10k that can cook sweet rich soup for my household.

As for the news on radio this morning, I will stop listening to it every morning for now. They are so disturbing and I want to stop starting my day with such as from now onwards.

1. Please stop listening to radio early in the morning...I was addict but since last year...I just went cold turkey on it...It is not encouraging at all

2. Phoenix, my interest in radio began at age 12, I have lost track of how many radios I have purchased over the years when I was younger.

I became addicted. and so it continued for many years, allowing me to relate to your experience.

While it influences my moods, I've never ceased listening to radio; instead, I've reduced my listening frequency over time as my phone don take over

28. I say Amen to your prayers πŸ™πŸΌ

Good morning 🌹 🌹 🌹

29. Good morning everyone 😘

It's a thankful Thursday πŸ’ƒπŸΌ and all I have to say is thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Bvs have a great day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

30. A big AMEN to your prayers πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    Y'all have a stress free day

31. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

32. Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella

33. GOOD MORNING

When you are truly happy in life, there’s no need to be mean, negative or nasty towards others. How you treat people is a direct reflection of how life is treating you. Always Be HAPPY..
    The Lord bless the works of your hands.
    Do have a beautiful Thursday.

34. Good Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Network be doing me 30

Stella Maris Baby

35. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Amen to ur prayer Stella...May mercy speak for me today and my household πŸ™πŸ™

36. CEO Empress

Good Morning BlogFam
    Have a blessed day

CEO Empress

37. CEO Empress

Good Morning BlogFam
    Have a blessed day

CEO Empress

38. Psalm 121 7-8

Amen

Stay safe guys

Goodmorning ☕